Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Upon Arrival the property was very well maintained, guest lobby, Elevators, Corridors were all very clean and well maintained. Guest room furniture was in good shape, bed was comfy. Dog Friendly was a HUGE bonus. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Would stay here again if in the area. Very close to shopping and theme parks. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room met our needs for disabled access The location was good for our extended visit to Orlando.We actually used it twice at the start at end of the trip as it was well located for the airport. The Hotel was clean and comfortablewith good pool area. Staff were good and helpful.Restaurant food a bit limited but ok. Our only downside was noisy air con February 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Property This is an old property, desperately in need of refurbishment. With as high of a rating as this had, I expected much much better. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great value and attentive staff. Meeting room was comfortable and staff did a nice job serving our needs. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by elevator and room key issues.. A bit pricey...Staff uninterested in concerns...elevator broken often and bumpy scarey ride...frequently had to re-sign into internet..rooms could be cleaner February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent resort and transportation to the Disney parks February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Our stay at the resort was quite nice. The front desk / check-in staff were excellent and we were able to arrange all our theme park and sightseeing adventures through the motel. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:32:01.194-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
(56 Questions : 106 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
In ours there was.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer a local shuttle?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
3out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
There is no local area shuttle, but the hotel does have the scheduled shuttle for the theme parks and outlet malls. The shuttle service is covered by the daily resort fee. Please contact hotel for shuttle time since it changes on a monthly basis.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
6out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful2

Answer: 
They have a shuttle to go to the disney parks. They do not accommodate anyone who has a wheelchair.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tgm0393 is loaded.
Additional information about tgm0393 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There are specific room types that can be booked at this hotel which offer a pool view.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
It depends on what side of the property you are on we were on the B/C Side. We over looked the parking lot and the neighborhood behind the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
9out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes for kids age 12 and under with a paying adult. It is for the breakfast at Applebee's attached to the hotel. But for Adults,no.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
  • 2016-02-12 T10:07:34.496-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-02-12 T10:07:34.499-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>