Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANNUAL FAMILY VACATION THERE IS NOTHING ELSE TO SAY, EXCEPT THIS HOTEL WAS THE BEST..... THEIR STAFF, SERVICES, AND AMENITIES WERE SECOND TO NONE.... THE FAMILY AND I ARE ALREADY PLANNING NEXT YEAR'S VACATION, AND PLAN TO STAY HERE AGAIN.... June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay...will definitely be back!!! Our recent stay at Candlewood Suites was great!!! We had originally intended on a long weekend...get there on Friday and leave on Monday. However, we LOVED it so much in Destin that we extended our stay another night. We didn't have to change suites and the price actually went down, not only for our Sunday night stay but our additional night on Monday....BONUS!! All of the staff at the front desk were very helpful with the few questions that we had. We stayed in the 1 Bedroom Suite with King size bed....it was wonderful!! The bed was so soft and the boys didn't mind the sleeper sofa at all. Their only complaint was the PS3 they brought to play in the evening wouldn't work with the wi-fi. We loved that they have FREE washers and dryers to use...just make sure to bring your detergent. The lending cupboard was great...the boys borrowed a couple of body boards to use at the beach. The beaches were only like a mile or so away, we could've walked if we wanted, but parking was pretty easy to find. We will DEFINITELY stay here when we return to Destin next year. June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Allergies, BEWARE If you have a dog and looking for a place to stay then this is the place for you. However, if you have an allergery, then you might want to reconsider. You can smell the dog smell once you enter the front door. Once in your room, the smell is even worse. Our room smelled like a wet dog the entire time we stayed at the property. The front desk was super helpful however, in vacuuming the room and spraying the couch. This helped but still smelled like a wet dog. We were then offered a new room but with kids and all the extras we did not want to move all our stuff. I should have slept in a mask as every monrning I suffered. However, due to the smell it did keep us out of the room and at the beach. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice place. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay Great room for the price. It met my families needs for the trip June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service friendly staff and clean rooms The staff was great and the room was clean. Very nice atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel to anyone June 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and staff was friendly This hotel was very nice for the price. Very clean and well kept and the staff was very friendly. The only complaint I have and it's kind of a big one is the toilet was having issues the whole time we were there. It was constantly backed up. We asked for assistance and they came up promptly to handle the situation but it still was never resolved. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and I would give it another chance just in a different room. :-) May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Great location. Would recommend to anyone. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:10.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_CEWMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>