Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 27 jul 2016)
( e.j. jue 28 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed - Horrible Wifi Good Value resort for the price point. Plenty to offer Great Location Beware the Hidden Parking Fee per Day WiFi was bad Pool was great Late Night Applebee's was a great spot for late dinner. July 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grandparent Suite The kids loved the bunkbeds and having their own room, so to speak. It was always clean. Staff was very helpful and professional. Our toilet plugged up the first day and the hair dryer didn't work. They were fixed within an hour. Having an Applebee's attached to the hotel was convenient. Hotel Shuttle to the Disney transportation center was convenient, but we still used a cab a few times because of the shuttle hours. The price was reasonable. Dave at the pool always had the kids entertained. The snow cones were the best part. July 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and Pool We had a blast and will return next year!!! Great bar and games outside. My family loved it and they want to return July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel Suited Our Needs My family and I took a mini-vacation and chose this hotel for its proximity to the theme parks as well as its pricing. The room was sufficient for our needs. We didn't require a lot as we spent our days at the parks and merely used the room for sleeping so we didn't have to drive back home, which is an hour one way, then back to the parks the following day. My family and I had good time and that was the sole purpose for our trip. The staff was friendly, courteous, and obliging. When I asked for fresh linens, (ours smelled a little "musty"), and fresh towels the morning before we made our way to Disney, I returned that evening to find fresh towels and linens. My only "complaint" is that I am accustomed to sleeping with the air around 70 degrees. It seemed to me that the AC wasn't working as well as it could have because I set the thermostat to 70 at night but it didn't get below 74. Also, during the day, while we were at Disney, I set it back up to 75 yet when we got back from the park, it was 78 in the room. Also the temperature, regardless of the setting, seemed to fluctuate more than it should. It could be that the thermostat just wasn't working properly but the room wasn't as cool as it should be when set to 70. July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini vaycay approved Came for a quick getaway from home and got more than expected highly reccommend for family stays in orlando without the high cost of resorts. July 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value! Beautiful room and property, Great staff! Clean and spacious room. Extremely comfortable bed! terrific pool area with lots of activities for the kids. Very impressed. July 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Hotel The hotel had lots of fun things for families. Lots of activities at the pool. Nice pool and 2 jaccuzzi's. Loved the nice big room with a couch. Works well for families. Had a microwave and refrigerator. Comfortable beds and pillows. Used the shuttle to go to the Disney Orlando parks. Could have used more departure times from the Park, especially during holidays, July 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience We had a great time! we will be back again,Easy access to everything in Orlando. July 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:33:44.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
(75 Questions : 123 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
8out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
In ours there was.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, attraction tickets may be purchased at this hotel.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is the same as if you purchased them from Disney.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
9out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Yes for kids age 12 and under with a paying adult. It is for the breakfast at Applebee's attached to the hotel. But for Adults,no.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer a local shuttle?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
4out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
There is no local area shuttle, but the hotel does have the scheduled shuttle for the theme parks and outlet malls. The shuttle service is covered by the daily resort fee. Please contact hotel for shuttle time since it changes on a monthly basis.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
6out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful2

Answer: 
They have a shuttle to go to the disney parks. They do not accommodate anyone who has a wheelchair.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tgm0393 is loaded.
Additional information about tgm0393 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:33.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
  • 2016-07-27 T12:42:33.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>