Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Hoteles que ha visto recientemente

Bienvenida

Ubicación: Complejo

  • Ubicación: Complejo
  • Ciudad más cercana: MYRTLE BEACH
  • Distancia desde el hotel: 2.0MI
  • Zona horaria local: GMT-05:00

Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM Hora de salida: 10:00 AM

  • Hora de entrada: 4:00 PM
  • Hora de salida: 10:00 AM
  • Edad mínima de registro: 21
  • Ampliación de hora de salida disponible

Tarjetas de crédito

Tarjetas de crédito

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accesibilidad

Accesibilidad

  • Número de habitaciones:11
  • Estacionamiento
  • admiten animales de servicio

Idiomas

Idiomas

  1. Inglés

Norma de los animales de Compañía

Norma de los animales de Compañía

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee of 250.00 USD for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Puntos de interés

Puntos de interés

Attraction:
Downwind Watersports
Distancia desde el hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Burroughs and Chapman Art Museum
Distancia desde el hotel:0.14MI
Attraction:
Myrtle Beach State Park
Distancia desde el hotel:1.98MI
Attraction:
Family Kingdom Amusement and Water Park
Distancia desde el hotel:2.8MI

Estacionamiento

Estacionamiento

  • Estacionamiento disponible
  • During construction, several of our parking areas will be temporarily closed & is very limited right now. We are unable to accommodate trailers or RV's any longer at our resort and are unable to make any exceptions, especially during high-occupancy.

Internet

Servicio de internet estándar

El servicio de internet estándar es gratuito para todos los clientes
Internet inalámbrico disponible en Habitaciones estándar,Habitaciones ejecutivas,Suites,Centro de negocios,Áreas públicas

Instalaciones

Instalaciones

  • Hotel renovado:February 01, 2012
  • Número de habitaciones256
  • Número total de suites:248
  • Número total de habitaciones con una sola cama:86
  • Número total de habitaciones con camas dobles:162
  • Cantidad total de habitaciones para no fumadores:248
  • Número total de habitaciones para personas con problemas de discapacidad:11
  • Número total de pisos:4

Myrtle Beach Vacations Are Best Spent With Us

 

With just a two-minute walk from a pristine stretch of white-sand Myrtle Beach and its own exclusive Oceanfront Breezes Beach Club, this resort offers both peaceful solitude and family fun in one of the top vacation destinations in the country.

 

Relax poolside in a lush, private setting before stepping out into the heart of waterfront excitement. South Beach Resort is in the heart of Myrtle Beach excitement, just
Ver más

Myrtle Beach Vacations Are Best Spent With Us

 

With just a two-minute walk from a pristine stretch of white-sand Myrtle Beach and its own exclusive Oceanfront Breezes Beach Club, this resort offers both peaceful solitude and family fun in one of the top vacation destinations in the country.

 

Relax poolside in a lush, private setting before stepping out into the heart of waterfront excitement. South Beach Resort is in the heart of Myrtle Beach excitement, just a short drive away from the 350-acre Broadway at the Beach dining and entertainment complex, outlet shopping, and a host of attractions. Jurassic mini golf and a Midway Par 3 course are next to the resort, plus more than 100 of many of the country's top-rated golf courses call the Myrtle Beach Grand Strand area home.

 

On the main resort, lounge your day away with a signature drink at the Lagoon Pool (bar and pool seasonal; year-round indoor pool also available). The best vacations include time spent relaxing in the sauna with lockers for men and women, hot tubs and splashing with the kids in the family-favorite lazy river pool. Just steps away, enjoy take-out pizza, breakfast items, sandwiches and casual foods available at the Marketplace, plus a family video and game room for a fun diversion with the kids when you're not on Myrtle Beach. The resort even has an on-site Fitness Center, where you can take advantage of some personal time.

Ver menos
Características
South Beach Resort is located in the heart of one of the most popular family vacation destinations! This resort offers spacious villa accommodations with all the comforts of home, many resort amenities and activities. Guests will enjoy the indoor and outdoor pools, Lazy River, Fitness Center, as well as private access to Myrtle Beach. Family vacations at our resort promise fun in the sun!

Opiniones de los clientes

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 weird check out times, pushy staff First, check in at 4pm, and check out at 10am, which is very limiting by my standards. They might be able to be somewhat flexible on that but not much for the reason unknown - this was a dead season, they are definitely not fully booked. Probably just a not-guest friendly policy, and they will make you feel they are doing you a huge favor. The property is very confusing to navigate, took me some time to find the check in building, almost no signs of Holiday Inn around. I got the standard room, bundled in one unit with another room, sharing the same small corridor with a washing machine in there (my next-doors used it at 1am, good luck getting some sleep). The room is your regular Holiday Inn room with a kitchenette, clean enough, but not really updated. My shower didn't work, I called the reception and was promised that a maintenance guy is on his way. 40 minutes later noone came, so I had to call back because I was already late for my meeting and really needed to shower after a long journey. After they fixed the shower, and I was taking it, the fire alarm went off - the next doors in my unit apparently tried to use the fireplace. Took the hotel about 15 minutes to fix that, while I was wondering in the shower what was going on. FYI no housekeeping provided. They clean the room when you move out. The staff is extremely formal, bordering on "pushy". February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Myrtle Beach-South Beach This is a fantastic property that is right near the beach! It is clean and comfortable and well worth the money...I highly recommend it! There are other options in Myrtle Beach area but I would choose this resort over ALL off them! January 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible check in experience arrived for a late check in at 10:50pm, the young lady at the front counter was irritated with my "Late Arrival" she was off work and security would have to handle my check in, a security guard with a bad attitude showed up, he and the front desk agent argued as if I was not present. She then left the counter and left me standing to try to figure out how to get checked in with a security guard that had no concept on how to treat a "Guest", I received a lecture about expecting to just show up and how in the future I needed to book a couple of days in advance. he then called Orlando to have them walk him through what he should do, 30 minutes later I was on my way to my room. What a horrible way to treat a guest, strike this location off my vacation or ever stay again list! January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:04:01.213-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYRCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Exterior del hotel
Exterior del hotel
Seleccionar para cerrar
Exterior del hotel Salón en el vestíbulo Exterior del hotel Exterior del hotel
Seleccionar para cerrar
Close
Fecha de entrada
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Fecha de salida
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Comprobar disponibilidad
Cargando...