Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great resort Very nice resort hotel. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable accommodations. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Vacation This place is so cool. The kids really love it. So much so, that they were given the choice to come here or go to Disney next year, and they are having trouble making a decision. Suggestions and ideas....It would be nice to have more food choices, especially for kids…, pb&j, corndogs, mini-burgers maybe? I think there are things on the menu at the Bamboo Grill that could be replaced. If the menu had like a club sandwich or BLT, regular tacos, and couple more choices for the kids, we would have not left the resort. You can order kids stuff from pizza shack too. We were unaware of this until day 4 of our trip. The "Kids eat free" program is really inconsistent. We were told very different things regarding what was included, or what the coupon was actually good for, when ordering from the pizza shack. The Bamboo grill was consistent with their information on this aspect. Smaller portions would be an option that we would like to see too. Besides a couple activities, different food options is really the only reason we left the resort. The activities, namely the movie schedule was not consistent with the info on the website. We tried to plan stuff around certain activities and found that times and schedules differed from the website listing. PLEASE...start the shows (and karaoke) in the lounge earlier. Make stools available for the younger kids in the rooms to wash hands. Rooms are not updated, but are adequate. Assign times to play video games in the activity room. Kids really wanted tp play Xbox for a few minutes. Pool deck is REALLY hot when it’s sunny. It's a shame that people litter the beach like they do. Bring flip flops for the pool. DJ Jimmy (as my 4 year old calls him) was awesome with the kids. Overall, really great vacation. We love this place. June 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wasn't happy I wasn't happy with my stay. We had to go downstairs to the lobby to use the toilet because ours overflew 3 times during 2 night stay (it wasn't our fault). June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise They have a signed under the underpass to the parking lot that reads Welcome to Paradise. I couldn't say it better myself! We have been coming here for years. The staff is amazing and still have the same DJ who is always energetic and makes the kids smile and feel important. You can tell this guy loves his job! Totally reccomend this hotel over any on this front beach strip! Highly rated in my book! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Resort Staying at the Holiday inn Resort was a good deal for me. I think you get a good package for the money you pay. I was traveling with my wife and children and I noticed since the very begining that the resort its a family oriented one. Good amenities, spectacular ocean view, good food for decent prices, wonderful customer service and clean rooms. I will stay here again on my next visit. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best resort on the beach Everything you need is right there. No need to leave the property unless you want to explore the town. Great for families and walk out to the beach. The beach was in excellent condition and cleaned each morning. Staff was great also June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun on PCB Staff from all departments were wonderful! Very helpful and polite. Management was seen everyday checking on guests to make sure their needs were being taken care of...in 100 degree weather! Food was great, atmosphere and entertainment was awesome and the service was superb! We had an awesome time! Nelson, you and your staff rock! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort, convenience and caring staff My family including grandkids ages 8 & 6 absolutely LOVE this place. Stayed here last three yrs with no, I repeat, NO complaints whatsoever. Wish we could stay longer, kids are never ready to leave. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:03:51.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>
(29 Questions : 52 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes directly onto the beach
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joni G M is loaded.
Additional information about Joni G M could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes, you can walk directly to the beach from the resorts back exit that leads you right to the sandy beach front of the Gulf of Mexico!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTN88 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTN88 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have several great money saving packages that include breakfast and beach bucks that can be used for dining. Our kids eat free program is available for kids age 12 years old and under dining in the hotel's restaurant from the Kid's menu and when accompanied by a family member dining from the regular menu.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Our resort offers Beach Service Attendants who are happy to assist guests with rentals of beachside lounge chairs and expansive umbrellas. Guests are more than welcome to bring their own beach chairs and umbrellas with them to the beach; they have to be picked up by 7pm every day because Panama City Beach has an ordinance against leaving things on the beach overnight. We have pool towels that are available from our pool attendant; however we do not provide beach towels.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There are towels available near the pool. Those are to only be allowed at the pool as the sand will cause harm to the hotel washer/dryer. There is no charge. You will need to give the pool attendant your room number and number of towels checking out. As you return the towels, you need to ensure you again give them your room number and number of towels so that your room is not charged for towels.

For beach chairs/umbrella's, that is done by an attendant down on the beach. My cost was $40 per day and that was charged to my room. I'm not sure if this cost fluctuates by season. You will need to bring your own beach towel or purchase one at the on property convenience store. There are also other stores in the area within walking distance.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allyce72 is loaded.
Additional information about Allyce72 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Que1 is loaded.
Additional information about Que1 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
All of our rooms feature private, gulf-front balconies, with breathtaking views of the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches".
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have an All Inclusive Getaway Package that is available in the Summer for Sunday arrival only, starting May 24th, 2015 and the last day of arrival for package availability is on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 . Package includes a gulf-front room, breakfast buffet for 2 adults, lunch for 2 each day, buffet dinner for 2 in The View Restaurant, 2 beach chairs & an umbrella rental each day, 2 free drinks in the SunSet Lounge, and 2 free drinks at the Oasis Bar. Packages based on double occupancy, extra person charge applicable for additional guests over the age of 13. Our onsite reservationists would be happy to check availability and with any questions you may have. You can give them a call at (800) 633-0266.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:57.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:57.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>