Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It was the best pet friendly hotel I've used to date! July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but not great Okay hotel. Nothing special at all. A short walk from everything in the area ... but a walk. Sidewalks for the walking are poor, sometimes gravel as there is much construction going on around the hotel. Nothing is very close in the area. The room was clean but not that quiet. Hallway noise was readily apparent in the room. The fan from the air conditioning was very loud and turned off and on all night with no controls in the room to turn it off. No conditioner provided and none for sale in the hotel - bring your own. No daily maid service at all, not even to make the bed. For the price it was dissappointing. Would not stay here again. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jersey city Candlewood suite review Nice room, a lot of space. Close to PATH and light rail station, newport center mall. Quite neighborhood. Nice and friendly front desk. A/C works well, hot water supply 7/24. Kitchen with microwave, fridge, etc. I recommend this suite to whom is traveling to Jersey City Newport or even NY on business trip. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience of location, Comfortable Stay & Value for Money Always find the place nice to stay at given that I require to stay for 20+ days at a stretch. Location (near to Path for NY travel, Shoprite nearby), friendly staff and the excellent Business Center that has been added makes it really a value for money .The IHG rewards program is additional benefit. Looking forward to another visit shortly July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Second time staying here for a NYC trip. It's close to exchange place to catch the PATH into New York at the World Trade Center. Parking very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good slleep, but poor service I arrived at just before 2:00. I was told that check-in was 3:00, so I was made to wait. I have never had to wait for a room when arriving at 2:00. The staff was unapologetic and cold - not friendly at all. When checking out, I had to wait several minutes before someone showed up at the front desk. Now, I was checking out at 8:15 a.m., so, I would expect someone to be at the front desk. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, tough to sleep The staff were very nice and friendly and the hotel was clean. I would not stay here again, though because the curtains in the room were sheer and didn't allow for privacy or to block the light. The privacy curtains didn't close - they were only at the edges of the window. The air conditioner ran constantly when it was on, because it seemed that the sensor was not working. It was very loud when the air was on. The refrigerator was also very loud and would wake us up when it turned on. The location of this hotel was great and the people very friendly, but I couldn't stay here again. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Your City TRip We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites in Jersey City. The staff was very accommodating. Room was clean and spacious. Close to where we wanted to go and less expensive than NYC hotels. Just blocks from the PATH station and a grocery store. Only issue was the strength on the internet signal. Took a long time to receive and send items. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:00:27.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_EWRJC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>