Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice room and balcony overlooking ocean. Air conditioner was a little loud and lights around pool never turned off even after the area was closed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Getaway My wife and I decided to take our son to the beach for a night and stay one day. We chose this resort based on other reviews. I have to say that they exceeded our expectations in almost every area. Beautiful views, large pool area, very clean room. For an older property, this hotel has been maintained very well. The food was pretty basic, but the advantage for us was that kids eat free with a paying adult. I thought that this was a nice added perk. Although our stay was short, we do plan on going back and making a longer stay in the future. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE, PLEASANT STAY Our stay was very pleasant. Quiet hallway outside our room. Room service was great and in a timely manner. Staff was courteous. Food was tasty, however, would like to see more variety on menus for lunch and dinner. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. In general, had a pleasant stay for the 10 days we were guests. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Getaway My wife and I decided to take our son to the beach for a night and stayed the next day. We booked our reservation on short notice and based on the reviews of others. I will say that were were very pleased with our stay at this property. For the age of the hotel, it's been very well maintained and was very clean. The pool area was nice and we enjoyed having a bar/grill poolside. Easy beach access to a nice part of Wrightsville Beach. We ate breakfast outside on the patio of the restaurant and saw about 10 dolphins swimming along the coastline. Great stay and we plan on staying here for a longer stay in the future. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Spot I've stayed here going solo for business and with my family (1 and 2 year olds) and every time am impressed with how nice our stay has been. The layout makes it very easy to get to everything, and the list of amenities such as kids club, store, indoor pool, kid pool area, play set, easy covered parking, nice balconies, and close access to the beach make it a great value. The staff is always very friendly and eager to help. The food is good and not over priced. All around a quality spot for a beach vacation. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is our third stay at this hotel and each time has been excellent. The location, the accommodations, the amenities, and the staff are all reasons we keep returning. I would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Nice friendly place, would stay again, Nice Ocean view, Good food. Clean! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service. The room was clean and everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend Holiday Inn Resort to anyone. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T12:38:53.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
(11 Questions : 31 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, it's Oceanfront
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes! And when you return, there are showers to rinse the sand off as well.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy Camper 16 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy Camper 16 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel is located ON THE BEACH ... it's fabulous!! You go through the indoor pool area to the outdoor pool area and the ramp to the beach is right there!! We've enjoyed every stay we've had there!!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
GirlOnTheGo27
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. There is easy access and it is to a very nice part of Wrightsville Beach. Clean sand and a nice slope down into the water.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, the breakfast was not free. But it was reasonably priced and could be ordered the night before or in the morning, in the room or in the restaurant.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Kids Eat Free, Adults are not
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi, thanks for asking! Breakfast for two is included in our Best 4 Breakfast and Romance packages. Please call or email us to check availability for either. Have a great day! Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This is an all-inclusive property. I did not leave the hotel for any reason: everything was right there!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
To clarify the conflicting responses -- the hotel does not offer an all-inclusive rate, but you can purchase anything you need as you go -- meals, etc. -- at the resort.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they have adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. The room I stayed in had an adjoining door.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor and outdoor pool to allow for swimming all year long.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor heated pool and outdoor pool as well as two hot tubs. I don't think you would want to go in the outdoor pool in the winter but I am local and frequently go there for lunch and have never seen the pool closed.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-23T10:19:19.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-23T10:19:19.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>