Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment, room and great service I have stayed many times the hotel has maintained its standards all these years August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Bangkok Perfect location Perfect facilities Perfect service August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service There is a situation in Bangkok during my stay. Initially I was very uncomfortable but the hotel staff had supported me a lot. Ms. Suchitra and Ms.Ananya(Club lounge) and Ms.Raveewan(Concierge) gave me a great service. I must also appreciate for their service in bell dept. as well as all the hotel security staff. Thank you all. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience After a disappointing stay in Intercontinental Singapore, I checked into this hotel with much less expectations. The surprise started right from the check-in. It started with a friendly greeting and smile from Minah who did everything possible to make the check in a smooth process. She even gave me a complimentary drink card to wait in the Balcony Lounge while the room was being readied. From there till the end of the stay, it was delight at every step. Good food (especially in the Italian restaurant TheoMio) a sumptuous buffet spread for breakfast where the helpful staff tries hard to ensure the needs of a teeming crowd are met promptly and efficiently. The location is excellent with the access to Chit Lom station directly in front of the hotel which makes travelling within Bangkok so much easier. It was during this stay that Bangkok suffered a tragic and deadly blast right outside the hotel. I was amazed at the speed of response of the hotel staff in securing the hotel and ensuring life goes on smoothly inside for all guests. Hats off, guys ! The only downside for me was the live music in the restaurant with buffet during lunch hours - it was a bit too loud to actually have a conversation especially if you intended to discuss business over lunch. I had to abandon my plans of feasting on their excellent buffet and move to the Italian restaurant. Definitely recommended as one of the better intercontinental properties! August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great locations and stay Close to the SkyTrain, minutes aways from major shopping malls and local attractions. Food from the Summer Palace and Theo Mio restaurants were authentic and the aromatic massage was very enjoyable too. Staffs in the health club were very attentive. It was a nice touch to have complementary drinks tickets in the Balcony Lounge. Also, I like the powerful overhead waterfall shower head in the guest room a lot. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need renovation I loved how i was treated in intercontinental Bangkok. But the rooms too old and need tobe renewal. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short and comfortable stay I was at the hotel for an overnight stay. The clean was clean and extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will come back if possible. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location. This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Excellent shopping is just a 2 minute walk away and the BTS connections are very close. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:37:48.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKKHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

InterContinental Bangkok

  • 973 Ploen Chit Road
  • Bangkok , 10330
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-2-6560444

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Wir können auf vorherige Anfrage jedoch außerhalb des Hotels einen angemessenen Zwinger bzw. ein Gehege organisieren.
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:43 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • THAILÄNDISCHE BHAT ฿ (THB)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken