Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 30 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 31 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beach is amazing The hotel is right on the beach and is was a short walk into the water. July 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxation This stay was a pleasant surprise. Not the normal hustle and bustle of some other resorts we've stayed at. July 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was fine. enjoyed the bands on the 4th of July Everything was fine. Overall they we had a great experience and will return. July 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time to be had! Great place to stay would recommend to anyone. The food, drinks and service was outstanding. In addition, the live entertainment is the only live entertainment on the beach. July 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY disappointed Hotel in general is dirty. No vending machines in the resort. Room furniture was wet with condensation, including the mattress and bed linens. Refrigerator was rusty. Guest towels at pool were stained..YUCK. This resort has an expensive price tag without even beginning to justify it. Will NEVER stay again and will not recommend. July 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Resort not.... Holiday weekend 4th of July. 2 days room was not cleaned showed up at 9 pm one night to clean room. Had to keep room so cold due to dampness floor was wet feeling to feet. Have stayed numerous times at holiday inn and suites that were wonderful and half price of this place. Definitely not worth the price. Pool nice but bands on beach were awful not resort like at all. July 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by guest room Very disappointed with hotel experience. From the photos on line looked very nice, my husband and I were shocked at the amenities. Unfortunately, being a holiday weekend finding other accommodations were impossible. The only benefit from staying at this hotel (not resort) is the location. Our friends were staying down the street, so we were only 0.5 miles away. Thankfully, we were able to spend our days there. The front desk informed me this hotel was recently updated upon check out. I find this highly unlikely. I have taken photos of the hallway, cart, mold on curtain, room, to send to corporate. I find it hard to believe that upper management is aware of the conditions of this site. July 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Views and comfort great for us! Stopped in at last minute for a stay. The staff was busy and few of the rooms were cleaned and ready. They found us a room but we had to wait for it to be cleaned. This was a common complaint for other guests we spoke to during our stay - the rooms were not ready for check in. We waited at the beachfront bar - no hardship there - but the front desk never called. We waited for quite some time and I finally went back to the desk to ask and our room was ready and waiting. The gal told me she was too busy and did not have time to call us. :( That was really not very professional. The room was quite lovely and comfortable since we splurged for a beachfront accommodation. The bartenders and waitresses were great. Super friendly and fun. We were happy to find nice accommodations. July 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:30.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
(33 Questions : 43 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Courtney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
21
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Char55 is loaded.
Additional information about Char55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
I believe, not quite sure, 21.
Priority Club Member: No
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LinZee is loaded.
Additional information about LinZee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
21 or older. Or with parents if you're under that!
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda B. is loaded.
Additional information about Linda B. could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi Courtney,

We require all guests checking in to be at least 21 years of age.

Thank you,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryanne
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes they have great hair dryers in the guestrooms
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pjjones34 is loaded.
Additional information about Pjjones34 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Maryanne,

We do offer hair dryers at our resort. Please be sure to request one during check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Holiday Inn Resort at Wrightsville Beach. We do have hair dryers in all guest rooms along with coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators, irons, ironing boards, and an in room safe. Tammy, AGM
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ready for a vacation
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Ready for a vacation,

We have completed renovation to our public areas and restaurant and will begin room renovations this fall.

We hope to see you at the resort soon.

Regards,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful1

Answer: 
They should have started a couple of years ago. However they have not started renovation. They desperately need to renovate this hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thishotelisdisappointing
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful1
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cmelt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi Cmelt,

The hotel does not have tennis courts, however there are several tennis courts on the Island nearby.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dee214 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee214 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mom
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BWalker0704 is loaded.
Additional information about BWalker0704 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi,

As long as his name is on the reservation, he is welcome to check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:16.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:16.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>