Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Berlin

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location nice hotel The bed was great and the hotel was in a good central location 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and fabulous breakfast This hotel is very conveniently located, very clean, very comfortable, has a great staff and the best breakfast buffet. Would highly recommend for a visit to Berlin. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! From reception to breakfast, everything was perfect. All the people were very, very nice. Our room was big and silent. The beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast, newspaper always available… We really enjoyed our stay! 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel with excellent service It is was my first stay at the Intercontinental Berlin. I had experience in several other good hotels in Berlin, but I know that next time I will certainly choose the Intercontinental again! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the service was impeccable. During a busy stay in Berlin, I could relax and sleep very comfortably in an excellent room! As said, I will definitely stay in the Intercontinental Berlin again next time when I visit the city. 21. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Club Lounge One of the best club lounges of any European IC. Unfortunately the TV in our room was tiny. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by actitud del personal fue muy grata y cordial la actitud del personal del management y de las chicas del mostrador. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect location and comfortable service perfect locaiton very helpful and enthusiastic staff providing the comfortable service. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfektion von Allem Angefangen vom Check-In bis zum Check-Out war alles perfekt. Freundliches Personal, perfekte Zimmerausstattung, wunderschöner Wellnessbereich, traumhaftes und hochwertiges Frühstück und tolle Lage. Diese kurzen Worte fassen den Aufenthalt im Intercontinental bestens zusammen :) 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reliable comfort Surprised by the contemporary luxe feel of the rooms. The location to the Tier Garten is great. Spacious public areas. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel-Inconsistent service we arrived during a heat wave. Most of the staff were very good, they gave us some excellent dinner suggestions. Some weren't as attentive. Our room was never cooler than 25 C and this is when we were lucky. Maybe this is an American thing, wanting the room to be very cold, but we had a hard time sleeping as we were sweating and very hot during the night. I called twice but never had a response. Loved the decor and the location next to the zoo. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Work the Management The senior staff need seriously retrained. I was standing at the check in for 15 minutes where the staff only delt with one customer. Once the staff was finished, they simply left the station saying nothing to us. I literally had to chase the guy who said nothing to me, but called for a junior staff and walked away. He should be fired! Just disgusting! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top Hotel in Berlin Very good pool an wellness area. Breakfast was excellent and a busstop in front of the hotel 14. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Service is good but the property is not The service of the concierge and front desk is excellent. The room is small comparing to other Intercontinental hotels in other cities. The restaurant offers nice food but in a rather expensive price. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ein Zimmer in Berlin Es war ein wunderschönes Pfingstwochenende in einem ausgezeichneten Hotel mit einem noch schöneren Rolling Stones Konzert in der Waldbühne. Sämtliche Mitarbeiter haben für das Wohl gesorgt und alles wurde perfekt organisiert und geregelt. Das Intercontinental in Berlin beweist, dass es (vielleicht nicht alle aber doch die meisten) hervorragende gut deutsch sprechende Mitarbeiter geben kann, die Freude an der Arbeit haben und dies den Gast spüren lassen. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Das i-Tüffelchen für die Berlin Reise Die Lounge sollte man unbedingt hinzubuchen. Lage, Ambiente und Personal sind top. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Do not disturb sign I was turning on "do not disturb" sign during one day of my stays as I was not feeling too well and decided to sleep some more. Around 10 am the housekeeping was knocking on the door asking whether he should clean the room. I told him maybe later and asked him whether he noticed the do not disturb sign, he replied he does not speak English and kept on shaking his head signalling he does not understand what I was referring to. Apart from it, my stay was great. Nice and comfortable bed, great surroundings, and also very helpful and friendly concierge, I ended up buying one of the Intercontinental Berlin Bear offered at the concierge, lovely souvenir to take back home. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Honeymoon in April 2014 First of all, thank you very much for making our stay memorable. And thank you very much as well for upgrading us to the Senior Suite! We very much enjoyed it! The room, as well as the view were brilliant! We stayed at the InterContinental in Berlin from April 14-20th, 2014. We haven't met such a genuinly friendly staff before and we can only recommend this hotel. They gave us a warm welcome and we always felt very comfortable in this hotel. The area was perfect, as we could reach the main sightseeing spots very easily, especially with the bus stop right in front of the hotel. If you wish to have a luxury and pleasant stay, the InterContinental is very much recommended! Thank you again for making our honeymoon so very special!, it's a trip we will never forget! Next time, we will visit Berlin, we will make sure to come back! This was definately not the last visit! Best wishes from Germany, H. Klotz 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly efficient business hotel, excellent location Well run, courteous, and efficient business hotel. Very helpful staff in business centre and checkin/checkout areas. Well run conference event with good quality and ample catering. Excellent location for shopping and tourist sites. 24 hour gym, efficient room service. Quiet rooms, clean and well maintained. Very good for jogging as park almost next door...and there is also a traditional beer garden just round the corner too... A modest degree of light penetrating window blind is perhaps the one criticism. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Typical (good) Intercontinental standard The hotel is well located, close to KaDeWe and next to a bus line to Berlin-Mitte. Reaching it by train is less convenient. It is some walk from Berlin-Zoo train station. The hotel rooms are in good shape. The hotel is rather old, but rooms had been renewed some years ago. I got a corner room in the East Wing on a low level. Room was nice and rather large. It was an upgrade due to Ambassador status. Swimming pool is nice, fitness area is somewhat small and has less variation. The bar area is quite large and misses some charme. However, service and quality of drinks and snacks was very good. Would go again to this hotel if the rates are okay. This one is sometimes quite expensive. Negative: free Internet to status members is awfully slow and not usable. Even their online kiosk for magazines is too slow to be useful. The hotel has a club lounge. However, this requires a club level room. Many IHG provide club access for status member. Here, they wanted to charge 65 Euros per day for the club lounge. Too much. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bad timing We booked this hotel as we knwew Intercontinental standards. We couldn't book more than 2 nights as the hotel was full. As a matter of fact there was an huge event in preparation: the Rosenball 2014. But when we arrived, the staff did not mentionned anything so we stayed at this hotel. First, the staff gave us a room that was supposed to be non-smocker but we could very easily smell the cigarette in the corridors down to the room. So we ask to change room but couldn't before the next day. This first night was not comfortable at all. The second room was a real non-smocker room and the staff acknowledged that there was indeed some smocking floors! Where the first room was... Unfortunately this second room did not meet our wish to be on the quiet side of the building. And that when the whold building started to get prepared for the Rosenball and we really did not enjoy any quietness. This was a non memorable experience for us on our holidays in Berlin. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Fantastic stay at the Intercontinental Berlin I stayed in the Intercontinental Berlin for 4 nights as it was my 50th birthday and I wanted to stay in a very nice hotel. I had a great stay in the hotel - I was very pleased with my room - very comfortable bed and slept very well. I liked the fact you could have tea and coffee facilities in the room. The breakfast was magnificient, and the staff from the breakfast service, concierges and check in/out staff were very friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable experience as part of my birthday celebrations 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Pleasant Stay Very attentive staff all around. Clean and comfortable room. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in Berlin This hotel turned out to be an excellent choice for my stay in Berlin. The location next to the Tiergarten and Zoological Garden was very good, with access to public transportation within about 10 minutes walking distance. The room was large and comfortable and contained everything that was needed. Breakfast was excellent with a wide selection. Breakfast included a duty chef who would make dishes on reqeust. Dinner was also good downstairs; I did not try the upstairs restaurant or the bar. The indoor pool was especially appreciated. It is large and deep enough to swim laps, and it included a whirlpool and sauna. Everything was very clean. Parking is available underground but is very tight; it is hard to manuever in the parking lot even with a fairly small car. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wieder einmal alles Top Sowohl das Hotel als auch die Mitarbeiter sowie der Wellenbereich waren wieder sehr schön und zuvorkommend 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great service Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and the room was very confortable. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Guter Fitnessbereich Zwei Laufbänder, zwei Crosstrainer, ein Fahrrad, alle funktionstüchtig und mit Fernsehschirm. Mitarbeiter, der wenn nötig beim Einstellen hilft, ausreichend Gewichte, zusätzliche Geräte für Brust und Beinmuskulatur. Erfreulicher Ausblick auf den Pool und den Aussenbereich, wenn man die Geräte für das Ausdauertraining nutzt. Alles in allem gut ausgestattet. Einziges winziges Manko: Ein zweites Set 2 kg Hanteln wäre schön. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Abendessen Ich habe mich sehr darüber gefreut, daß das Abendessen-Angebot verändert und erweitert wurde. Diese Änderung hat - wie ich erfahren habe - aber schon vor ca. 2 Jahren stattgefunden, u.z. weg von fernöstlichen Speisen, was ich aber bei meinen Aufenthalten offensichtlich nicht zur Kenntnis genommen habe. Ich werde also künftig öfters abends im Restaurant essen. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and location Friendly Staff! Great Rooms with all the comforts of home 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Memorable stay at Intercontinental Berlin During our trip to Germany in the first half of May 2014, we stayed at the Intercontinental Berlin 3 times and we found this hotel has more than lived up to the high standard we have come to expect of Intercontinental Hotels world wide. All the staff from doormen to staff at restaurants, concierge and front desk were warm, friendly, helpful and efficient. They provided excellent service and made us feel so welcome. The hotel is well located. It is near the zoo, the Tiergarten and great shopping precinct. Right opposite the hotel is a bus stop and one can take a bus down to Unter Den Linden or Museum Island. Breakfast at L.A. Café was great with a variety of good German bread, organic muesli and delicious hot dishes. We had a memorable dinner at the Michelan starred Hugos Restaurant. Again, the service at Hugos just could not be faulted. The food was superb and the view fantastic. I bought a copy of "Thomas Kammeier, The Cookbook" and this was signed by the executive chef himself (Thanks to arrangement made by hotel managers). When we checked into the Intercontinental Berlin the 1st time, we did not get a room upgrade as the hotel was fully booked. We were upgraded to Club Lounge facilities instead. The 2nd time we checked into the hotel a few days later, we were upgraded to a modern, luxurious Executive Room. Not only was the bed very comfortable, the bedside lights were well designed and functional. I could actually sit in bed and read with the bedside light directed at my magazine. The bathroom facilities were amazing. Its large rain shower and the well tiled shower cabinet provided the best shower I have had in hotels. I was most impressed the Hotel Manager sought my opinion and feedback as he was keen to provide even better service for the hotel guests. Initially we were unable to book for a further stay at the Intercontinental Berlin when we returned to Berlin after touring Dresden because the hotel was fully booked. When the Hotel Manager learned of our predicament, between him and the Assistant Manager, they managed to secure a room for us. The Assistant Manager even picked us up in the hotel Mercedes. We were upgraded to the Ambassador Suite and Club Lounge facilities! Needless to say, the Ambassador Suite was very spacious and luxurious. Throughout our stay at the Intercontinental Berlin, we were provided with free WiFi. We felt really pampered. We have had a memorable stay at the Intercontinental Berlin where we were treated as valued guests by all the hotel staff. We highly recommend this hotel and we would stay here again when we return to Berlin. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday weekend for my husband My husband and I have just returned from a wonderful weekend celebrating his birthday. Our room on the 7th floor was extremely comfortable and very clean. The guest relations team presented my husband with a lovely birthday surprise of a card, cake and a decorated table of yellow flower petals. Thank you very much as he was truly surprised. We did have a couple of issues with room service, with items requested at the front desk to be delivered to our room but was not. We did report to the front desk for further investigation. Please note this did not deflect from the good services we received. I would highly recommend this hotel and I looking forward to hopefully returning in the summer for our wedding anniversary. 27. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>
Berlin
  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Hunde sind willkommen. Bitte informieren Sie uns vor Ihrer Ankunft, ob Sie mit Ihrem Hund anreisen. Bitte achten Sie darauf, Ihren Hund nicht mit in unsere Restaurants zu nehmen. Eine Endreinigungsgebühr von 30,00 Euro pro Nacht wird erhoben.
Haustiergebhr 30,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:24 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parken