Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Clean, friendly staff, great location, great value February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hidden Gem This was such a surprise. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Helpful when asked for information. The property was well maintained and kept nicely. The room was exactly as promised. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Candle was lit I had to make a sudden overnight stay in Clearlake, Texas, and the staff at the Candlewood Suites made me feel right at home. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! I had a great stay! I am very picky about Hotel's. I checked several sites and the reviews were great. I like that it's set way back off the street making it quiet. The room was clean, the beds/pillows were very comfortable and it was spacious. The employees were warm and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in town. Two thumbs way up! February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The staff was extremely friendly. I stay at several hotels throughout the year and this is always one of my favorites. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location The location of your facility was the main reason we chose to stay there. It was the first time we have ever stayed at a Candlewood Suites. We were very pleased with the room. We checked in later in the evening and checked out early the next morning. We were very pleased with everything. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The location of this hotel is perfect. It is very convenient for us to travel around this area. The staff in front desk are very friendly. The room is clean and tidy. As expected, we have our own kitchen inside the room, and it is very convenient for us to cook our breakfast. But the heating of the air condition is not very good. When we use it, we can smell something uncomfortable. But when we stayed there, the weather is nice, so it is still Okay without using it. Overall, we still strongly recommend this hotel to you based on our experiences there. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff All staff were so friendly! Stephanie at the front desk remembered me from the last time I stayed with you all and I appreciated that. It makes me feel comfortable and at home when the staff is so friendly. Other than that, the room was well kept and I could control my atmosphere with temperature control. I also really like the idea of the movie sharing. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:38:10.183-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>