Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. The staff was great, very friendly and eager to serve. Room was clean and very well organized. Parking was close and easy to get to. internet worked adequately. The only complaints are the room stank liked cooked food and the bed was a little hard. I plan on staying there again. I like Candle wood! May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Clean, comfortable and wonderful customer service! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good quality/value Overnight stay/pit stop, so needed a good night rest. Front desk was very serviceable, easy, fast check in. easy get to location off the freeway. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Kitchen Towel Supply While I understand Candlewood Suites is a "Extended Stay" type hotel, I feel it would be better if fresh towels are needed either in the kitchen area or bathroom area if one could just call downstairs and have them brought up to the room. It seems so cheezy to have to carry wet towels downstairs and hold them while waiting to give them to the front desk while the front desk is helping someone check in or out.....This just seems wrong by all standards. While we loved not being bothered with someone coming in to make a bed, clean the floor and bathroom daily, it would be much nicer to have towels delivered as needed. Other than this gripe, I have nothing but a glowing review of this hotel...Thank you very much. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experice I can highly recommend Candlewood Suites in Santa Maria. I found this hotel to be a great value. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is simply amazing. They are consistently friendly and helpful. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Great value for a "suites" property. Staff friendly and attentive. Lobby comfortable and inviting. Elevators conveniently located. Suite was quiet even though located on a busy street. Only questionable issue was a piece of grass or straw on top of the sheet under the comforter/duvet and a strand of hair on the floor in the bathroom. But a problem and did not feel it was a cleaning issue. That being said, kitchen area was clean, refrigerator was clean and odor free as was the freezer. Plenty of room for 2 people to spread out and be comfortable for the night. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Welcoming Atmosphere All the staff at this hotel really are the best - they are all so friendly and helpful and make you feel right at home. Whenever I needed some work papers printed and faxed or scanned they are most helpful. I have been staying at Candlewood Suites for over 4 years for business purposes, so that alone should tell you how I rate this hotel and their services. Best of all they are dog friendly. My dog loved going there as they give out doggie treats at the front desk! I recommend Candlewood Suites Santa Maria for its comfort, ease of doing business onsite, laundry facilities (free) and excellent staff and management. It really is a very comfortable home away from home... May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great WIFI The staff was very friendly and checked on me to make sure the room was to my liking. The WIFI speed was very good! April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:36:33.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMXNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>