Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 28 jul 2016)
( e.j. vie 29 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The one and only hang up was that the hotel was overbooked and it took a little longer than expected at check in to get our room. July 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the Coffee Filters? Nice three-bedroom resort although I would have liked coffee filters in the room and "free" coffee in the lobby. Parking was a bit of a hassle with construction and had to park far away from elevator. Other than that, nice vacation hotel. July 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd party reservations We reserved a weekend stay through a third party in order to purchase discounted tickets to another attraction as well. IHG will NOT give reward points because of this. This is very unfair as the same credit card was used for the other three times we have stayed at this report in the last 3 months months. Very Unsatisfied about this. Especially since the front desk assured us all of our points would post plus an additional welcome amount. July 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee a little pricey in Lobby 2.00 for a kcup in the lobby a bit pricey Agreed to the 90 min timeshare tour that took over 4 hours! July 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Gatlinburg , so walking the strip was esy Room was nice, beds comfortable , well equipped. Staff was friendly and front desk were very informed and helpful. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service in the Smokies I can honestly say that my experience here in the smokies has to be the very best customer service I have ever received in my life. We were avid travelers before we had kids and this was our first vacation with 2 kids (22 month old and 3 month old) and let me tell you the day before we left I was seriously rethinking the 10 hour drive from Chicago to the Smokies. It was my husbands 40th birthday though, so I knew we had a now or never type of situation to get us traveling again. I was so happy to find this property so close to the park, where we had the extra room for the kids to run around, a kitchenette for meals when we didn't want to go out, and pool that my daughter loved! Don Ward and his team went above and beyond for my husband's birthday tracking down a very specific birthday gift that we can't find up here! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We will be back :) and we will send all our extended family! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and terrific rooms! Beautiful room. Lots of towels. Comfortable beds. Nice kitchen utensils. My only complaint is that the outdoor hot tub wasn't working and the water in the outdoor pool seemed a bit murky. Location is within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location -plans for expansion We have stayed at this location 5 or 6 times and would not consider any other hotel in the future. The additional 3 and 4 bedroom units now under construction and other plans for expansion will be another reason to stay at this hotel for future visits. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:21:22.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLBCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>