Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 3-Night Break Beautiful building, attentive staff and in a great location. There's really not much more you can ask for when planning a 3-night break. The hotel is in a beautiful part of Amsterdam and the main sights are all very walkable. The rooms are spacious and well appointed (thought the blackout curtains could be a bit more effective). Very happy with our choice of hotel for this visit and we'll definitely be back. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First experience of Amstel Intercontinental A grand hotel with superb reception areas and rooms reflecting the history and grandeur of an earlier age. Beautiful location for walking by the water and within easy reach of the city centre. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Bravo! Our family had an incredible time at Amstel Hotel. The pool was a bonus, since we did not know Amstel had a pool. Our daughter had an excellent time swimming, most of the time we had the entire place to ourselves! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with a luxurious bedroom and the most fabulous staff. It was such a jot to stay at the InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. It made our holiday so very special. The staff were attentive, informative and very friendly. We shall return to this hotel when we visit Amsterdam again. I couldn't recommend it highly enough. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A true gem in the Intercontinental group It is the little things that make a hotel stand out in the world of five star hotels and it is the little things which the Amstel Intercontinental does so well. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave there staff at the hotel make you feel valued and special. We used points for this high season booking and were expecting perhaps a small room in the basement but were given a beautiful Dom Perigean suite with views of the canal........such a special suite so beautifully designed and so comfortable. The restaurant La Reve was an adventure in fine dining and drinking. Again the staff made the evening even better with their knowledge, humor and warm smiles. Of course the location alone is enough to stay at this hotel but I don't think we have ever encountered happier and more enthusiastic hotel staff in our many travels. Highly recommend . We will be back August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Great Hotels of the World The Amstel has the grace and elegance of a grand dame with none of the stuffiness, in a beautiful location right on the Amstel River, with a staff that does it justice -- cordial and consummately professional: attentive but never obtrusive, highly knowledgable and good at recognizing guests. This is true from the doorman to the chambermaid, and everybody in between. The concierge is invaluable, from suggesting an interesting place to visit or dine at to getting you a bicycle. The terrace overlooking the river is a delight in the summer. As a frequent traveler around the world, I am very aware how rare the combination provided by the Amstel is. I have returned annually for several years and it has never disappointed. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room,spa excellent, great service,lovely breakfast Our stay in the Amstel Amsterdam, was a great experience. The staff were pleasant, & helpful even the valet Marcos helped us on the last day of our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a five star hotel in Amsterdam. Thank you to all the personnel who made it a pleasant experience. I would truly come back to this hotel whenever i am in Amsterdam. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:07:47.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

  • Professor Tulpplein 1
  • Amsterdam , 1018 GX
  • Niederlande
  • Front Desk +31-20-6226060

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Dutch

Haustierbestimmungen

In unseren Restaurants und Publikumsräumen sind Haustiere nicht gestattet. In den Hotelzimmern sind Haustiere auf Anfrage erlaubt. Die Haustier-Gebühr ist nicht zu entrichten für Blindenhunde oder Assistenztiere.
Haustiergebhr 60,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:40 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 1 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken