Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 577 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great down town hotel

By

21. April 2016

club

Great hotel
The valet parking is a little on the pricey side but the staff is great. We had a great experience and booked for a wedding with numerous guest and received great rates. I would use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. April 2016

We only stayed one night and did not use any of the services or facilities within the hotel, but we had a comfortable stay. Nice hotel in a busy area, good for walking around, sight-seeing and restaurants. Small rooms, but clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night's not enough

By

14. April 2016

club

This was a quick trip, but I found myself wanting to stay longer. The bed was so comfortable and the room very clean. I was greeted warmly at the door immediately upon my arrival and taken care of very well by the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Well, we sure appreciate the feedback, thanks so much. And for the record, we want you to stay a little longer too! See you soon and thank you again for choosing the InterContinental.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, beautiful place and friendly staff.

By

14. April 2016

Located n the middle of everything. A very classy place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback, and for staying wither us here at the InterContinental. Please do come back and see us again one day soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, terrible food

By

12. April 2016

club

Great location with friendly staff and great rooms. Do not use room service or the hotel for meals. "Breakfast breads" is code for two pieces of toast. You get larger glasses of wine in the restaurant than in the bar but it is not worthwhile eating in either one. Make certain your room does not face 7th avenue during the construction across the street. Construction lasts until 10:00 PM at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Hello and thank you for the feedback from your recent stay. I am do apologize though, for your disappointing experience here. As you can tell from other comments, that's not the norm, however I do understand and if you would care to discuss in more detail please feel free to contact me at the hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complete Experience

By

09. April 2016

I just want to thank the Hotel making my stay so much more than just another business trip stay.On this occasion I had to go to local ER at local hospital because of an unseen accident while a quick shopping stop.I had to stay the night and the staff helped me to have such a peaceful and much needed private and quite stay.I always know I am going to be safe,treated well and have the greatest stay at this Hotel and the pillows and bed are to die for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Oh my goodness, we are so happy that you're feeling better! I can't imagine how unsettling it must have been to be out of town when something like this happens. I'm glad you felt comfortable with us here at the InterContinental, and hope to be able to welcome you back one day soon! Take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

07. April 2016

club

Very comfortable, relaxed well appointed hotel convenient to many downtown activities and places to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost Article

By

06. April 2016

club

Security helped find an article I left in my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Oh I'm so happy your item was found! Thanks for the comments, and hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental one day soon. Take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente ubicacion.

By

05. April 2016

club

El hotel cuenta con restaurante de maxima categoría con bar con los mejores vinos y licores, sin olvidarnos de la ubicación tan conveniente para los negocios y el placer, ya que no se requiere de vehículo para llegar al destino que se desea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Gracias por elegir el Hotel InterContinental. ¡ Espero que son capaces de darle la bienvenida un día pronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

05. April 2016

All good.

Great location.

Small breakfast but good for the price.

Nice hotel staff.

Overall: 9.5/10

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you! Hope to see you back at the InterContinental one day soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

28th year Anniversary Stay

By

05. April 2016

Surprised my love with a high floor room with a nice view of downtown. Hotel staff placed Champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and gorgeous flowers in the room for me. Well worth the expense. Centrally located to downtown so getting around was awesome. best location for Austin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Happy 28th anniversary! What an honor for us, to be part of such a special occasion. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

04. April 2016

club

The staff was, at all times, friendly, courteous, and helpful. We were greeted every time we walked into the lobby and welcomed upon our return. The location in downtown Austin was easy to get to and surrounded by a variety of shops and clubs. The room, albeit small, was clean with a well stocked refrigerator. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was large and stocked with a variety of soaps, shampoo, gel, sewing kit, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
We certainly do appreciate those kind words, thank you so much for staying with us here at the InterContinental! Take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen