Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were staying for a wedding. Everything was very enjoyable. I forgot my toothbrush, and the front desk gave me one, so they saved me! June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing atmosphere, beautyful grounds. Was a great place to stop for the night, had a very nice time. Do wish they offered free breakfast as most Hotels do. Very lovely well maintained grounds and great on site golf course. Do feel that they take advantage of the remoteness of the resort, the restaurant and lounge prices are quite high and they know your not going to drive back to town. Staff was helpful and tried to meet your needs. All around, a very pleasant stay. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, convenient, and relaxing stay We took our two teenage sons on a trip around Northern California, and this was one of a number of places we stayed. It was also our hands-down favorite. My husband and I had a very nice walk on the walking trail that runs along the lake. My oldest son enjoyed working out in the gym, and we all had a good time overall. In fact, my boys had such a nice time here that they asked me if we could stay right up till check-out time (which we did), and this is the ONLY place where they asked to do that. My only complaint was that the dining areas were understaffed. We ate in two different places at the resort, and both times, we had long waits for our food. If we come back this way, we will absolutely stay at the Running Y again. It was quiet, peaceful, and felt almost like a "vacation within a vacation". I definitely recommend this place! June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful getaway in a beautiful setting. The vacation at Running Y was perfect in every way. The only thing that was a little annoying was the continuous barking of a dog in a room across the hall, VERY EARLY in the morning, for a couple of days. One other small thing was being seated for lunch on the patio at the hotel restaurant one day, then never seeing the server again. I had to go inside to find someone to take our order. But, the food was good, and that server was very attentive. And finally, dinner at Gustavo's, the new restaurant down the hill from the lodge, had very slow, poor service. However, the food was excellent. After waiting 2 hours for our main courses, a woman (the manager? hostess?) came over to see how we were doing. When we politely explained that the service was very slow, and that we were going to have to leave in the nextr 15 if we didn't have our food, she said Gustavo's only serves fresh food, and that explains the long wait. My 8 year old granddaughter was very patient, but was getting very hungry. Other than these minor inconveneinces, we loved our stay in Klamath Falls, and are already making plans to go back. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED BEAUTIFUL AREA - WOULD TELL FRIENDS ABOUT IT AND RETURN ANOTHER TIME NOT TOO MUCH FOR SHOPS BUT IT APPEARS THEY ARE ADDRESSING NEW SERVICES June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I am an owner and patron to the Running Y - the Lodge has come a long way to being the 5 star resort lodge the homeowners and guests expect. Very relaxed athmosphere and friendly staff June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Running Y experience I highly recommend this facility! The grounds are beautifully landscaped within the natural Klamath Falls landscape that is really beautiful. Our room had a balcony view of the golf course that was unbeatable. The restaurant was priced fairly and food was excellent and we loved dining outside enjoying the view of the golf course and golfers. There are lots of pathways for walking or riding bikes and the pool facility is excellent. The golf course is really nice and was fun to play! June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Will definitely comeback for another stay. Room was clean, and room size is pretty good. Staff are friendly. Love the little village set up. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:09:36.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(7 Questions : 9 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but kids eat free as long as one adult meal is ordered.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort fee at this hotel is included in the 14% tax rate that is charged upon check out.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No resort fee, but you have access to the clubhouse which includes indoor pool, spa, sauna, heatlh club and out door activities such as basketball, tennis and horseshoes at no cost! The clubhouse also had free daily activities, one day we played bingo and won small prizes, the next we made easter baskets! FUN!
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, indoor heated pool, Spa and Sauna!
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, this hotel does not offer connecting rooms.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

When were you last renovated?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel last had renovations in 2011.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:58.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:58.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>