Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Bangkok

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bangkok
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1023 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1023Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    746
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

great serv

By

20. April 2016

swimming pool water temp need a little more warmth

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay in Bangkok

By

18. April 2016

Staff at the hotel were excellent! They could not have been more friendly or attentive. The location is also very convenient to see all of Bangkok.

Lastly, the breakfast was excellent and offered plenty of choice. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear HelloBlz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

18. April 2016

All things was excellent, the location, services, staff attitude,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Mr. Ali1950, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club room

By

17. April 2016

club

excellent club room, facilities, friendly staff, fantastic value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Kouta, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with Club Room, hotel facilities and its fantastic value, and more importantly with the friendliness services from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your wonderful feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok. Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.

By

15. April 2016

Great location in central bangkok. Having stayed along the river in the past, I find that staying in town is much more convenient for shopping and dining.
Courteous, efficient and professional I can't say enough about the staff. The Instant service button on the phone describes their attitude perfectly. We asked them to make private car arrangements, dining reservations, detailed walking and taxi directions . ‎ Room service orders were on time and in most cases early - morning continental breakfast arrived within 10 minutes.
Spotless rooms with ample amenities. Ensuite with separate shower and bath although only one sink. Great wifi réception Throughout the hotel. Decent closet space with luggage rack and valet stand.
Breakfast buffet offered a good selection of items along with cooked to order egg station.
The hotel is well located on paths‎ to major shopping and convenient to transit.
Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear CRSK, Thank you so much for taking the time sharing your stay experience and writing a review of our hotel.  I am very pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us in various aspects ranging from hotel location and its accessibility to shopping and dining area, Instant Services that connected you to what you need, spotless room with its ample with amenities, the lovely room layout, great wifi reception throughout the hotel and more importantly, great services experience from our team members. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have taken your constructive feedback of only one sink in the bathroom for our future renovation plan. We very much look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

15. April 2016

The hotel have a good and experienced staff, everything worked well and smoothly , hotel start to get old and need rennovation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Sturle, Thank you so much for your taking the time sharing your stay experience and writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire of IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in various aspects ranging from Hotel Location and its accessibility, Membership Recognition, Room Cleanliness, Sleep Quality, and the great service from our experience team members. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On a separate note, we have taken your constructive feed and opinion on the hotel amenities and the needs for the renovation. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“MilesChoice Rating for a Layover Adventure Destination in BKK. :)”

By

15. April 2016

Pampered and Served well. IHG never fails to exceed my expectations. Being one of their Ambassador members is truly worth it. Being in a Foreign land but serving and providing me comfort with distinct IHG style....Me and my family are truly spoiled guests. Upgrades and Freebies are joys to our hearts. Layover is quite tight in time schedule but luckily Hotel Intercontinental is within adventure destinations perimeter....no more fuss and buzz with taxis-transpo...just a short walking distance and I could be immerse with the Bangkok Thai culture...from high end shopping spree adventures to culture venture of Temples visits and traditions.....Bangkok left a Fun filled Thai Smile in our Heart.

Room Tip: Corner Suites is my Choice. Best Breakfast Choices for a Hearty Meal.
Improvements: Improve the Pool...and incorporate the trend of Roof Top Bar. Intercontinental Bangkok can maximize the Skyline view of their location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear MilesPINAS, Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your recent stay experience at the InterContinental Bangkok. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with ambassador member upgrade benefits and the services provided from our team. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with them and I am sure that they are appreciate your recognition and glad to be at your service. We have taken your suggestion of maximizing the Rooftop pool to be incorporated with Skyline view pool bar for out future renovation plan. We hope that your future trip to Bangkok will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

位置一流,地铁很方便,购物中心走路可达,好吃的也不少,最赞的是顶楼的泳池。
缺点就是酒店的设施确实有点老了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear brianman, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay

By

12. April 2016

club

The service was excellent and the staff were ever so helpful. One of the best Intercontinental Hotels I have stayed in the past one year

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Reza Samsudeen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Further to this, I am very delighted to read that your stay experience at our hotel is being recognized as one of the best InterContinental Hotels that you have ever stayed. A positive guest experience is something our team members take great pride in, so we value your kind and valuable feedback. We hope that your future plan will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

12. April 2016

club

I always enjoy my stay at the InterContinental in Bangkok, the staff is excellent with great attention to details. The beds feel just like home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Patrycja, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with bedding experience and hotel services & facilities. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Patrycja, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at the InterContinental Bangkok. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with your bedding experience and the services provided from our team. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with them and I am sure that they are appreciate your recognition and glad to be at your service. We hope that your future trip to Bangkok will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Konfortable Zimmer und großartiger Service

By

12. April 2016

club

Bin rundum zufrieden und werde auch zukünftig wieder in diesem Hotel buchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Daer slu1905, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear slu1905, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and service

By

12. April 2016

club

Good location, just next to the BTS station and opposite the Central World shopping centre.
Nice hotel with good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear SandyKYS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with the location and its accessibility with major shopping area and our hotel's facilities and services. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear SandyKYS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with the location of the hotel, with its accessibility to the shopping and hotel services & facilities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok again in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen