Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Staff Really good location. Very close to freeway and tons of restaurants and attractions. Staff was very attentive and informative. Gordon was amazing. Linens and room were very clean. Definitely will be there again! February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Force Graduation This is an excellent place to stay if you are visiting Lackland Airforce Base for graduation or other. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was really nice the only complaint I have is I was on ground floor by my request. I was next to the lobby and I don't know if it was guest or visitors talking loudly ask them to please quieting down. It happen a couple of more times. This was after 11 pm. January 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Terrible Stay I was very disappointed in my stay at this Candlewood Suites. I have stayed at Candlewood in the past with no issues. Positives first. The staff was amazing. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and respectful. The Cupboard was convenient as well. Negatives: My air conditioner did not work for the first three days of my stay and the room was very hot. I could have notified the front desk sooner, but I was on a very tight schedule. The maintenance man discovered the air conditioning system had been unplugged, and this was not checked before checking in. Next, this is a pet friendly hotel. You would think the hotel would keep all pets on the same floor, but this is not the case. I was not traveling with a pet, but the people in the room next to mine were. There dog barked 12-15 hours straight. It was ridiculous. I could not stay in my room. I had to use 25,000 points to check into another hotel so I could sleep. I attempted to take a nap earlier in the day, but could not do so because of the barking, so I was not going to get a bad night sleep. When I notified the front desk, the reception agent let me know that I was not the only guest that was impacted by this barking and many guest were livid. I just hate I had to waste 25,000 points and check into another hotel for the night. Finally, the washer and dryers are filthy. 2 of the 3 dryers are broken and do not remain closed. This added an additional 2-3 hours to dry time. Washers and dryers are very inexpensive, and this property should replace their machines. This is a minimal investment to keep their guest happy. I was extremely disappointed in my stay, and would not recommend this property. December 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep & plenty of clean towels Even though the weather was cold and rainy and we didn't do much out doors but our stay at Candlewood made it well worth it. The room was so clean and the bed so comfortable , and my husband had plenty towels on hand. We will continue to come and stay at Candlewood on our trips back to San Antonio. Thanks Candlewood, December 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Good location for families visiting to Sea World. I would highly recommend this location to anyone planning to visit sea world November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Gilbert front desk associate, and all staff are friendly and helpful......getting into to use laundry was a bit difficult.....could use more washers and dryers November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service, great value for the price i had a great stay at your hotel, would recommend this place to anyone traveling thru here. rooms are clean and comfortable ,front desk staff were very oleasent and courtious. November 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T14:28:00.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>