Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 692 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Day Weekend Getaway When we first arrived Jo out front was very helpful in the parking lot. The girls at the front seat were great and the room looked good. Unfortunately we did not have room service the entire weekend!! We arrived Friday and I had to go down to the desk and ask for towels. It was disgusting. Natasha was very helpful and apologized explaining they were "short staffed" with house keeping. We paid a lot of money to not have any room service from Friday-Monday. And when we were getting ready to go, the cleaning ladies were knocking on our door at least three times and trying to hurry us up out of our room. I am a Holiday Inn member and have never been treated like this before. I am very disappointed in the dated bathrooms with no fans and the room service/house keeping services. We have a lot of mixed reviews and feeling about the trip and would say we would give it borderline three out of five stars. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and concierge services We had a horrible experience with one of the front desk staff. Not helpful at all and passively aggressive and insincere. For the cost of the hotel, it would be expected that there would be concierge services or info to explore the island and see other sights. On the other hand, the housekeeping staff were outstanding. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel all the way around We stayed in the ocean front view room which is the most expensive room at the hotel. The bar and live band is on that end of the hotel The live entertainment played till past 10:00 PM every night and was so load you couldn't hear yourself think. The bathroom had urine all over the floor and around the base of the toilet. They came to clean twice and never cleaned it completely. I have pictures of the entire experience. I tried to talk with the General Manager Jeff and have emailed him to discuss with no response. Its been a week since we were there. I'm an IHG award member you would think they would trust my opinion since I stay in so many IHG properties. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach trip to HHI Spent five days at the Beach House on and had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and The Porch restaurant was surprisingly good and again a great wait staff. The only issue we had was twice had to call to have our room cleaned even though we had been out several hours during the day. The second time my wife even vacuumed to try to speed it up after we have come back from the beach to get ready for dinner. Overall though, great time and enjoyed the Beach House. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mike Great place to stay, meets all expectations. Love the live music June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice beach, hotel not that good. Arrive at 3:30 and was able to get to the room 30 minutes earlier. Room bathroom wasn't clean and air conditioner not working. Told the front ladies about it . They said they will send someone immediately to resolve the issues. We came back from the beach 2 hours later and the room was very hot and the bathroom wasn't clean. At this time I'm upset because I came back from the beach ready to take shower and I can't take one. Call front desk and spend another hour trying to get thermostat to work and finally they offer us another room not oceanfront like the one I already have book, but at this point I didn't care. I want to shower and have air conditioner in my room that work. Took the other room , no ocean front but was clean and have air conditioning. Beautiful beach. The restaurant was Good and decent price. June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service We stayed for five nights and loved it. The location is great. We travel a lot each year. The only issue we had was we not allowed to bring non-alcoholic drinks poolside. We understand we cannot bring glass containers, but why not water or garorade? As I said we travel a lot and have never run into this restriction. June 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No promises kept Stayed a year ago and loved it. Went back this year and despite renovations this trip was anything but enjoyable. Promised room upgrade and not given one. All ocean front rooms are king only. Staff laughed at customers who complained. 35,000 points a night for this is a JOKE!! May 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:58:48.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_692, tr_692
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
(33 Questions : 43 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Courtney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I believe, not quite sure, 21.
Priority Club Member: No
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LinZee is loaded.
Additional information about LinZee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
21
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Char55 is loaded.
Additional information about Char55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi Courtney,

We require all guests checking in to be at least 21 years of age.

Thank you,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
21 or older. Or with parents if you're under that!
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda B. is loaded.
Additional information about Linda B. could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryanne
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes they have great hair dryers in the guestrooms
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pjjones34 is loaded.
Additional information about Pjjones34 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Maryanne,

We do offer hair dryers at our resort. Please be sure to request one during check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Holiday Inn Resort at Wrightsville Beach. We do have hair dryers in all guest rooms along with coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators, irons, ironing boards, and an in room safe. Tammy, AGM
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ready for a vacation
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Ready for a vacation,

We have completed renovation to our public areas and restaurant and will begin room renovations this fall.

We hope to see you at the resort soon.

Regards,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful1

Answer: 
They should have started a couple of years ago. However they have not started renovation. They desperately need to renovate this hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
thishotelisdisappointing
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful1
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cmelt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi Cmelt,

The hotel does not have tennis courts, however there are several tennis courts on the Island nearby.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dee214 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee214 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Mom
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BWalker0704 is loaded.
Additional information about BWalker0704 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi,

As long as his name is on the reservation, he is welcome to check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:13.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:13.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>