Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel was good for our bowling trip. it was only a mile down the street April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for our money Good value for our money. It was a quiet room with lots of space. The staff were very welcoming. Appreciated having a kitchen. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall a very nice place to stay. Staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the gym was really good for a hotel. Would really appreciate a free breakfast option. It is very common now and convenient to early morning meetings. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Syracuse Stayed here for business purposes and as always found Candlewood Suites to be clean and friendly. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I was in town for 3 days. I prefer this chain of hotels, because of the freedom having a kitchen affords me. This visit, I had a suite (room 331). The separate bedroom was a plus, and the nice sized bathroom. The living room with a couch and recliner was also quite nice. There is a LARGE desk that could double as a dining table. The kitchen allowed me to take care of my own food prep. I enjoy having the little store at these hotels, because I can get those little things one needs when you travel but seem to forget to pick up. The only downsides to my visit were the loud and poorly behaved child in the next room (at one point, it sounded like he was throwing a ball against the adjoining wall ... and the parents allowed him to run up and down the hallway yelling instead of taking him outside to use up his energy). Also, the hotel seems to have WiFi problems (I've read it in other reviews about this property) ... I brought my own hot spot .... however, I heard from other guests that they had a tough time getting a consistent signal April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front staff/Best sleep Short stay to catch flight south. This overnight stop exceeded all expectations. Front staff were always friendly and helpful directing us to shopping ctre and the best restaurants for dinner and bfast. Very well maintained location and extremely clean and professional appearance. Great value and probably the best hotel I have stayed at in the past five years. Enjoyed my stay in Syracuse. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Suprised I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express and this was my first experience of a Candlewood property. I was impressed by how spacious the room was. In addition, the kitchen facilities were very useful. I intend to stay at Candlewood properties in the future where they exist. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very good experience! I would recommend and stay here again. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:43:55.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>