Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1107 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1107Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Check your credit card bill

By

09. Juli 2016

This was my 5th stay here, there will not be a 6th.

There were problems during my stay, but nothing that prompted me to write a review.

What I do find irksome, however, is being charged twice on my credit card for the one stay,and then discovering a few days later that I have been charged an additional random amount. The two erroneous charges amount to over 1000 dollars.

Emails and phone calls to the hotel were ignored.

Rude, ignorant, unprofessional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rocco Atlanta

By

09. Juli 2016

A very nice place to stay. The staff was top notch and professional. I requested early check in and still had to wait 45 minutes for a room. I finally said give me any room with 2 beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This staff exceeded all expections, bellman, front desk, housekeeping and dining room. Great job and Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Brenda32, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I liked that whatever I needed it was no problem providing for me. I only had one problem and that was the food that I ordered from the room was cold. I ordered a club with fries and the fries were cold. However, it is okay, because over all I had a wonderful time at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

04. Juli 2016

The staff of the hotel should be given staff of the year award for all hotels in the IHG group.From reservations to front desk to house keeping and the restaurant staff. Whom ever put this group of people together and trained them has done one outstanding job.This staff truly believe their jobs are to exceed your expectations and they truly did for us.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Thank you all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Brenda32, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received ""above and beyond"" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a Great Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

This is an overdue review, going back to a 2 night quick stay in early May to see the pandas at Zoo Atlanta. My stay was perfect, from easy checkin to a perfect corner room right below the Club floor with views in 2 directions. The Bourbon Bar was a great late night appetizer/drink stop the first night, with very friendly staff for a hotel bar and a good food selection to match a tasty Mint Julip. Breakfast both days in the Club InterContinental was quite nice, with a good wine and appetizer selection each night for cocktail hour as well. Southern Art of course was a must-do restaurant experience and put out a lunch that I'm sure was equally as good as a whole dinner would have been!
The staff in all areas of the hotel were quite friendly and helpful. The location can't be beat, a short 3 minute walk or so to the light rail line which also goes straight to the airport terminal without any change of trains. Zoo Atlanta can't be missed, with 4 pandas including twin 3 year old sisters.
An overdue review of what was a great weekend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear ColoMike, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us; we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and, furthermore, I'm very satisfied that you received great service from our associates. After all, as a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family it is our goal is to exceed expectations each and every time! Thank you again for your comments; we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bourbon Bar Service

By

29. Juni 2016

After experiencing fabulous food and accommodations, I have to voice my disappointment seeing I would want to know if my business staff ever treated customers as such. The Bourbon Bar was the most rude and lacking in customer service I have ever experienced. Stood at the bar over 5 minutes without so much as being acknowledged. Not just once, but 3 times. Heard the same comments from other conference attendees. Attitudes were quite strange and frankly rude. The 4th time I walked away and he yelled at me, "Oh, did you need something?" . There were 3 people at the bar. Like omg unbelievable. Someone needs to address your service. Unhappy customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear ClDiva, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and wonderful staff

By

23. Juni 2016

The staff at this hotel was wonderful. Would recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear hatm, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club room

By

23. Juni 2016

Ness, as usual, makes the trip/stay worth while...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, I want to thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing! I'm certainly pleased that you had a great experience and happy to hear that we met your expectations; after all, it is our ultimate goal to provide extraordinary guest service at all times. I will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team, including Ness. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Business Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for 2 days - great location for where I was doing business. Very responsive Staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Angeleno37, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Visit

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Overall a really nice hotel, just a couple of kinks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Step2els, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, luxury, great location and wonderful staff

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Your room service and room service staff is great. Your location is wonderful. Love the outside courtyard. Not many spaces like that in downtown Buckhead. Having our little Yorkie really made our stay great. We will be back often when traveling thru Atlanta. Joined your Ambassador Club. The Perks are great. Stayed on the Club level and really enjoyed. The snacks, food and drinks were really nice. See Ya Soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear phil381, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen