Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bali Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1030 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1030Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    775
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Bali High

By

19. April 2016

As an Ambassador, I expected an upgrade, but the upgrade I received was amazing.

I booked a standard room and ended up with an executive suite. Truly delightful and luxurious start to my Bali holiday.

Add to that the warmth and courteousness of the staff, and I could't have wished for a better stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Mswoo247, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Ambassador member. Thank you for taking the time to write your experience during your recent stay at our resort. We strive to provide a superior service experience for our guest especially our Ambassador member, and we glad to hear that we have achieved this occasion. Dear Mswoo247, once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you to Bali and to InterContinental Bali Resort sometime again. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

im Allgemeinen

By

18. April 2016

club

Top Hotelanlage, Innen- und Aussenbereich gepflegt, Naturnah, nicht abgeschottete Anlage (Dorfnah), ruhige Atmosphäre, ausgezeichnetes und abwechslungsreiches Essen, sehr freundliches und geduldiges Personal, Hotel ist nicht Menschenüberloffen, viele Aktivierungs- und Entspannungsmöglichkeiten, Hotel wirkt modern mit balinesischem Touch

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Lieber Gast, Herzlichen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und die Atmosphäre genossen haben. Im InterContinental Bali Resort geben wir unser Bestes, um den Service und die Anlagen auf dem höchsten Niveau zu halten, deswegen ist ihr Feedback für uns sehr wertvoll. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Bali wieder begrüssen zu dürfen! Freundliche Grüsse Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude attitude from the staffs

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum ambassador member, I expect the best from the staffs; however, when I arrived @ Intercontinental-bali, I knew the hotel was full and have a lots of people due to long weekend holiday in indonesia, the staffs were arrogant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear yusw97, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay at InterContinental Bali Resort. As a Platinum Elite Ambassador IHG® Club Rewards, we truly value your feedback. We were concerned to hear about your recent experience and your feedback has been shared with the team here for immediate attention and follow-up. We strive to give every guest a wonderful and memorable stay and we were disappointed that we were not able to deliver to this high standard that we set ourselves. We thank you again for sharing your thoughts and hope to get the chance to welcome you back to our resort. Please do contact us on bali@ihg.com next time you are planning to stay with us and we will ensure you have a wonderful stay. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like home

By

14. April 2016

I stayed for a total of 5 nights at the InterContinental Bali and by far it has been the best experience with InterContinental (and I have really like all of them) Service is spectacular they make you feel at home, they recognise you in all facts. I paid the club upgrade and it was worth it (must do), We also got a massage and it was the most relaxing experience, food was excellent, if you are thinking in staying here I will tell you it is the best decision you will make! Special thank you to Yuni at club front desk, Budi at Club lounge, Sitourios and Budi at breakfast, Mr Brohez Resort manager, and I'm very bad with remember all names but tremakasi everyone at InterContinental Bali for making our stay MEMORABLE!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your return and trust to choice us as your accommodation during your visit to Bali. We are proud to hear from our loyal guest that we could make your visit was a truly memorable one. I’m glad to learn that you are indulged the treatment at Spa Uluwatu. I will convey your complement to our staff Yuni, Sitorus, Budi and all spa team. Mr. Brohez is most grateful for the kind compliment and recognition of his efforts and dedication for all the team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Dear Guest, once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you to Bali and to InterContinental Bali Resort sometime again. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

占地面积大,海滩美丽

By

11. April 2016

客房年代久远,但保养不错,干净整洁,入住体验舒适愉快。和朋友出行,在巨大的泳池和海滩,很放松。度假泡酒店的好选择。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
您好 Roamn, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®插入:金卡我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely Hotel

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

I loved the Hotel and grounds, my only issue was there was always a lot of babies/young children in what I would say is the 'adults pool'

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear parky64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and overall nice Resort

By

08. April 2016

This is probably the fifth time I visit this hotel, What brings me back is the great staff and the location of the resort. In general, the resort is still in very good condition except for the club rooms which I believe will need to facelifted to bring them up to the resort standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear JHIN, Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to your recent stay in our resort. I’m glad to learn that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. It is feedback such as yours that enables us to reinforce the quality of our service and we really appreciate your constructive comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous and Delightful

By

07. April 2016

I was very impressed by the attentiveness and excellent customer service of all the staff that I encountered with...I was travelling solo and felt very relaxed and well looked after - I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their visit to Bali.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Caspian, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for recommending our resort to other travelers. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent holiday in Bali for our family and a relatives family

By

06. April 2016

club

We stayed in Bali with our family (5 people kids 14,12,12) and relatives (4, 2 kids 21 and 18) and we enjoyed the experience thoroughly. The beach was great the surroundings and the resort as well as the food even better. It was also close to the airport (not always easy in Bali) and allowed us still to travel to places like UBUD. I can only recommend this hotel !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Bemo1, Thank you for taking your time to write us a feedback regards your recent stay with the family at our resort. I am sure that this feedback is an advantageous for us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wunderschöne Lage

By

05. April 2016

club

Schlafmützigkeit beim Frühstückspersonal ist leider negativ aufgefallen - so mußte der Frühstückskaffee allmorgendlich 4 - 5 mal bestellt werden, bis er endlich serviert wurde.
Positiv aufgefallen : Auf eine Beschwerde wegen nächtlicher Ruhestörung , wurde umgehend mit einem in deutsch gefassten Entschuldigungsschreiben, Pralines und einer Flasche Rotwein , reagiert.
Nochmals herzlichen Dank !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Susanna53, Herzlichen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und die Atmosphäre genossen haben. Im InterContinental Bali Resort geben wir unser Bestes, um den Service und die Anlagen auf dem höchsten Niveau zu halten, deswegen ist ihr Feedback für uns sehr wertvoll. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Bali wieder begrüssen zu dürfen! Freundliche Grüsse Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

schöner Urlaub

By

05. April 2016

club

Super Hotelanlage, fantastische Lage, super Strand, extrem nettes Personal, Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Liebe TR1809, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen und Ihre Erfahrungen während Ihres letzten Aufenthaltes bei uns teilen. Ich freue mich, dass Sie einen tollen Urlaub bei uns verbringen konnten. Der Strand in Jimbaran ist, wie Sie sagen bekannt als einer der sichersten Strände Balis, beliebt aufgrund des weißen Sandes und atemberaubend schön, wenn die Sonne untergeht und Familien, Freunde und Honeymooner Ihren Urlaub genießen. Ich freue mich sehr über Ihr positives Feedback und würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder auf Bali begrüßen zu können. Viele Grüße, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schöne Hotelanlage mit sehr freundlichem Personal

By

04. April 2016

club

Wir verbrachten 1 Nacht in diesem Hotel bevor wir eine Rundreise durch Bali antraten. Es liegt direkt am schönen Jimbaran-Strand. Die Hotelanlage ist wunderschön und gepflegt. Auch die Zimmer sind sehr stilvoll eingerichtet. Aber vor allem das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Man wird hier richtig verwöhnt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen