Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 727 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 elevator and room key issues.. A bit pricey...Staff uninterested in concerns...elevator broken often and bumpy scarey ride...frequently had to re-sign into internet..rooms could be cleaner February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent resort and transportation to the Disney parks February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Our stay at the resort was quite nice. The front desk / check-in staff were excellent and we were able to arrange all our theme park and sightseeing adventures through the motel. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! We loved our first visit to this resort! Everything looked freshly remodeled, the pool was fantastic (and the poolside bar!), and we loved having Applebee's and the kid's activities on site. The Kids Suites are a great option for families - our teenager especially appreciated the space to spread out, and both kids slept great on their own beds, as opposed to being squashed together on a little sofa pull-out bed like in most hotel rooms. Even better, we left our ipad in the room and didn't realize it until we had already gotten home, and when I called to inquire (fearing it was long gone), I was told that the housekeeping staff had already returned it to the front desk, who then sent it to us to our home. Very impressed with housekeeping's integrity! We truly enjoyed our stay, and will stay again, especially since it was only 5 minutes from Disney. In fact, we probably got to the parks quicker than most Disney resort guests who use Disney Transportation. Thanks Holiday Inn! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent service from your staff. The resort was very comfortable and clean Great location February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but............... Nice hotel with good rates but you have to add $16.95 resort fee to the rate even if you don't use any of the "resort" and only staying for one night. There is a Applebees attched to the hotel that only serves breakfast until 10 AM and after that they only have a buffet for $12.95. I could not even get a cup of coffee or a muffin in there unless I payed $12.95. February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and a roach The a/c unit seemed to be working well until we went to bed that night. We turned it to heat. It never got warm in the room, but ran all night. The next morning, I was fixing coffee at the sink and a roach crawled across the counter. We were on the 5th floor! There is a serious infestation if they have made it to the 5th floor. As I was looking around after the roach incident, I noticed the lamp shade on the standing lamp was covered in rust underneath. The white duvet cover also had dark black marks on it, that looked like grease. I would never recommend this hotel. When I called the front desk to report the roach, he told me to bring it down so they could see it. When I did, the lady on the front desk said she would comp my room for the night. She lied. It still appeared on my credit card statement. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Overall a very pleasant experience. I am a long time member of IHG and appreciate the rewards and amenities. The Holiday Inn Resort in Orlando would be a place I stayed again and would recommend. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:02:11.459-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
(55 Questions : 105 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
In ours there was.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, attraction tickets may be purchased at this hotel.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is the same as if you purchased them from Disney.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There are specific room types that can be booked at this hotel which offer a pool view.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
It depends on what side of the property you are on we were on the B/C Side. We over looked the parking lot and the neighborhood behind the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
8out of 9found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes for kids age 12 and under with a paying adult. It is for the breakfast at Applebee's attached to the hotel. But for Adults,no.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
  • 2016-02-08 T09:51:19.100-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-02-08 T09:51:19.103-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>