Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel with great amenities.. Kids loved the movie night We had a fantastic experience staying at the Holiday Inn. We have never been to lake George. The hotel was clean, the service was excellent and the suites were spacious ( we had 2 rooms next to each other). We loved the ice cream and cookies for the kids every day and the managers meet and greet with the free drinks and apps was wonderful. It's so nice to find a hotel that still cares and goes out of their way for their guests. It really is the small things that matter to the guests. For example the ice cold water with the fruit was a nice touch. We had some real hot and humid days and and the ice cold water was a blessing to have on hand for everyone to enjoy. Needless to say we would highly recommend this hotel and would def stay again. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we stayed here! The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and was ready a bit earlier than our check in time. There were lots of families with children. I would stay again. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Everything about our stay was great. The staff was wonderful and it was great for the kids. You did not have to leave the property to have a great relaxing day. The only thing that I would like to see is more choices on the dinner menu. It was a little hard to order because of the limited choices for meals but we loved how the kids eat free. If you are looking for a place to stay this is highly recommenced. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAKE GEORGE SUMMER VACATION lOVED THIS RESORT!!! FRIENDLY, helpful, smily STAFF. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS AND VIEW OF THE LAKE. MY 11 AND 12 YEAR OLDS LOVED THE FREE ICE CREAM AND COOKIES DAILY. GREAT OUTDOOR POOL. MY SON LOVED PLAYING PICK UP BASKETBall. Loved the hot tub, just wish there was a hot tub near outdoor pool as well. Great having an indoor pool in case the weather is not great!!! My only complaint is rooms on small side for a family of 4. The floor of my room shower squishy(room115). Breakfast buffet too expensive for what they provide in my opinion. Would stay here again in a heart beat!!!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Kids! This was a great location for a stay at Lake George. My 3 year old and I walked into town. The hotel was perfect for my 3 and 8 year old. The room was spacious and clean. I loved having a fridge in the room, that was a bonus! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big jim vette1990 very nice experience ,wonderful service ,beautiful rooms. everything you need at this hotel. will use this hotel chain all the time. very satisfied I give it a five stars if in lake ,,George new York make it your hotel you will be very happy you did. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Lake George We enjoyed our recent stay here. It was kid-friendly, clean and completely updated. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone and plan on staying here again. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great two night stay We had a wonderful two night stay at the Holiday inn Resort in Lake George and enjoyed all the amenities. Very clean and bright appearance of the Hotel and excellent accommodations. The staff and quality of the service offered was very good. We especially enjoyed the outdoor pool, the fire pit for relaxing at night and the room service for late night snacks. Upon checking out we had a nice chat with Michael/GM about his knowledge and experience of Montreal and sharing fond memories of the Expos. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:12:37.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(19 Questions : 23 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:23.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:23.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>