Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 30 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 31 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Find the location of hotel. Finding hotel from highway was bit of a problem. but once located in was easy to get to. July 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Candlewood Stay This was our first stay in this type of room. It was a little smaller than the room we used on a previous occasion, but it had more to offer. I wish we had this room on our last trip. I would definitely look for a room at this property the next time we go to this city. If we ever visit another city, Candlewood will be the first properties we look at. July 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Hotel was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Very impressed with the full size kitchen! July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay The staff was great. Angie was really helpful! I most enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the desk and kitchen! July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable I travel a lot for work and stayed at this property for an extended stay. Though not as many amenities as some places the price is worth it for me! Friendly staff throughout. Would definitely stay again, thank you all for making me feel at home. July 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Reccomend Our room was super clean and quiet. All of the staff we came into contact with were very friendly. The only con I can think of is that the entrance to the hotel sneaks up on you. There needs to be a bigger sign or something to show the entrance. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit We booked with points so the value for us was excellent, we were really looking for a place that we could use few points but have a decent stay so were satisfied with that. Our first impression was not all that positive to be honest but that may be partly due to the normal level of hotel we visit. The entrance was very unassuming and had all of us question if it was the main entrance, it looked more like a back entrance. The hallway on our floor had an overpowering smell of cigarettes despite the rooms being non-smoking. It was so bad I was prepared to immediately check out if the room was the same. Fortunately the room did not smell. Although there was a full kitchen the supply of utensils for cooking was very small and there was no kettle. For the price I would say the room was a good value. We had a very large two bedroom which was well laid out and comfortable. Although the rating was 4/5 it is not a 4 star, these rating systems do not always reflect the level of the hotel but more the value for what you pay. This location is nice enough for sure, although it was not convenient for why were in San Antonio. If it were convenient to our family we would stay again. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service Great Kitchenette, but have only a 1-bedroom for a family of 5, not too good. Staff was excellent and very helpful. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T12:43:38.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATIH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>