Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay ever Over priced.staff at tiki bar unprofessional.I made other review they say is un appropriate.I guess if its not a good review.its unappropriate. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Upgrading While the hotel is on the beach and close to many shops and restaurants, be prepared for crowds. The hotel sells daily parking passes to beach visitors so it can be hard to find parking spaces. Rooms are desperate for up grading. Lamp was rusty and the ceiling in shower looks liked it had been poorly repaired from a leak. Finally, the housekeeper sprayed some type of liquid spray in the room as several articles of clothing left out had stains on them. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience EVER!!!! This was the WORST experience we've ever had!!! From check-in to check-out!!! The only positive experience we had was at the pool. They should hire the pool manager to come run the front desk! She was WONDERFUL!!! So sweet to our kids & very helpful!!! When we arrived to check-in we got there at 3:30 for a 4pm check-in. Room wasn't ready until well after 5:30 (we have a 4 & 5 year old that was ready to go!!!) our safe didn't work, the room phone didn't work. Went to see if someone could give us the code to wifi (which was horrible) the front desk staff basically threw it at us!!! Our room was NEVER cleaned nor restocked with towels from sat-mon night!!! Had to track down a linen cart & get towels from the pool!!!! After we complained for the 5th time about our room not being clean we finally got a cleaning lady to restock our towels & clean our bathroom. Still no one changed our sheets!!!! When we left the lady at checkout didn't give us a receipt when we paid cash & when we asked for one she asked us why we needed it anyway!!! And rolled her eyes when we complained!!! It says on the website that it's remodeled. But it is NOT!!! Our carpet had holes in it & the bathtub has chips all in it & was full of sand when we got there so our kids had to take showers every night!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ANYONE!!! Will definitely be paying extra to stay somewhere next time!!!! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fun week with my wife and son...... I usually don't post a review because good service is always expected... However I wanted to recognize Fabiana in guest services for her outstanding assistance and attitude during our stay. we don't have the opportunity to travel frequently due to a family illness. Fabiana did everything she could to make our stay special. Thanks so much for a memorable week, we will definitely see you again soon! Martin H and family :-) July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant and location Wasn't planning on staying oceanfront for a business trip but the price was great. Excellent food and drinks at the restaurant. Room was OK but the TV didn't work. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night The hotel is located in an excellent location and the live music at the Tiki bar was good. The desk staff were attentive. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by elevators and parking We enjoyed everything about the resort except the elevators and the lack of parking in the evening. The elevator to the right opens very slow, to the point where you almost feel like you might be stuck. Since it moved so slow we were forced to use the stairs a few times because it was quicker to walk up or down 4 flights of stairs than wait. The parking, especially on weekend nights is a problem. I understand that the Tiki Bar generates a lot of business for the resort but the paying guests should get parking over the bar patrons. Have the bar patrons park across the street at the public lot and only have hotel guests park in the hotel's lot. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Poor Cleaning While the location was great and it was nice to have a pool, cleanliness was a huge issue. My husband had to kill a cockroach in the bathroom the first night. We also saw that there was garbage and crumbs under our beds. There was mold in the bath tub. I left a note about the garbage one day on top of a pillow, but the beds were not made 2 nights in a row. One day the "cleaning" crew was extremely late and just left our towels sitting on the toilet. That garbage is probably still sitting there. The food in the restaurants were also overpriced for what you got. Overall, not a good experience. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:33:04.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
(20 Questions : 29 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryanne
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Holiday Inn Resort at Wrightsville Beach. We do have hair dryers in all guest rooms along with coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators, irons, ironing boards, and an in room safe. Tammy, AGM
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Dear Maryanne,

We do offer hair dryers at our resort. Please be sure to request one during check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they have great hair dryers in the guestrooms
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pjjones34 is loaded.
Additional information about Pjjones34 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Courtney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
21 or older. Or with parents if you're under that!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda B. is loaded.
Additional information about Linda B. could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
21
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Char55 is loaded.
Additional information about Char55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
I believe, not quite sure, 21.
Priority Club Member: No
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LinZee is loaded.
Additional information about LinZee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
cmelt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dee214 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee214 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi Cmelt,

The hotel does not have tennis courts, however there are several tennis courts on the Island nearby.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
 
2 answers

any bed bug incidents

Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
Priority Club Member: No
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
willyp
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about S&J2015 is loaded.
Additional information about S&J2015 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wood 108 is loaded.
Additional information about Wood 108 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Mom
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BWalker0704 is loaded.
Additional information about BWalker0704 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi,

As long as his name is on the reservation, he is welcome to check in.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-02T10:54:49.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-02T10:54:49.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>