Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

アムステル川に面したロケーションが素晴らしいホテル

By

21. August 2016

platinumelite

創業150年、19世紀当時のグランドホテルの雰囲気がそのまま残っている宮殿のようなホテル。
寛げる客室、レストラン、プール、サービスも素晴らしい。
トラムや地下鉄駅も近く、ライクスミュージアムも徒歩圏内で、とても便利。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but could be better

By

13. August 2016

club

Great Hotel Staff. Excellent fitness facilities and pool. Room needs some Tender and love. Wall paper ripped and broken furniture. Door handles falling in my hand all the time (Closets and bathroom). Some more maintenance is needed while preserving the style.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful experience

By

04. August 2016

club

The Amstel Amsterdam is a magnificent building with beautifully appointed accommodation overlooking the Amstel River and in close proximity to wonderful museums, shops and places of interest if you are visiting
Amsterdam for the first time , as I was. The staff are friendly and helpful and the Concierge is a great source of information and can book tickets for museums, tables in restaurants , provide an excellent map and help with orientation to the city. The food in the Brasserie is excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Magnificent In All Respects

By

31. Juli 2016

From the moment of our arrival to our departure, we were treated like royalty. The staff was warm and caring and we appreciated the numerous thoughtful "extra" touches and acknowledging our 45th wedding anniversary. Our room was spotless and beautiful and everything combined made our stay one of the nicest we've ever experienced. A special thank you to Kimberly from the front office, for her wonderful service and for introducing us to stroopwaffels!!! Thank you one and all!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing rooms and courteous staff

By

29. Juli 2016

I had an excellent stay at the hotel. The staff recognised my Spire membership and offered me a upgraded room, despite this being a reward night. Regrettably, i didn't have time to use some of the facilities the hotel offered and was unable to add breakfast to my reservation upon arrival at the membership only price that was shown online.

Nevertheless, The hotel itself is one of the most beautiful intercontinental's I have visited and I would be more then happy to stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had an excellent stay at our hotel and that you as a valuable guest of IHG felt recognized and therefore could enjoy one of our suites. Your enthusiasm about the beauty of the hotel fills me with joy. Did you know it is the oldest Grand Dame hotel of the city? Being present at the banks of the Amstel river for already 150 years. Thank you once again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you again in Amsterdam. Sincerely, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

24. Juli 2016

Thanks to miss. Sank and the rest of the stay as they made my family stay very relaxing and amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for writing this wonderful review. I am happy to learn that you had an amazing stay in our hotel and that you have been recognised as our valuable Rewards Club Member. It makes me really proud that you and your family were provided with helpful service by our team, Ms. Sank in special, and I will gladly share your compliments with them. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you and your family back in Amsterdam in the future. Sincerely, Anita Bos General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and great service

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel was great. Hotel was beautiful with nice river view and staffs were very friendly. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for writing this review. I am happy to read that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the wonderful view over the Amstel River. Also, that you were provided with friendly service by our team. I gladly share your compliments with them. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back at InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. Sincerely, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

excellent service, helpful staff. Head concierge helped me organize our days and purchase museum and concert tickets. I was able to walk from museum district to the hotel on a nice summer evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay with us at the IHG platform. It is very rewarding to learn that you experienced the hotel as wonderful and that you would describe the staff as excellent and helpful. I am sure that they, together with our head concierge, were all happy to assist and to accommodate your needs during your time with us. Please do not hesitate to stay with us again in the future, whenever your travels bring you back. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection

By

25. Juni 2016

A great room, quiet and comfortable with everything one might need.
The staff was extremely helpful, in particular a concierge, who helped me when I needed to send my wife's passport (which I had inadvertently taken) back to the US, for her to be able to leave the country and join me. He was kind and truly caring and helpful. I am forever grateful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear guest, It fills my heart with joy reading that you would describe your recent stay with us as perfect and in particular your compliments regarding the care our concierge provided you with together with all the rest of the staff. I am sure that they were all happy to assist you during your stay with us and all we can do is hope to welcome you and your wife back with us in the future. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Getaway

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

While staying in Amsterdam for four nights, we spent one night at the Intercontinental. It was the perfect location to recharge our batteries. Plus it was our anniversary, and this was a romantic spot to celebrate. The service was truly 5-star. They even surprised us with champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our room. The room itself was surprisingly well appointed even for a 5-star hotel. The room was large, ceilings tall, with rain shower and large separate tub. Our dinner overlooking the canal was beautiful and delicious. The next day we arrived for breakfast right as they were about to close. Not only did they still allow us to dine, but made us feel extremely welcome with even a complimentary smoothie from the chef. Last (but not least) I enjoyed one of the best massages I ever had at the capable hands of Cynthia. Oh, and their indoor pool/hot tub area overlooking the canal should not be missed either. All in all it was a perfect stay and one of the highlights of our trip. We will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear guest, I am honoured to read that you chose our property to celebrate your anniversary at and that we could add to this very special time by arranging a romantic welcoming gift upon your arrival. The fact that the location was perfect for you to recharge your batteries after your 4 days in Amsterdam makes me very happy. I will make sure to pass on your compliments regarding the breakfast and Cynthia to the entire team, as I am sure they will be thrilled to hear that they added to your perfect stay with us. At last, thank you for sharing this wonderful review - we all look forward to your return to InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

21. Juni 2016

Me and my wife honeymooned here for two nights and the rooms are absolutely amazing. It's almost as if you are taking a step back in time and staying in a "palace" Loved it would definitely come back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your warm words with us. I am thrilled to read that you describe the hotel as a palace and it enchants me reading that you loved our old world charm to that extend. I would be honoured to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

13.6

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Im großen und ganzen war der Aufenthalt sehr gut ,
die Matratze war leider sehr schlecht,das heißt sehr "durchgelegen".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen