Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning guest I've stayed here many times in the past four years and always come back to this Candlewood every time. The price can't be beat and this hotel is close to shopping as well as very good restaurants. It's just a few minutes from Galveston Island, too. This place is the best. February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by avaoid this hotel at all costs!!! We arrived at the hotel near midnight on Friday January 15th for a lacrosse tournament in League City. We received our keys after a short wait only to get to the room and the keys not work - we returned to the front desk and were told that the batteries in the door unit were bad and they would have to manually let us in - we waited 10 minutes before we were led back to the room only to discover that it only had one bed although we had reserved a room with two beds. We were led back to the desk and given keys to another room (that had only one bed and a pull out sofa but no blankets and only one pillow) and while there 4 other guest came to the desk because their keys were not working as well. We went to our new room only to discover that the keys did not work again so we had to return to the desk where we were told we would have to be escorted and manually let into the room once again, but we were then forced to wait while 3 other people were checked in before being taken to our room. We finally gained access to our room at 1:30 and our son had a lacrosse game at 9 AM the next morning. The thermostats did not work properly and our room was very cold through the night. The next day I approached the desk and spoke with the general manager about our experience and he apologized and said that he would compensate us for the inconvenience and delays as well as the climate control - however when I received my bill on Sunday before check out it had not been adjusted at all. I went to the front desk where the manager who was very rude and seemed as though he did not care about our inconvenience indicated that we were not going to receive any adjustments. After insisting that I be allowed to speak to the general manager again he called him and then informed me that he had put 2000 points in my IHG account (really!!). They never provided us a two bed room which we reserved, never provided blankets and we had to swap towels out at the desk. The front manager was very rude and had virtually no customer service concerns or skills! I only gave each area a 1 star rating because it required that as a minimum. If I could give a negative score I would give it negative 5 stars!! Do yourself a favor and avoid this hotel at all costs!! January 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of my worst Hotel Experiences ever!!! We arrived at the hotel near midnight on Friday January 15th for a lacrosse tournament in League City. We received our keys after a short wait only to get to the room and the keys not work - we returned to the front desk and were told that the batteries in the door unit were bad and they would have to manually let us in - we waited 10 minutes before we were led back to the room only to discover that it only had one bed although we had reserved a room with two beds. We were led back to the desk and given keys to another room (that had only one bed and a pull out sofa but no blankets and only one pillow) and while there 4 other guest came to the desk because their keys were not working as well. We went to our new room only to discover that the keys did not work again so we had to return to the desk where we were told we would have to be escorted and manually let into the room once again, but we were then forced to wait while 3 other people were checked in before being taken to our room. We finally gained access to our room at 1:30 and our son had a lacrosse game at 9 AM the next morning. The thermostats did not work properly and our room was very cold through the night. The next day I approached the desk and spoke with the general manager about our experience and he apologized and said that he would compensate us for the inconvenience and delays as well as the climate control - however when I received my bill on Sunday before check out it had not been adjusted at all. I went to the front desk where the manager who was very rude and seemed as though he did not care about our inconvenience indicated that we were not going to receive any adjustments. After insisting that I be allowed to speak to the general manager again he called him and then informed me that he had put 2000 points in my IHG account (really!!). They never provided us a two bed room which we reserved, never provided blankets and we had to swap towels out at the desk. The front manager was very rude and had virtually no customer service concerns or skills! I only gave each area a 1 star rating because it required that as a minimum. If I could give a negative score I would give it negative 5 stars!! Do yourself a favor and avoid this hotel at all costs!! January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Texas Trip This is a typical example of an updated Candlewood. These and Staybridge are among my preferred hotels. I have not used them in some time and was pleasantly surprised by the updates. Unfortunately, there were no rooms available over the weekend and we had to move to the Holiday Inn Express in Webster, which I also recommend. January 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Conditions Review the information provided in the survey, please if you have a chance to visit this location prior to staying here, do so!!! January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly The room was exceptionally comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I had a couple of issues, and when I let them know on checkout they, without me asking, offered a room discount. This was a very nice surprise! I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms The staff at the front desk quickly checked us in and gave us a few suggestions for dinner. The rooms were clean and modern and the price was fair. December 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 plasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations after 2 weeks of traveling. An oasis for a weary traveler. The staff was very accommodating and I was impressed with the room rates not realizing that it was more like a small condo. Everything I would need to prepare a meal do laundry etc. I WILL be back to this facility. December 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T12:10:12.463-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOULE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>