Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 810 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Kids love it All of the kids loved the pool, and splash pad. This was our 2nd time at this hotel, and we will be back next year. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best times ever This Holiday Inn is absolutely wonderful. From the minute you step into the lobby, there are smiles everywhere. We are thanked for being Rewards Club Platinum members. We are called by name. Check-In was easy. Room was perfect. We had a wonderful time and will return again next summer. I had forgotten there was a convenience store on site. When we walked back in with bags from another store, one of the employees asked if we knew there was a store on site, and actually walked us out the back door and took us to the convenience store. Customer service is excellent.Always something to do for us 'big kids' I wouldn't stay anywhere else when in Panama City. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW... just wow!!!! perfect resort hotel.. I'm already planning another trip. try the smoothies at the bar. thanks. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Hotel We had a couple of nights with some loud neighbors, but other than that, the hotel is great, the beach is great, and the hotel staff go out of their way for you. All the staff is very nice, and make you feel that they are glad you are there. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Beach Vacation We were pleasantly surprised how much we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort in PCB. We typically stay in a condo, but wanted something with a bit more to do and we got just that. Excellent staff and grounds made for a perfect beach getaway!! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service kid friendly My wife and I had a great vacation and was impress on how much the resort focused on the kids. We're making our reservation for next year now. The only thing and it was not truly an issue was the sound volume supporting the outdoor movie. I also was surprised at the cost of beach chairs and umbrella's. $50.00 a day seems a little high in-addition the cost of the rooms. Might be nice to have them included in a package at a discounted rate. Seemed like a lot of conversation by other guests were related to the chair fee's. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KID FREINDLY AQUA PARK AND POOL ARE GREAT FOR KIDS, UNDER 12 EAT FREE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMED STAYING HERE I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS TO FREINDS AND FAMILY BEEN STAYING HERE FOR SEVERAL YEARS July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities...room okay... The hotel is a resort with great amenities however the rooms cleanliness was fair. I have stayed in the past and feel things have gone down hill a bit. They are in need of a remodel indoors. We did however have a blast at the pools and the beach area! Outdoors gets 5 stars!!! July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:41:40.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_810, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
(30 Questions : 62 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes directly onto the beach
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joni G M is loaded.
Additional information about Joni G M could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes, you can walk directly to the beach from the resorts back exit that leads you right to the sandy beach front of the Gulf of Mexico!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTN88 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTN88 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have several great money saving packages that include breakfast and beach bucks that can be used for dining. Our kids eat free program is available for kids age 12 years old and under dining in the hotel's restaurant from the Kid's menu and when accompanied by a family member dining from the regular menu.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Our resort offers Beach Service Attendants who are happy to assist guests with rentals of beachside lounge chairs and expansive umbrellas. Guests are more than welcome to bring their own beach chairs and umbrellas with them to the beach; they have to be picked up by 7pm every day because Panama City Beach has an ordinance against leaving things on the beach overnight. We have pool towels that are available from our pool attendant; however we do not provide beach towels.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There are towels available near the pool. Those are to only be allowed at the pool as the sand will cause harm to the hotel washer/dryer. There is no charge. You will need to give the pool attendant your room number and number of towels checking out. As you return the towels, you need to ensure you again give them your room number and number of towels so that your room is not charged for towels.

For beach chairs/umbrella's, that is done by an attendant down on the beach. My cost was $40 per day and that was charged to my room. I'm not sure if this cost fluctuates by season. You will need to bring your own beach towel or purchase one at the on property convenience store. There are also other stores in the area within walking distance.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allyce72 is loaded.
Additional information about Allyce72 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Que1 is loaded.
Additional information about Que1 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
All of our rooms feature private, gulf-front balconies, with breathtaking views of the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches".
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have an All Inclusive Getaway Package that is available in the Summer for Sunday arrival only, starting May 24th, 2015 and the last day of arrival for package availability is on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 . Package includes a gulf-front room, breakfast buffet for 2 adults, lunch for 2 each day, buffet dinner for 2 in The View Restaurant, 2 beach chairs & an umbrella rental each day, 2 free drinks in the SunSet Lounge, and 2 free drinks at the Oasis Bar. Packages based on double occupancy, extra person charge applicable for additional guests over the age of 13. Our onsite reservationists would be happy to check availability and with any questions you may have. You can give them a call at (800) 633-0266.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:47.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:47.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>