Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service It was terrific, I did not have no complaints what so ever. Would stay again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I chose to stay at this hotel because it was conveniently located near the city, without the city hotel prices. It was better than I expected it to be when I got there. My children and I felt extremely comfortable when we stayed here, like we were at home! I was able to cook for them, we rented movies from downstairs to watch and were able to just relax. We also slept well since the beds were so comfortable. There was easy access to the train station so that we could go into the city and the complimentary shuttle to pick us up was right there to take us back to the hotel. I also like the fact that there is a laundry room and fitness area here, although I didn't get the chance to use it. When it was time to leave, my kids were not happy because they wanted to stay and they continue to talk about the nice room that they had. I plan on going back in the summer for another trip to the city with the kids. Overall great stay! See you soon! April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean, comfortable room I would recommend Candlewood Suites, it is a nice, affordable hotel April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vaca in NYC Great service, great location, great room. What to improve: Things Candlewood employess should tell guests upon arrival if going into NYC: 14$ into the city, 40-50$ to park, utilize their Shuttle, take the train, 8$ round trip. Have maps of the city to give to customers Coupons: Candlewood has them in the computer room, they should be out on the front desk, or at the very least, let your guests know about them upon arrival. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area and affordable Very clean rooms and property. Ample parking. Great value for our dollar in the NJ/NYC area. Easy commute to our events. Only suggestion I'd have is to try and keep families traveling with kids on first floor. We were on 2nd floor and the last evening / night was tough with little kids running back and forth above us, bouncing balls and yelling till after 11PM. Other than that certainly recommend this property. we will be back in May (asking for 3rd floor though). April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise and park package Excellent hotel in industrial area. Clean and well maintained. Good value for stay. Will stay again. Small store in hotel was a excellent perk. Staff were top notch. Nothing but good things to say about this stay. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room IHG status was not recognized upon arrival. The room is spacious and has the right facilities if you want to cook and save some money to use in NY. It has a good selection of TV channels, but the signal seems to be a bit weak March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:29:59.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>