Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale resort at beautiful Lake George We stay here in order to ski at Gore Mountain. The hotel is lovely, comfortable and a good value. Staff is warm and helpful. Everything is quite clean. Good sized pool accompanied by hot tub and sauna. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort Love Holiday Inn Resort Lake George-Turf. Best hotel in the area., we prefer this hotel over others we have stayed at in Lake George. I am sure our family and friends will also be returning. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff Scenic vista overlooking Lake George. Friendly staff. We will visit again. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Under construction!!! Updating the rooms. looks nice. working hard. will try it in summer bh January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was very clean and fresh. Very friendly staff. Indoor Pool was great and property is very inviting and comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the lobby near the fireplace. We will stay there again and may bring the rest of the family. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan to sleep in... We requested late check-out for the day after our company party and were looking forward to sleeping in after a very late night. We put the do not disturb sign on our door and, while the room was comfortable, we were rudely awakened bright January 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be careful when booking a room in the off season. Make sure they are not booking you to a room on a floor where they are doing construction. Plaster dust cloud in the hall, construction debris in the halls, and noise. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation place A truly great facility complimented by an excellent and personable staff. Everything is clean and sanitary. Indoor pool is amazing. The restaurant is simple with great waitresses. However the food will definitely surpass your expectations, great quality and preparations. I have to spend a lot of time in hotels, this is truly my favorite. As for lake George, in my opinion (and experience) this is the best hotel in the area. When I tried others, I was not happy. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:42:07.101-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(29 Questions : 35 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:13.231-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:13.234-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>