Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 24 jul 2016)
( e.j. lun 25 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice as always front desk is well managed by those who manage it July 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and well maintained The Nanuet property has never disappointed. Rooms have been extremely clean on every visit; clearly, management has high standards and guests benefit. We highly recommend - great value for the cost. The housekeeping staff is well-trained and takes pride in a job well done. Kitchen and bathroom linens always look new and sparkling white, not washed off and fraying. Shower curtain is fresh and no hint of mildew or mustiness in bathroom. Furniture is a bit worn but is clean and unstained. Staff is friendly and professional. Complimentary soaps and shampoos are common store brand. There are games, videos, and small appliances available to borrow at no extra charge. Location is easy to find off a major highway and close to gas, restaurants, shopping centers and borders well-maintained residential neighborhood. July 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worked out well for sleeping Only a quick stay, but served its purpose. The room's shade had some little holes in it but it looked like stars. The desk is quite large to do paperwork at. July 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed I was impressed with the room - modern and clean. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom was large with great towels. I used the kitchen and it had everything I needed for my three night stay. The room heating/cooling unit was quite loud, but I got used to it. Staff was friendly and accommodated me when I asked for an exceptionally quiet room - they gave me a corner one -- bless their hearts. I loved it. The Spring Valley location is convenient to grocery stores, malls, movie theater, etc. yet it is not noisy. Plenty of parking and I liked they had free wifi. This will be my go to place to stay when I have business in the area. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience at Candlewood Suites I am totally satisfied with the excellent experience that I had with Candlewood Suites in Nanuet. My other son decided to join us in the trip and when we got into the room, it lacked one bed. My son requested for another portable bed and it was provided ASAP by the hotel staff. Kudos to them. Front desk is very friendly and was able to facilitate my tax exempt status. They know what they are doing! June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service and great rooms During my stay at Nanuet Candlewood Suites the staff treated me in a very professional manner and my room was very neat and comfortable. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good night of sleep great place to sleep and get rest while doing free laundry and cooking your own meal. Good enough for me. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice and excellent valu the hotel was very clean and the bedding was extremely comfortable Great value especially for area definitely would stay again June 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T15:50:41.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>