Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Hoteles que ha visto recientemente

Bienvenida

Ubicación: Centro urbano

  • Ubicación: Centro urbano
  • Ciudad más cercana: Gatlinburg
  • Distancia desde el hotel: 1.0MILES
  • Zona horaria local: GMT -05:00

Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM Hora de salida: 10:00 AM

  • Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM
  • Hora de salida: 10:00 AM
  • Edad mínima de registro: 21

Tarjetas de crédito

Tarjetas de crédito

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accesibilidad

Accesibilidad

  • Número de habitaciones: 7
  • Estacionamiento
  • admiten animales de servicio

Idiomas

Idiomas

  1. inglés
  2. español

Norma de los animales de Compañía

Norma de los animales de Compañía

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee of 250.00 USD for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Puntos de interés

Puntos de interés

Attraction:
Ripley's Amazing Mirror Maze
Distancia desde el hotel:0.25MILES
Attraction:
Space Needle
Distancia desde el hotel:0.3MILES
Attraction:
Hollywood Star Cars Museum
Distancia desde el hotel:0.4MILES
Attraction:
Downtown Gatlinburg
Distancia desde el hotel:1.0MILES

Estacionamiento

Estacionamiento

  • Número de plazas de aparcamiento 201
  • Estacionamiento disponible
  • A parking garage is available to all guests staying on property. Parking policy states two (2) cars for a one and two bedroom unit, and three (3) cars for a three bedroom unit. Parking passes are available at the concierge desk following check in.

Internet

Servicio de internet estándar

El servicio de internet estándar es gratuito para todos los clientes
Internet inalámbrico disponible en Habitaciones estándar,Habitaciones ejecutivas,Suites,Centro de negocios,Áreas públicas
Internet con cable disponible en Habitaciones estándar,Habitaciones ejecutivas,Suites,Centro de negocios,Áreas públicas

Instalaciones

Instalaciones

  • Hotel renovado:February 01, 2013
  • Número de habitaciones 109
  • Número total de suites: 106
  • Número total de habitaciones con una sola cama: 56
  • Número total de habitaciones con camas dobles: 50
  • Cantidad total de habitaciones para no fumadores: 106
  • Número total de habitaciones para personas con problemas de discapacidad: 7
  • Número total de pisos: 10
  • Número de propiedad de FEMA: TN5276

Gatlinburg Vacation Rentals Offer Year-round Family Fun

The popular and easy going Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Smoky Mountain Resort calls the adventurous spirit in us all to explore beautiful Gatlinburg, Tennessee. The resort's location by Great Smoky Mountains National Park leaves you nestled in the natural wonder and breathtaking views of America's most-visited national park.

At the Holiday Inn Club Vacations® in Gatlinburg, vacation rentals include lodge-inspired
Ver más

Gatlinburg Vacation Rentals Offer Year-round Family Fun

The popular and easy going Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Smoky Mountain Resort calls the adventurous spirit in us all to explore beautiful Gatlinburg, Tennessee. The resort's location by Great Smoky Mountains National Park leaves you nestled in the natural wonder and breathtaking views of America's most-visited national park.

At the Holiday Inn Club Vacations® in Gatlinburg, vacation rentals include lodge-inspired condo-villas and suites. The resort also offers indoor and outdoor pools and whirlpools, a Fitness Center, a full menu of spa services, a billiards room and more activities.

Along with enjoying the natural beauty and serenity of Gatlinburg, Tennessee, our resort's guests can also delight in the many activities located right outside our convenient, downtown location. The Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge areas boast family-oriented attractions that delight all ages, from Dollywood and Ripley's Aquarium to numerous theaters and an array of restaurants. We're also home to the largest artisan community of its type in the country.

Adventure seekers and outdoor enthusiasts enjoy the more than 800 miles of hiking trails, horseback riding, fishing options and thrilling whitewater rafting in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Our resort's location near Ober Gatlinburg, a year-round amusement park with the state's only ski resort and scenic mountainside sky lift, provides additional fun.

Ver menos
Características
Nestled in the shadow of the natural wonders and breathtaking views of Great Smoky Mountains National Park, this popular year-round family destination calls to the adventurous spirit in all of us. This resort offers spacious floor plans that complete your perfect mountain getaway with fully-equipped kitchens, living and dining areas, fireplaces, and private porch, plus lots of amenities!
Anuncios
Due to the popularity of the resort, we are adding a new building and an indoor water attraction. When complete, the building will house luxury Signature Collection villas. The water attraction will
Ver más
Anuncios
Due to the popularity of the resort, we are adding a new building and an indoor water attraction. When complete, the building will house luxury Signature Collection villas. The water attraction will feature waterslides, an indoor pool, and an interactive children's "splash zone." Construction has begun and will be completed by mid-2016. Please be assured that we expect minimal impact to guests.
Ver menos

Opiniones de los clientes

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Gatlinburg , so walking the strip was esy Room was nice, beds comfortable , well equipped. Staff was friendly and front desk were very informed and helpful. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service in the Smokies I can honestly say that my experience here in the smokies has to be the very best customer service I have ever received in my life. We were avid travelers before we had kids and this was our first vacation with 2 kids (22 month old and 3 month old) and let me tell you the day before we left I was seriously rethinking the 10 hour drive from Chicago to the Smokies. It was my husbands 40th birthday though, so I knew we had a now or never type of situation to get us traveling again. I was so happy to find this property so close to the park, where we had the extra room for the kids to run around, a kitchenette for meals when we didn't want to go out, and pool that my daughter loved! Don Ward and his team went above and beyond for my husband's birthday tracking down a very specific birthday gift that we can't find up here! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We will be back :) and we will send all our extended family! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and terrific rooms! Beautiful room. Lots of towels. Comfortable beds. Nice kitchen utensils. My only complaint is that the outdoor hot tub wasn't working and the water in the outdoor pool seemed a bit murky. Location is within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-22 T13:12:52.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLBCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Exterior del hotel
Exterior del hotel
Seleccionar para cerrar
Exterior del hotel Atrio Recepción Vestíbulo del hotel Paisajes
Seleccionar para cerrar
Close
Fecha de entrada
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
Fecha de salida
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Comprobar disponibilidad
Cargando...