Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 29 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 30 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service comfortable bed, friendly accommodation staff, good refrigerator with ice maker. Good coffee from room coffee maker. adequate number of towels. July 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not IHG standard I'd like to start off by saying I stay in hotels over 150 days out of the year do to business. I only initiated this review after giving this property 3 valid attempts. Where as most would only give one. The hotel was not accommodating by no means. Early check in is an amenity granted to members of certain tier status when available. I always make it into town prior to any check in time and requested if I could have early check in even if it were only 30min- an hour from standard check in. The staff would always tell me they had no rooms and they would be ready at 3 p.m which is standard check in. each time I called starting from 12p.m to 2:30 p.m to include trips to the hotel and they would tell me the same, without phoning house keeping staff as other IHG hotels would do to see if rooms were available.To test my theory I had a friend that was accompanying me go and request a room to be checked in. He was able to purchase a room and be checked in less then 5 minutes after I walked to the parking lot to tell him to go in the hotel. This happened 2 out of the 3 stays. In addition to this on my first stay I had dirty linen, second stay I had some dirty towels and dishes, and lastly on my 3rd stay I had some dirty towels again. I choose IHG hotels because they in most cases promote a home away from home atmosphere. This was not the case here. Subpar service and bad customer service. I would normally stay at another IHG hotel 50 minutes away but I figured I would try this one because it was 12 minutes away from my work assignment. July 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but could improve Friendly staff, tried to handle problems promptly. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great access to NASA Space Station Room was clean and comfortable. Great access to the NASA Space Station. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area. July 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! Wow! Don't be fooled by the small lobby or the smallish rooms-- Behind that tiny reception window is a terrific receptionist, and the room that looks a little small at first sight is VERY comfortable and roomy. The layout makes great use of space. If you work for a living and enjoy a long hot soak in a tub at the end of the day, this place is for you. They still believe in bathtubs! There are dozens of hotels in the Clear Lake area; this one is my Number One choice by far. July 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Was a nice stay...wish there had been a pool. Most of the service was good. Didn't realize it was an extended stay hotel until check in. July 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the IHG experience I am accustomed to. The property is supposed to be non-smoking, but the first room we were given has a very strong cigarette smell. I asked to be moved and the second room altho not as bad, still had that same stale odor. The bed seemed to be old and was not very comfortable, made creaking noise every time one of us moved. This was a 5 day vacation and it was not very restful. July 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for price Clean, comfortable stay. Reasonably nice facilities inside and out in a quiet neighborhood with food places nearby. July 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:21:23.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>