Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel is excellent, especially the spacious rooms. Swimmingpool is awesome for a quick refreshment. Staff is very helpful and nice. Great stay in Berlin. Only breakfast is far too expensive and not really worth the money. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hallo Berlin Ein besuchenswertes Hotel in guter Lage mit guten Annehmlichkeiteb July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very comfortable bed and various,delicious breakfast, I am really enjoy this trip in Berlin! July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very well appointed hotel The hotel was most pleasant. What I did not appreciate was the charge for breakfast particularly having to pay for an expensive full breakfast for my wife who only wanted an egg. Your records will indicate that I had breakfast at another establishment on my second morning. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Successful family vacation in Berlin I have visited Intercontinental Berlin with my wife multiple times. And as we decided to see Berlin with our whole family (+3 children aged 12, 11 and 9), IC was the only reasonable choice for the place to stay. The service has always been the best! Due the fact that we needed 5 person room, we booked two room senior suite with Club Lounge access to everyone. The room was just perfect! We had plenty of space and our children loved it! And the Club Lounge was great, as always. I can recommend it to everyone. As usual, the service was superb. All of our needs were taken care of. The Club Lounge personnel took care of us and helped our children always when needed. So, thanks to all of you! Another special thanks goes to the housekeeping team. Our rooms were taken superb care of and they were always in great shape. There was always enough toiletries, etc and minibar was filled daily. Rooms were super clean! Thanks again for the good job! And the biggest thanks goes to Ms. J. Ollech from reservations. As I mentioned, we needed two room suite to accommodate all of us, and there were no 5 person rooms in booking system of the IHG, so I contacted the hotel directly. Ms. Ollech made sure that our needs were accounted and we got suitable room with reasonable price. This included the Ambassador upgrade already in the booking phase. So thanks again Ms. Ollech for helping us to make our vacation in Berlin successful. We will be back in Intercontinental Berlin again, for sure! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place, perfect stay First time in Berlin and this has a great location in the Zoo district, close to a range of restaurants, bars and public transport. Great staff from the welcoming reception by Valeria through to excellent knowledge of the head concierge Mario. The club lounge is lovely and staff friendly and professional, providing a relaxing end to busy sightseeing days. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great pool We enjoyed staying at the Intercon Berlin. Beautiful rooms, for us with an interesting bathroom concept. The staff was very friendly. The location is good for visiting Schöneberg and Charlottenburg, less so for other parts. However, it is an old-style hotel, nothing catchy or special about it. It could be anywhere. Especially the lobby could be more appealing. The swimming facilities though were very good with a large pool, whirlpool and outdoor terrace, really nice. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by auch in außergewöhnlichen Momenten großartig! Wunderbarer Service trifft wunderbare Atrmosphäre! July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:36:46.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Berlin

  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Hunde sind willkommen. Bitte informieren Sie uns vor Ihrer Ankunft, ob Sie mit Ihrem Hund anreisen. Bitte achten Sie darauf, Ihren Hund nicht mit in unsere Restaurants zu nehmen. Eine Endreinigungsgebühr von 30,00 Euro pro Nacht wird erhoben.
Haustiergebhr 30,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:23 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken