Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1057 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1057Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    755
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Not worthy of its luxury status

By

14. April 2016

Not value for money. For high price, service is not remotely distinctive. Large meetings take over the bar and lobby. Bad for those not with the group. Other hotels at price point in the same area are far better value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear TTOF, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUSINESS TRIP

By

14. April 2016

GREAT HOTEL...WILL STAY AGAIN. STAFF WAS GREAT. VALET WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS. RESDIENT RESERVATION GUY WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ACCOMADATE MY NEEDS.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear LOUISVILLE DEVILDOG, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome stay

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

make me feel like im home away from home.

People make a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear top gun 62, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best hotel in the area

By

13. April 2016

club

Said enough already about our stay.
Not impressed with the Hotel. There are a lot of other top quality hotels in the area that would be a better choice.
overall they were not bad only in a couple of areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear she's a lady II, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

meeting facilities

By

02. April 2016

club

excellent accommodations for large group. very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Boss UPS, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience, No follow Up

By

01. April 2016

We experienced the following issues in the 2 nights we stayed at this location.

- Broken curtain in our room. The Bellman said he would have someone come and fix the problem, but never did. We paid a higher rate for a room with a view, but did not get to enjoy it due to the broken curtain.
- When I called downstairs to set up dry cleaning, I was told that this hotel does not have dry cleaning available. The website clearly says that dry cleaning is a service offered. This was an inconvenience, as I was in town for a wedding and had planned on the hotel dry cleaning my suit.
- Our mini fridge was poorly stocked the first day - 3 non-alcoholic beverages - and completely locked the 2nd day, so we did not have any access.
- Our housekeeper threw away our valet ticket. This caused a major inconvenience, as my girlfriend could not retrieve our car without my ID, and I was not currently at the hotel.
- The housekeepers in the hallway were extremely noisy on Saturday afternoon. I had an hour and a half blocked on my schedule to take a nap, but got no sleep due to the housekeepers screaming to each other from room to room
- I called IHG to report my poor experience (I am a platinum member), and I was told that they would reach out to the hotel and make them aware of the issue, and that the hotel would reach out to me. That never happened.

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and always enjoyed it, and I even selected it over a competing 5 star hotel for my stay this time, which would have been much cheaper with the wedding party rate that was set up for that weekend. This was a mistake, and unless I am compensated for the value I paid but did not receive, I will never consider staying at this hotel again. Please have someone from the hotel reach out to me in this regard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear BW2623, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

01. April 2016

club

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta was a great place to stay while visiting Emory University. Room was quiet and bed was so comfortable! Nice location and gorgeous hotel inside and out! Will be staying again the next time I travel to Atlanta!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Diane976 Thank you very much for your review (and for the kind words!). Exceeding our guest's expectations is our #1 goal, so feedback like yours is what wakes us up in the morning. I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your service expectations and will share your kind words with our associates. Thanks again and we're looking forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

30. März 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Intercontinental 3/24 - 3/27. The stay was comfortable. The staff was friendly and check in was efficient. The lobby and hotel restaurant are very nice. My only negative is I was unable to receive an upgrade at the time of check in and the hotel complimentary car is somewhat of a waste. It doesn't travel anywhere. I guess it's considered a mall run. We may revisit Atlanta in May and will consider this hotel for our stay.

Mrs. A. Reid

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear TReid, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than average

By

29. März 2016

club

Good accommodations, friendly staff and great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Big CCC, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a five star property

By

28. März 2016

platinumelite

I was on a cross country road trip and choose to stay a night at this hotel as it was my wife's birthday.

I called prior to arrange a small amenity in room prior to arrival. First call went from front desk to in room dinning to reservations and then concierge.
Second call a day prior the lady who picked up was rude and just transferred my call with out me completing my sentence.
A welcome amenity of a slice of cake was promised but nothing was in room upon checking in.

Guest services line is rarely answered. Called four times in two hours and only once was it answered.

Wifi speed is terrible but that issue was taken care of.

No welcome amenity offered and I believe I was being checked in by the front desk manager or supervisor. Even the hotel facilities were not explained.

In room dinning was prompt and delicious.

Infrastructure is in excellent condition.

I will never visit this property again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear ironmike2426, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely wedding guest experience

By

24. März 2016

club

My fiancé and I were in town for a wedding and drove all the way from Virginia and were welcomed by the staff with smiles and a beautiful hotel. Lovely and clean room and comfortable beds for us to rest in before we danced all night! The concierge and entire staff were extremely attentive and helpful during our brief stay. We would absolutely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. März 2016
Dear sinclairbear, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received 'above and beyond' levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed and ammenities

By

24. März 2016

The bed was very comfortable. Many soft pillows to use. Bathroom had a nice array of soaps and toiletries. Towels were soft. Great selection of TV channels. Internet worked well!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. März 2016
Dear kevinsnd, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen