Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 27 jul 2016)
( e.j. jue 28 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay No problems, just passing thru this area, enjoyed our stay July 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected pleasure in horseheads Great hotel, terrific staff, a complimentary guest appreciation dinner and guest service laundry - free of charge . This was a great experience! July 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room. Very spacious and clean room. Love the full size refrigerator, dishwasher and large microwave and stove top. They even put popcorn in the microwave. Cabinets stocked with plenty of dishes, silverware and glassware. Gym has nice workout equipment and is kept very clean. Snack area is on the honor system with plenty of drink variety and microwaveable food. Includes great variety of other accessories you may have forgotten to bring along as well as otc pain relief selection. Great experience and would stay there again if in the area. July 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to Stay Awesome place to Stay and the staff was courteous and friendly and warm. July 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has potential The rooms are clean and look to be new. Bathrooms are very nice. I have two complaints. The rooms aren't insulated well. I could hear people talking in the hall. The other is that the smoke detector has a bright white strobe that flashed through the night. Other than that, I had an enjoyable stay. The bed was comfortable. July 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Comfortable Place to Stay I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Be sure to ask for a room that looks out from the rear of the hotel for a view of the countryside. This hotel is a little far from the Corning Museum if that is your destination. June 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I can not say enough about Jess!! We had to modify our reservation back in February and some how it turned into an additional room instead of decreasing the amount of days we were staying. When I called your 1-800 number to confirm our reservation, the gentleman I spoke to was rude and basically told me I was stuck paying for additional rooms and nights even though the error was on the staff member I spoke to in February. I decided to fix the problem when I got to Elmira to ensure I didn't lose the rooms I did need. Jess was amazing. She understood the problem, rectified it and was completely professional!!! All the staff at your Elmira hotel were wonderful!! They are the reason we will continue using your hotel. I have been to this hotel many times and they have always been professional and accommodating. You are lucky to have them. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room Room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The full kitchen was great. We were able to prepare breakfast since it is not provided at the hotel. We were in the area for a family event and there was a large convention in Corning. Hotels were either full or ridiculously priced. The Candlewood Suites was substantially less than the competition which frankly had me a little worried. No need -- everything was great. We left an iPad in the room and realized it hours later. Staff was able to quickly locate it and we were able to pick it up on our way home. Very friendly staff. Close to the mall and restaurants. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:27:07.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>