Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Good except this Review Process Liked the stay -- the post survey is tedious and repetitive. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish more places like this were available in more cities This place looks brand new, has great staff, and is one of the few places in Destin area that allows pets. Not only do they allow pets, but they also provide a welcome packet with information about local places that allow you to bring your pet and they provide a walking area behind the hotel. I thought the pet fee was a little high priced, but at least they are very welcoming and provide you with those extras. Having your own kitchen is great for saving money. They have board games (would be handy in case of a rainy day on the beach), extra appliances, and a few items for the beach available to check out. After staying here, I wish there were Candlewood Suites in locations I have had to stay for a month or so for work, and I will definitely be looking for them more often for work and pleasure trips. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Our room was ready to go when we got there to check in. The check in was very prompt and pleasant. The room had a nice coffee maker which is important to me. I really like the lending locker that has several small appliances for you to check out during your stay. Nice setup and friendly staff. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location We stayed at the Candlewood in Destin/Sandestin in early May. It was a wonderful experience. We stayed in one of the two-room suites. The room was large, comfortable, and very clean and quiet. The staff could not have been nicer or more attentive. The location is perfect- close to the beaches, shopping, and dining. We will definitely stay here again! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by destin visit Nice clean place to stay when moving my daughter to Destin. Will definitely return. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful ! After checking in and spending the night i was advised that I needed to move to my next location the next day and the staff was all too helpful to assist me in checking out the next day. I look forward to staying longer the next time i get in the area. Thank Again, Leland May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and facilities My only comment, not as a complaint, but rather an observation, is that third floor hallway had a "dog" smell to the carpet. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly pleased First timers for Candlewood. Very pleased. It was nicer than expected. Didn't feel stale. Nice accommodations. Free laundry facility was extremely nice! Lending locker was great. We would definitely look for Candlewood's when we are booking hotels in the future. One suggestion - add either a chair/recliner that folds out to a bed or a small sofa bed. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:52:33.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_CEWMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>