Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 866 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, good club lounge Very good service at club lounge. Confortable bed. Wifi Didn t work well. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room... This was our first stay at this hotel in Buckhead. The hotel was very nice but we were not impressed with the overall experience. The check in area was very crowded and there were three staff members checking people in but each line was four people deep when we arrived. The bar area was again very crowded and there were only two people behind the bar taking orders. The furniture was all oversized and arraigned very close together. There was not a refrigerator in our room. The second night there were people yelling in the hallway at 2 am in the morning. The valet staff operator was rude on the phone each time we asked for our vehicle. We had always wanted to stay here but were not thrilled with the experience... July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wknd getaway This is my 2nd time at this hotel and we just love it and the location is great. The pool July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovey Hotel, Beautiful Room, Excellent Service, Saggy Mattress This really is a lovely hotel. Our room was beautiful. Loved the large soaking tub. Every staff member was polite and friendly. Our mattress, however, sagged in the middle. I expected a much better mattress at such a high end hotel. I've had much better mattresses at Fairfield & Holiday Inn Express. Disappointing. Everything else was perfect, but since sleep is an important part of a hotel experience, I have to take away a star for that. I hope this was just a problem in room 523 and not indicative of mattresses throughout the hotel. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Trip The Intercontinental Buckhead may be the best hotel in the area. Perhaps in all of Atlanta - minus a few ultra high end properties. Everything was great. From the room to the workout area and spa to the restaurant and lounge. I stayed here twice this week and will be back again and again. Its also very convenient to everything in Buckhead. Highly recommended! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This! My husband and I just returned from a weekend get-away. I can not give this hotel any higher compliments. I am a very picky person when it comes to the type of hotel that I will stay in and the Intercontinental exceeded my expectations. Our room was wonderful and impeccably clean. The bed was super comfortable. The staff was friendly from check in to check out. The concierge lounge was beautiful and had a great selection of food and drinks through out the day. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting in the lounge over looking the city. We will return again... I am already looking forward to our next visit!!! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very nice stay. I always enjoy this hotel. The friendly and knowledgeable staff always make it a pleasurable experience. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff polite and helpful staff, no problems or disappoint July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:11:48.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Haustierbestimmungen

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Haustierkaution 100,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:52 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen