Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I don't usually do reviews as I travel for work 80% of the time. But everyone I came into contact with was 100% friendly and efficient September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 47th Wedding Anniversary We celebrated our 47th anniversary at the Running Y and had an excellent and relaxing stay. The Staff and Service Are Excellent. We had the opportunity to golf and the course is always in excellent condition and a pleasure to play. We would recommend the Running Y to anyone looking for an enjoyable and relaxing get away. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Comfort I love that this is away from the hustle and bustle. I didn't arrive as soon as I'd hoped so I couldn't explore it as much as I'd planned but will definitely return with the family. The room was clean and at a comfortable temperature upon arrival and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel was well kept and very quiet during my stay. The only negative I experienced was the restaurant. The staff were excellent but the quality and quantity of the food as related to the price was ridiculous! I will bring my own food next time or make other arrangements. It was nice that they have a microwave on each floor and that the ice machine was obvious yet tucked away from all of the rooms, Overall I was happy with the stay. FYI: you will be scraping bugs off your car for days!!! ;-) August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect atmosphere everything was very good about the hotel. only wish I had been able to stay and play golf August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facilities We stayed at the Running Y Ranch due to the proximity to Crater Lake. Amenities include free parking, indoor pool, sauna, hot tub, outdoor full-court basketball and tennis courts, a playground for the kids, pool table, outdoor ping pong table, Bike Rentals, Spa, exercise facilities, golf course (not sure who can play on it) and walking trails. The tennis courts are used for Pickle Ball M,W,F 8AM to 11AM so plan accordingly if you are interested in playing tennis. The "pro shop", located separately from the main hotel, allows you to borrow equipment. The basketball had no grip and the Pickle Ball racquets were not the best. Lots to do if you want to stay on the property grounds. The Ruddy Duck is the attached restaurant and it provides 2 free meals for kids with each adult entree order. We were given the King Suite and while the overall room was impressive, the appliances were a bit outdated. The shower was impressive to look at but with only a half wall of glass and no door, the water ended up on the floor. Overall, our stay was very comfortable and the room seemed to block noise from the outside and adjacent rooms very well. I would recommend and stay again in the future. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good relaxing time Beautiful resort, great food, friendly staff. And the golf was great too! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Surprise It was a wonderful surprise, just a Little pricey as the location was away from town and low cost dining was really unavailable. The staff were All great and the rooms perfect. It was a great way for us to begin our trip up to Crater Lake NP. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere both indoors and outdoors I love staying at the Running Y when I'm in town for business or pleasure. It has a very comfortable vibe and the accommodations are great. I really enjoy the atmosphere both indoors and outdoors. Great surroundings with lots of trees, a golf course, and animals. Beds are very comfortable and the dining/bar area is a great place to eat, relax, and sit outside. Highly recommended. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:56:05.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
(9 Questions : 24 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

When were you last renovated?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel last had renovations in 2011.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Full lodge renovation took place in 2011. Soft goods in rooms in 2015.
Priority Club Member: No
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but kids eat free as long as one adult meal is ordered.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort fee at this hotel is included in the 14% tax rate that is charged upon check out.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
No resort fee, but you have access to the clubhouse which includes indoor pool, spa, sauna, heatlh club and out door activities such as basketball, tennis and horseshoes at no cost! The clubhouse also had free daily activities, one day we played bingo and won small prizes, the next we made easter baskets! FUN!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, indoor heated pool, Spa and Sauna!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, this hotel does not offer connecting rooms.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-09-03T10:19:18.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-09-03T10:19:18.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>