Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual great stay I have stayed here 30 times this year using mix of points and regular, and it is always consistent, always know what to expect, don’t think I’ve had bad stay, Tatatati was a great help, I had billing issue with IHG number and she took care of it, even followed up to make sure all was well, great asset to your business. Also like that you have smoking rooms. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and bedding Good comfortable problem free stay. The location was close to medical facilities and the loop for access throughout Temple. Many fast and better dining options are close and accessible to the location. Shopping is also close for any grocery or items needed during the stay. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable suite and great service. Everything was great in my suite. The bath room had everything I needed, the bed was very comfortable, and I enjoyed the wonderful food from the pantry which I could heat in the microwave and store other food and drinks from the pantry in the refrigerator. Mainly I could relax feeling very safe. The personnel at this hotel are always very helpful if I need anything. Thank you IHG!! I will always stay here when I travel to Temple. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Staff....ever!!! My family and I stayed here before moving overseas and the service provided by Will and Tatiana and the rest of the staff has been hands down the best customer service we have ever had at any hotel across the globe! (and I have stayed in hotels across USA, Bahrain, Germany, Italy and Dubai) My large family had numerous needs and requests and all were met with a smile and a "no problem" by all members of the staff. The property was always clean and well kept, the complementary lemonade and fresh cookies in the lobby were a HUGE hit with the kids! Every morning, my wife and I awoke feeling refreshed and looking forward to the complementary coffee that would power us thru the day. And no matter how stressful the day had been for us, coming back to the hotel was always a relaxing event. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and friendly staff great location. Coffee in cupboard was excellent and great location when leaving the hotel at any time April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met Basic Needs for Lodging This property met our basic needs for sleep, heat, cooling, and a central location. I did not give a total 10 Star rating because: (a) there is no covered portico to drive under to load or unload passengers or bags. One is left to the elements to either climb several steep steps or encounter a long sloped wheelchair ramp to enter the lobby. If it is raining, you will get wet! (b) The window mounted HVAC units are original to the property. They are noisy when cycling on and off and disrupted our sleep. There are newer, quieter, and more efficient units available for retrofit. (c) Mattress is covered in plastic which makes loud noise(s) when turning or moving. This interrupts sleep. It is understood that IHG / Candlewood does not directly own or operate the property, but rather the franchisee. I would submit that he/she would do well to invest in uprades to the HVAC, remove the plastic,and find a way to have covered entry. We will be returning to the Temple, Texas area, but will probably not return to this property for the above mentioned irritants. Thank you. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Stay A god value for our 7 day stay. Was given a room away from the street traffic, so relatively quiet. Only concern is those insufferable window A/C units. They are very noisy and with the constant cycling on an doff, made sleeping difficult. Most commonly referred to as "PTAC" units, unless they are no more then 5 years old, tend to be very noisy. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Convenient location to shopping and large grocery store was also helpful. Our overall experience was positive. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great room We stopped in Temple for the night and stayed at Candlewood because of the price. The customer service was excellent and the room was great. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:28:58.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPLON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>