Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 30 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 31 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for long term stays This is a good place for a long term stay or if you need to be near the airport. Good customer service at the front desk. Internet was fine. Nice selection of market items, kitchen well supplied, good lending locker. July 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Clean good size rooms -Everyone at the Front Desk was awesome welcoming-friendly- helpful. Coffee 24/7 very nice -lending room is a nice feature. Kitchenette was well suited everything needed. Having an ice maker was a real nice feature. Overall a real comfortable place to stay! July 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great personal service great place to stay , good location , very relaxing and comfortable place stay July 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Candlewood Syracuse I really enjoy my stay in the Candlewood and I am pllaning to stay once again in couple weeks. Only problem was the noise in my room at the begging due to the fan next to the window. I request the change and they changed the room. So, in the last room there was no issue. July 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suffient accommodations OK place to stay, but needs re-furb of carpet and facilities in general. inside toilet was not cleaned properly. July 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory stay I'm a disabled Vietnam combat veteran who travels with a service dog and was asked to provide documentation for my service dog upon check-in which is not legal per the federal laws governing service animals. I informed the front desk person and was told that the county the hotel was located in was enforcing their own rules and I just shook my head and produced the documents for my service dog while at the same time offering her the text of the federal law to read.. which she refused to do. I had been traveling all day and wasn't up to the hassle of pushing it but someone needs to straighten out the county and the front desk person (who stated she worked for the county) before they step on their own toes. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Your Stay in the Syracuse Area!! We chose this hotel because it was close to our Daughter's apartment. The Staff were very friendly and welcomed us back as we had stayed here once before. As with all the Candlewood Suites we have stayed at our bed was extremely comfortable, the pillows were perfect and we slept like babies all three nights. The complimentary coffee each morning was such a treat as we were up very early each day. This will definitely be our "go to" hotel each time we visit Syracuse. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent room, friendly and helpful staff, great location and no problems. I picked this hotel based upon reviews and I was not disappointed. The two others I got a room for were also very happy. June 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:31:03.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>