Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Wilmington E-Wrightsville Beach, and will definitely recommend. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and a great staff! My husband and I couldn't get home from North Carolina due to the massive snowstorm a week ago. We can't thank the General Manager of the Wrightsville Beach Holiday Inn, enough for her kindness and hospitality. We had peace of mind that we had a place to stay, and what a place! It is a beautiful hotel right on the ocean. We had an oceanfront room to enjoy when all of our friends and neighbors were dealing with piles of snow! She has such a magnetic personality. We thoroughly enjoyed our conversations and our time at the hotel. The rest of the staff was great as well, friendly and efficient. We feel as though we have new friends there now. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and any needs were taken care of immediately. It was really hard to leave the hotel, the staff, and the beach to drive back to Northern Virginia and all that snow! We HIGHLY recommend this hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The staff as always (have stayed here several times) was friendly and attentive, the Hotel needs a little updating, but overall with the views, location to great restaurants in the area and the friendly staff, it is a great place to stay. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ann's review Would stay there again--a little pricey for the accomodations February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort-Great Location I stay here for business a few times a year. The staff is always friendly! Great beachfront location. Close to everything. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Title Very nice hotel. Until this reveiw telling me I have to write more. Give me a break and just accept what I had to say. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location My family and I love this hotel - right on the ocean in Wrightsville Beach! Can't have a better hotel with the amenities and the location January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip My wife and I wanted to get out of Charlotte for a couple of days but not drive too far. We decided on Wrightsville Beach and the Holiday Inn in particular after she read the recent reviews from other guests. We both love our stay and wished we could've stay longer to enjoy all the amenities offered! We have no complaints whatsoever and will definitely be back again soon. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:48:26.502-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
(21 Questions : 56 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
6 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel is located ON THE BEACH ... it's fabulous!! You go through the indoor pool area to the outdoor pool area and the ramp to the beach is right there!! We've enjoyed every stay we've had there!!
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
GirlOnTheGo27
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's Oceanfront
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes! And when you return, there are showers to rinse the sand off as well.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy Camper 16 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy Camper 16 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. There is easy access and it is to a very nice part of Wrightsville Beach. Clean sand and a nice slope down into the water.
Priority Club Member: Yes
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel has a great beach access (oceanfront).
Priority Club Member: No
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
5 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, the breakfast was not free. But it was reasonably priced and could be ordered the night before or in the morning, in the room or in the restaurant.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Kids Eat Free, Adults are not
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: No
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi, thanks for asking! Breakfast for two is included in our Best 4 Breakfast and Romance packages. Please call or email us to check availability for either. Have a great day! Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful1
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they have adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. The room I stayed in had an adjoining door.
Priority Club Member: Yes
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel has adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: No
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This is an all-inclusive property. I did not leave the hotel for any reason: everything was right there!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
To clarify the conflicting responses -- the hotel does not offer an all-inclusive rate, but you can purchase anything you need as you go -- meals, etc. -- at the resort.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
The hotel offers a prepaid option for breakfast that is convenient.
Priority Club Member: No
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor and outdoor pool to allow for swimming all year long.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
The outside pool is a bit seasonal because of the cold weather, but there are two outdoor hot tubs and an indoor heated pool.
Priority Club Member: No
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor heated pool and outdoor pool as well as two hot tubs. I don't think you would want to go in the outdoor pool in the winter but I am local and frequently go there for lunch and have never seen the pool closed.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:19.666-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:19.672-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>