Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money& great service at restaurant Amazing property, great view, good facilities. The Restaurant staff at Guacamaya was just outstanding & prompt. The activities on entertainment were amazing. I would highly recommend the place to family & friends. The place would be even more amazing if there were a few more English speaking staff July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda, romanticismo al aire el hotel es muy bueno el personal medio pero apesar de todo quiero agradecer por hacer lindas las vacaciones y tener gente en la playa como los de los tatuajes o los de las lanchas a nuestra disposicion eso fue mas que placentero. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by diversion solo que mi hijo se divirtio mucho en la pisina, mi hija igualmente pero en realidad tire mi dinero a la basura con este viaje... July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No a la altura Todos mis problemas ya fueron descritos, solo quiero finalmente comentar que a mi juicio, y dada la frecuencia que utilizo los hoteles de la cadena IHG, sinceramente me parece que Holiday Inn Resport Puerto Vallarta NO ESTA A LA ALTURA de ésta cadena. Como socio IHG, para mi es una pena que esta cadena haya admitido a este hotel en lo particular, porque termina por desprestigiar el gran trabajo desde conservación de instalaciones, hasta la calidez del servicio prestado que suelen tener los hoteles de la cadena IHG. Muy frustrante experiencia, mi plan no fue pagarme unas vacaciones baratas, mi plan fue continuar viviendo la muy grata experiencia de IHG, pero lamentablemente no fue así. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and great value We really enjoyed our stay, we came for our honeymoon and had never been to a resort before and the value was awesome. The staff were helpful, nice clean room, good services and a great place to relax! July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Resort not up to IHG Standards Last summer I spent 4 days at this resort and looked forward to another 4 days of relaxation and family time. If you look at the hotel details it says the last renovation was completed in 2011. I mention the renovation date because the hotel definitely is showing its age. We were checked into a room that was missing a blow dryer, a luggage rack, and the bath tub seemed like it hadn't been attended to in more than 4 years. I reported the issue to the front desk and they said they would send up the missing items, it seems as though the call was ignored because I ended up having to go down to the front desk and speak with the hotel manager. One thing I must say to make things clear and fair, the hotel staff for the most part is understanding and wants to make sure your stay is comfortable. She offered to bring up the items or move our room. Although it was a hassle to move we ended up moving our room up to the 5th floor. The room was a little better but not by much. I have attached photos showing the deteriorating room we were first checked into. Once moved, my son and I decided to go down to the pool and I'm sad to report the pool was not very clean. There was a lot of sand and debris in the pool. We decided to shower and go out to dinner only to return to karaoke in the lobby bar which was heard in our room quite late. The following day after more of the same at the pool and some discussion with my wife I called IHG and asked them to please help me move to the Holiday Inn Express right down the street. My stay had been booked with points and they were gracious in helping me transfer those points to the other property. We ended up checking out the following morning and during the checkout process I was asked for my "wristband". We had cut them off and left two in the room and my son was still wearing his. It is unfair to the hotel employees to have to put up with deteriorating conditions. If the hotel really was renovated 4 years ago it has deteriorated quickly or the maintenance and upkeep is not important. This property does not reflect the IHG Brand and Experience. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacaciones familiares todo excelente excepto que se tuvo que reportar en 3 ocasiones que pasaran hacer la limpieza de la habitacin July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacaiones muy bien todo excelente a excepción que tuvimos que reportar en 3 ocasiones que pasaran a limpiar la habitación July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:56:29.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVRFS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(30 Questions : 33 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Dear guest;

Thanks so much for your question,
Yes we do.

Warm regards,

Luis A Rodríguez V
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer free breakfast unless you book the all-inclusive option.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No free breakfast. $20 Buffet breakfast offered.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Holly 2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly 2004 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Most of the rooms at this hotel come with either a full ocean view or a partial ocean view. This is determined based on the room selected at the time of booking.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
You will have a view of parking lot, pool or the street that you came in on.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Holly 2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly 2004 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
Yes there is an all-inclusive option available at this hotel. This can be confirmed based on room type selected.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-14points
0out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful14
Featured question
 
1 answer

When were you last renovated?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel was renovated in the fall of 2014.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:55.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVRFS, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:55.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PVRFS, prod, sort_default
2 next>>