Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here for Business good clean room to sleep in after a long day at work. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was right for the right price We were in room 207 for 1 night and if I needed to stay for a longer period, this room was equipped exactly how an extended stay room should be. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better next door Room was clean and beds comfortable. Cable TV did not work and staff didn't care. Also observed staff being very rude to other guests. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Poor Staff I booked this hotel online through my IHG app while on the road. When I got to the hotel, they told me (rather rudely) they didn't have my reservation and that the hotel was booked. (This is at midnight, no less) I showed them my reservation number on the app, and on my email and viola - it magically appeared in their system. The manager, who was helping me didn't even finish my transaction - he made someone else finish checking me in. This is not the type of service I have come to expect from the IHG group of hotels. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Candlwood as usual Great stay at the Candlwood as usual. Ireally like having a dvd player inroom. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Hotel in IHG's Arsenal. My first time staying . Want be my last. Will be my last survey. This is really getting out of hand. IHG should limit there question to 8 or 10 and then ask for one review. I thought I was giving mine 20 questions ago. and a minimum of 50 characters. For busy people this is punishment. Figure it out IHG! April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have asked for more! My fiancé and I traveled to Weatherford, Texas to visit his daughters for the weekend. His oldest daughter lives in a dorm on campus and she agreed to stay with us when we came to visit. I could not have been more pleased with the amenities at Candlewood Suites. It was like staying in a home away from home. The room was spacious enough for the three of us to be comfortable. The weather conditions were pretty adverse while we were there so, we were not able to enjoy the beautiful deck and cooking on the grill. The room was extremely clean and the bed and linens were the most comfortable I have slept on from any hotel chain I have ever stayed with. I normally do not give reviews but, I have to say this was a great hotel experience. We will definitely be staying with Candlewood Suites, again! April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay in Weatherford Texas Reasonable rates for a clean and comfortable stay. Located in the heart of a variety of shopping and dining opportunities. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T10:52:29.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFDCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>