Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fiendly and great service from all staff Like it was mention before we had a wonderful time at this resort. Recommendation to friends will be made. It was relaxing and nice weather. The ocean was nice view and made walks along the beach area. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations, but skip the food My boyfriend and I traveled to San Jose del Cabo in May of 2015 for a quick getaway. Holiday Inn and IHG hotels have always been nice for me and the price was good for "all inclusive." The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the rooms and the grounds are very well kept. My only complaints were the quality of food provided on the all inclusive plan, and the cleanliness of the pools. I have stayed at other all-inclusive resorts in Mexico, where the selection of food was better, and the quality of what was actually eaten was better. We ended up paying extra for going out to eat locally, so as to avoid the food at the hotel (El Herraduro restaurant in San Jose is DELISH!). If you tip the staff well at the hotel, they will sometimes bring out the "good" tequila for you :). May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Visit.... A Great Experience Again! Wow... the resort has bounced back from the hurricane better than before. We were concerned that they would not be fully 'up to speed' but, given the good time we had last year we thought we would give them a try and were not disappointed. While the 'bones' of the facility remained the same they remodel the restaurants to great effect. What used to be a simple fast food type of venue is now a lovely beachfront a la carte lunch and dinner spot. The terrace dining at the Frutas y Flores at night is especially romantic. The beds were dreamy. Like our at last visit, the staff were especially helpful with many of them still there... Alma holding down the fort at the adult pool bar, Raul on the front desk and Elizabeth. They helped us with a special need associated with an injury my wife was dealing with. A great team. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Wonderful resort, able to relax and go at our own pace. May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club presentation We sat through a vacation club presentation that was supposed to take 90 minutes. Two and a half hours later, they were still pressuring us to sign up for what I considered a really bad deal. I'm not sure if it was an independent group, but since they were operating on your property, it reflects on you. They did give us the excursions they promised, but it was very painful. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and great location Our stay was very good the new lunch restaurant and menu was terrific,the breakfast was quite good but dinner was below average.It would be nice to have a al acarte restaurant or two for variety. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Will Return My wife chose this property based on the all inclusive nature and the competitive price. It's not the best property, but it was well worth the money and didn't feel like we skimped. Everything was very clean. The bed was more comfortable than expected and was just perfect. The food and drink was good, though a little more variety would have been preferred. I was hoping for more seafood, but that's a small issue. Otherwise, the food was tasty and good. The drinks were strong. We are ready to go back and will return to this destination. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grounds and service The location was beautiful and immaculately kept..the staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.We had our rooms booked thru a timeshare company promotion and upon arrival saw the initial room reserved.Although it was fine, we requested a room closer to the children' s pool and a view of the ocean.For a reasonable upgrade fee they accommodated Us into a new room with an outstanding view instantly!The food was superb and the choices were endless.(some of the best seafood I've ever had!) I would recommend this resort to anyone looking for a good value for a family vacation in Los Cabo! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:06:52.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
(74 Questions : 95 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
With this hotel being in the shape of a "W" it allows for three very distinct ambiances within the same property. The first area is an Adult Section (No music, no food, no children. The perfect place to hide away and relax). They also have an Activities Pool (aquaerobics, water polo, water volleyball, trivia, bingo and Swim up bar) and a Family Pool (the place to get together with the family and enjoy water and sun fun).
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
5out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful2
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
Most of the rooms at this hotel offer a view of the mountains, pool or even the ocean. Check the description on your preferred room type for details on the specific view.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful2
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-4points
0out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful4

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, but be very careful if you decide to swim, the under tow can be strong. The beach is beautiful and huge, it is directly in front of the resort. Basically walk right onto the sand from the pool area.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scooby1067 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooby1067 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-6points
0out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful6

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, the hotel has an "all-inclusive" package, so you can have all of your meals included or some of them.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about andypaige is loaded.
Additional information about andypaige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-24T10:20:13.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
  • 2015-05-24T10:20:13.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>