Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 836 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean and comfortable bed, the bathroom fixtures are old and there are some dirt on corners, needs to upgrade bathroom floors and bedroom chairs/furnitures May 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value REally enjoyed the view.. Front desk was very welcoming May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff I had a great experience during my stay at this hotel. Room was large and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location right in the middle of Waikiki. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Vacay in Hawaii! Wow! What can I say other than that? My wife and I had an "absolute blast" during our stay in Honolulu, especially with local friends helping me celebrate my birthday! I highly recommend anyone visiting the island of Oahu to choose this hotel for staying in Waikiki. It's perfectly centered in the middle of all the action! Everything a tourist would want to do, such as going to a romantic Luau, fine Japanese dining, surfing, canoe surfing, paddleboard surfing, sailing, scooter diving, scuba diving, nightlife, live professional entertainment (Blue Note Jazz Club), shopping, etc... is literally only a 5 minute walk across the street to all of the beach water activities. For activities away from the beach, it's only a 10-15 walk to either the left or to the right of the front hotel entrance. Restaurants and bars are everywhere along the Waikiki beachfront and the first 2 streets from the beach. In case of last-minute shopping, there is a souvenir flea market conveniently located next door to the hotel. The only thing I regret (not the hotel's fault of course) is that the Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville Club had closed down. Overall, I cant say enough about this location! The staff and tourist services they provided were great! This hotel was the perfect choice for my B-day stay and my wife and I cant wait to come back! Mahalo May 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by You can find better! Look around and find a hotel that provides Resort facilities, as this hotel (resort??) DOES NOT! It does not have a restuarant, bar or room service and yet claims it's self as a resort, and charges you for it. It also charges you a $20 fee per day for resort facilities. You can not relax by the pool with a drink, nor can you get roome serve, nor can you use the trolley car to get to the main shops. Seriously stay elsewhere! This was my 30th trip and the worst stay in Waikiki I do question other reviews that score their food as a 3 or 4, when there is none! May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation Hotel bar/restaurant is under renovation so pool deck is blocked by wooden wall. Signs say renovation will be complete Dec 2016. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by James Speight Concierge Supreme Ok, so I give it 4 out of 5 because there is no restaurant or lounge and we were not told this before I made the reservation, nor after I made the reservation...there was a really expensive coffee shop selling non alcoholic drinks premade sandwiches and pastries. Thus my low grade on F&B, but the sundry store was excellent, very reasonably priced! Other than that, you cannot, I repeat cannot beat the value and quality of this property at the location it is in! If you are cheap like me but still want the goods, this hotel is it. Very friendly staff, front desk awesome, really! The best part of the hotel is the Concierge, James, we sat down at his desk, told him our time frames, what we want to see and do, and within minutes we had our week planned out. All tours pick up at or near the hotel, everything he told us was honest, and he really made this trip easy and we got a lot done! Price was appropriate for the level of service we received...This was our 25th wedding anniversary trip and it was fantastic! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best location, nice view right in the middle Waikiki, Macy down stairs, and cheesecake factory opposite the road, bus stops, trolley stops, and the Beach in 2 minutes. very handy!!! hotel even give guest free shuttle connection to diamond head and down town areas. Room is very clean thanks to the housekeeping staff, bed is very comfortable, the view from the Balcony is excellent, my daughter took a picture from there is so beautiful that many followers like it and gave thumbs up. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:14:22.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
(65 Questions : 116 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
7out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
No, this hotel is not located directly on the beach however it is only 300 steps away from Waikiki Beach.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Depends on what you consider beach access from the hotel. If it is where you walk out the door and you are on the beach, then no! But in this hotel you walk out the front door, cross the street, turn left for 50ft, turn right at the surfboards and walk another 2/300 ft and you will be standing on the Waikiki Beach!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but really close. Cross one street and you are there.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
It is a very short walk to the beach. Great location!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doni & Lori is loaded.
Additional information about Doni & Lori could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's a short walk.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, at least for our room. But it looks like every room has a balcony so I wonder if there are any adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No there is no breakfast from the hotel, we had to go somewhere everyday for breakfast. try "Eggs and Things", and we did do IHOP a couple times, but it is expensive the closer you are to the strip. We actually hit McDonalds for Yogurts and fruits, then did a bigger lunch away from the strip, or did a cool place for lunch.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Rooms have a coffee pot and a mini fridge, they supply coffee and tea. We found a Walmart nearby. Fresh produce is more expensive there, but everything else was not.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Some of the rooms at this hotel do offer an ocean view. This is determined based on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful1

Answer: 
I do not think ALL rooms have a view but we were on the 12th floor Southside, and we did have a good view. There is construction going on until 2016 on the Southside of the building, starts at 7am, ends at 5 to 7pm
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Our room had a view of the pool and a partial view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
NOPE, everything costs.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-05-28 T14:51:16.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-28 T14:51:16.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>