Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great environment for great price Business travel for an extended stay. You can't beat having the kitchen and outdoor grill available. This was my second stay at this location and will stay again wheen coming to this area. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff Room was okay, although the king size bed was way too close to the wall, you could hardly get in or out of bed. There was no bedside dresser on that side of the bed, due to lack of room. The desk clerk at check in was rude and condescending. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience From beginning to end - this stay was fabulous. The bed was great - slept the whole night. The work station was perfect for having to get work done. Outlets were placed in all the right spots. Front desk staff was exceptional for check in and check out!!! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Upstate NY Clean, Comfortable, near restaurants and a great staff May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly and courteous, hotel and rooms spacious and clean comfortable. First time staying at a Candlewood Suites, if they are all like this I will look for them first wherever I travel. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. From a comfortable bed to great bathroom. Having the kitchen was great kept everything cold refreshed ice packs. The front desk people were all great and very helpful. When I checked In had gotten a note from the hotel manager welcoming me. That was such a nice touch. Whenever I come this way I will be staying here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Candlewood Experience I had to get a hotel in Elmira, NY as my daughter's college softball team was playing up there. Other parents told me they were checking in to the Candlewood Suites Horseheads-Elmira so I contacted them and I booked it. After watching two long games while in Utica, NY, and eating a quick dinner, I checked in to the Candlewood and was greeted by a friendly desk clerk who joked with me and handed me a really cool welcome bag. I went up to my room and was pleasantly surprised by how nice and big it was. When I opened up the welcome bag I saw a nice bottle of water, two candy bars and a bag of healthy snacks. I also saw an envelope that contained a personal letter from the hotel's manager welcoming me. I was very touched by that personal letter and I have to admit it made me realize that I was in the right hotel. The experience I had at Candlewood was superior to other hotel stays. The employees who I encountered were friendly, the grounds were clean, the parking was great and the hotel itself was clean and welcoming. Great experience April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised!!! I never do reviews but I was so impressed with our stay that I felt compelled...this was our first experience with Candlewood and I loved it. My husband was there for business and myself just to relax. I loved the cabinet cupboard so I didn't have to go get fast food and could eat healthier just by going downstairs...the coffee was always fresh too. The staff Is what put it over the top. They were so friendly and very helpful. Brandy was at the front desk quite a bit during our stay and she was wonderful! Everyone had a smile and seemed to really care about the customers. The rooms were very clean too. I plan to seek out other Candlewoods now because of this one experience! I hope they live up to the Elmira location. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:07:34.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>