Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service, clean rooms, convenient location. I highly recommend this hotel May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Accomodations with Friendly Staff and Great Service My stay at the Five Star Candlewood suites was made possible by the friendly staff and great service. The main staff member who was extremely kind and helpful during my stay was a young man who worked in the afternoon and evening shift. He gave us excellent directions on a map to the River Walk, the best place to park to be close as we are senior citizen and can't walk too far, gave us a card and said if we got lost to just call and he would get us back to Candlewood suites. He also gave me information of the improvements of the missions I had seen in the 50's. His knowledge was valuable, because I am going to plan another visit to San Antonio with a dear friend in Austin, TX sometime soon and I know exactly where we are going to stay. Thanks Candlewood suites for making my stay so memorable. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay with Dog April was very accommodating, great Staff, Friendly April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Service / Staff As soon as I walked in - the Front Desk Clerk was very welcoming and was very insightful about the City and recommeded several options for dinner. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location a new property as of our stay, conveniently located halfway between SeaWorld and Fiesta Texas. Rates were lower than other hotels next to either. April 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service but problematic value Our stay was a bit disappointing. The location of the hotel was not as convenient as made to believe on website. The hotel was not aesthetically pleasing as expected. Although we stayed in a non-smoking room, the common areas of the hotel smelled like smoke. The hotel seemed to be geared towards people on extended work stay rather than vacationers. For us, this was a family vacation and found there weren't amenities for children. The pool was tiny, outdoors, and not heated. The weather was cool and overcast which meant the children were not able to swim during down times. This was very frustrating for our family and the friends with whom we traveled. It was nice that the suite had a kitchen, but it was not large enough to cook meals other than heating frozen meals and a few quick dishes. We ended up eating out most of the time. It may be great for those in San Antonio for business, but certainly not for families on vacation. The best thing about the hotel was the front desk staff. They were amazingly helpful, friendly, warm to the children, and very serviceable! March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service My interaction with Dennis and several other front desk representatives proved to exceed my expectations from this brand of hotels. Dennis was very very helpful in assisting me situate a room for my family. We were greeted and acknowledged when entering and leaving the hotel. We made good use of the pool,grill, and laundry facility which meet my expectations. The room was spacious enough to accommodate my family for the time we were visiting San Antonio. If I could name one thing that would have made may stay totally outstanding, it would be the installation of a bathroom exhaust fan. Other than that everything else was great!!! March 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no security in parking area camaras are not good enough dont stay, and if you do have your car alamed camaras are not good enough March 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T14:15:51.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>