Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Berlin

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room situation > got into a smoking room although booked non smoking > after complaining at the front desk were moved to a non smoking room > bed was very comfortable and best overall > bathroom was ok, but mobile shower hose was broken and bracket did not hold the shower head - couldn't be fixed > no complementary water bottle in the room > switches for lights confusing and no dimming feature > A/C at min temp and full fan speed, but temp did not drop below 25degC - too hot for sleeping well > A/C seemed to be a general problem - very hot in the breakfast area as well > breakfast was quite good > staff in the breakfast area was observant and very friendly > parking charge of EUR 26 for a night is not acceptable (EUR 10-12 is reasonable) > reception staff were friendly 8. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Air Conditioning Unfortunately, given a wonderful experience for the rest of my visit (as part of the staff running IETF87), the lack of air conditioning was a significant detractor. Meeting space, public space and guest rooms were inadequately cooled. I understand that German law does not require more and that minimal air conditioning may be fine for Europeans, but as an international facility, I would strongly suggest the hotel update it's air conditioning. On another note, I would suggest that the hotel remove the rubber sheets from the bed. These sheets kept the heat in and were very uncomfortable. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cool Room at Hot Weekend It is nice to arrive at the InterContinental in Berlin: Usually a good mix of holiday and the feeling of 'coming home'. This is largely due to the pleasant atmosphere, which makes you forget that you are in the middle of a big city. During this stay was one of the hottest weekends of the year, so we could enjoy the pool area and spa. It was really refreshing! The air conditioning in the hotel is in my opinion very pleasant as it can be well controlled in the room and the air is not too dry. As always, a big thank you to the ladies who have so kindly served us in the club lounge. Without it, the stay would only be half as good. But the rest of the staff shines through the courtesy and professionalism. Our heartfelt thanks! 8. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Accommodations and Service (but room temp too hot) Great room and service, but the AC was sub par. A technician explained to me that the system was working but due to the hot weather (hottest day: 36 degrees C or 97 degrees F) and the occupancy (full) it couldn't cool off the rooms sufficiently (27 degrees C or 80 degrees F was a typical room temp). The hotel should upgrade its AC to handle hot days and full occupancy. Otherwise, great hotel, rate, and experience. 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Helpful Staff We enjoyed our Interconti experience. In particular we took advantage of the Club Lounge as we often do and wish to complement the staff for being gracious, welcoming, and offering fine service. All personnel in the Club Lounge did their jobs professionally. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great and quiet room. Very pleasant ambiance All always very pleasant stay. Nice spa area and great lobby. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommended, professionalism and great service As usual we had a wonderful weekend stay at the Intercontinental in Berlin. Time and time again we enjoy the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at the hotel. Starting on the porter of luggage along with the lush brings the car champion us to the room and the ladies and gentlemen of the ClubLounge InterContinental, which we read every wish from our eyes. Again: Thanks very much to all of them! The children sleep basically better than at home, even though the hotel is located right in the city. Through the park directly behind the hotel we can walk in peace, after we have traditionally made a walk from the KaDeWe and have shopped a few treats. Before going to bed it is then always round to the pool, how else contribute much to the relaxation. A few Suggestions for the Trip in Berlin: Use the Limousine service like "myDriver" or "blacklane". It is affordable and especially if you want a child seat e.g. much better and relaxed! Also it is very nice to go to the "Tiergarten" Park behind the hotel, it is particularly in summer very comfortable and spacious. At least on hot days a visit of the "Hackesche Höfe" it is very relaxing, because inside it is cool and there is plenty to see. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful design hotel on a perfect location! I stayed already 3 times in this hotel and I love it. The well decorated rooms, the quiet executive lounge with a nice view and the friendly staff. Next year I'll come back. Thanks! 24. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay in berlin I really like staying at the Berlin Interconti - the location suits me well as it is walking distance to the KaDeWe and to local transport. It also has the added benefit of being a few minutes walk from the Tiergarten which is great for jogging. The spa facilities are excellent as well with a large swimming-pool, hot tub and generously proportioned sauna / turkish baths. They make excellent cocktails in the Marlene Bar as well! 22. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast service and location It was a nice and sunny weekend. Fortunately, InterContinental Berlin has a (breakfast) restaurant with a terrace. So we could sit and enjoy our breakfast outside, all four days. Really great! One remark: Obviously it is permitted to smoke on a terrace. But when your neighbour is smoking a huge cigar during breakfast it really spoiled our appetite. We would really ask the hotel to come with some additional 'rules'. It appears that some guest don't know how to behave. The hotel is nicely located: the Berlin Zoo is next door and famous shops like KaDeWe is around the corner. See you next time. 19. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Zoo & Relax Our stay this weekend at the Intercontinental was as always a pleasure! Everything will be done correctly, the wagon master took us very warm welcome, handed over us the porter, who then be accompanied us to our suite. The checkin came almost by the way. Highly recommended is the club access, because there you can escape the hustle of the city. The ladies there took care of the little one and me. They were conspicuous by their kindness and professionalism. My sincere thanks to them! Here we felt as guests always deeply appreciated. The room was always like a dream. This time we were housed in the newly renovated section of the hotel that fits well with my view of Berlin. The little one knows about his 1 1/2 years and already well studied curious every corner of the suite. The bathroom is especially beautiful because it is a very open design. After our traditional visit to the zoo (right next door) and the KaDeWe, the pool and spa area provided us the opportunity to relax. Children just add so quickly if it is stressful or anything does not fit - and what shall I say: The little one has slept soundly and was deeply relaxed about the whole stay. Thank you so much for the great hospitality in your home and see you next time! 18. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First time in Berlin Enjoyed and appreciated all aspects of the hotel. The room we stayed in was recently renovated and very spacious. The fit-out was simply and practical. The Club Lounge was a major drawcard. Staff were friendly and supportive. We rented the hotel bicycles for a day and enjoyed the experience. InterContinental Berlin is definitely one of the better hotels in the group. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable bed and large room and bath room Everything is great except the location. Should advise the convenience of taking bus 200 on the website. The room a bit aging. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good to be back I like to stay at this hotel - good to see that the hotel is an Interconti again. Great room, great bathroom. Friendly Service. Great breakfast with good choice of Food. I like the outside seating area. 14. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service + best hotel in West Berlin The InterContinental Berlin is visited by me and my family for years. Now I'm a regular there and am pleased with the child friendly environment. The little one (1 year 3 months) enjoys peace and quiet in the hotel and club lounge so much that he provides even for unrest. The pleasant atmosphere thus carries over to him - it was once said to all those who hold a 5stars hotel for children and incompatible. The friendly and highly professional staff does the rest to it. Rooms are great - either in the style of the 2000s rather timeless furniture or cutting-edge chic. Which we inhabit Senior Suite, together with all the advantages offered beautiful views and plenty of space for the little ones. Highly recommended is the now separately zubuchbare club access, since it includes all kinds of services included, do not let the one during the stay every time think about the prices of various drinks, the minibar, etc.. The location of the hotel is wonderfully close to the zoo, so you can make beautiful walks in the evening, when it was sometimes just not shopping in nearby KaDeWe. Many thanks to all staff members! 11. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing stay I stay at the Intercontinental Berlin, when I visit the city. Although stayed in a suite on another occasion I must say that this time it has been most enjoyable. I was allocated a room on the 7th floor, number 712 which is perhaps one of the most beautiful rooms I stayed in. thank u for making my stay so wonderful 7. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service great Hotel would come again This is a great Hotel, as first time visitors to Berlin we could not have picked a better location. The whole experience was wonderful, from the hotel chauffeur pick up at the airport to the quick check-in service. The suite we had was excellent (given that my wife and son came with me) we did not feel cramped in the suite. We also found all the hotel staff both friendly and most helpful, nothing was to much trouble. One of the reasons why we had such a good time in Berlin (apart from the many attractions) was the Hotel and its staff. We intend to return again to Berlin to spend a little longer next time in this wonderful city. If we had been famous or royalty the service could not of been any better. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Berlin. 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay in Junior Suite! We had a two night stay at Intercontinental Berlin and overall we were very happy with our stay. The Check-In was very smoothly and although I don't have any status with Priority Club, we received an upgrade for a Junior Suite. The Suite is very nice, with modern furnitures and a nice coffee-machine. We especially liked the bathroom and its amenity kit. If there is anything I would criticize about the hotel it is its unfavorable location with regards to the typical tourism destinations in Berlin. Nevertheless we had a memorable stay at the Intercontinental Berlin and we will carefully consider going there again the next time we will visit Berlin. 28. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Poor restaurant!!! we have booked a table at the Hugo's Restaurant. Beside the fact that we were not too excited about the dining experience at all, the service was poor! Only one example: I have ordered a soft drink when they served the main course, the drink arrived at my table after I finished the main course. And to make it worse, they have served it in a broken glas! I will address our dining experience in a seperate mail to another GM of your premises in another country, because I did read reviews in the net and I saw very unsatisfying answers from the GM of Intercontinental Berlin! 28. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Stay We stayed 6 days as part of our vacation, and really liked this hotel. We had a suite; the room was bright with lots of windows, and functionally, the room was perfect: wonderful shower, lots of convenient storage, great bed. Aesthetically, the hotel is very lovely. The breakfast was the best of all the places we stayed on the vacation -- just fantastic. I'd come back just for this. The location is not central to most tourist attractions, but we loved the location. The Tiergarten, the large park that the hotel is next to, is a luscious green sanctuary with birds singing everywhere. It is a wonderful 30 min. walk through this park right to the Brandenburg Gate. We did this walk almost every day. My only complaint is that the hotel is oriented strongly to business customers. Meetings are always going on, and company banners are displayed right in the lobby which detracts from the experience. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and very nice people Absolutely great experience, one of the best hotels I`ve ever been. Very big rooms, clean and great interiour. Room Service was quick when needed, Breakfast had a very high variety and quality. Always a great place to stay and looking forward to stay here again! 2. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not as good as other Intercontinental Hotel I've been to more than 15 Intercontinental Hotels in the world. This one should be in the lowest 25% of them. The location is not in the best area, not very close to the major tourist attractions. The property is not as grand and as luxury as the counterparts in other cities like HK or Toronto. The waiting time for both reception and concierge is exceptionally long during the morning peak hours. 31. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All around great experience. Staff, Room & Location meet expectations First visit to Berlin and stayed 3 nights at the Intercontinental and 3 nights at another 5 star hotel in the Mitte / Museum Island area in order to get a feel for the city. Preferred the Intercontinental for its location and quality of staff and will return on future visits. Concierge team did a great job helping us explore the city and find enjoyable restaurants. Look forward to future visits. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Property & Personnel ideal for a relaxing break. M Forman 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to perfect Stayed 3 nights at Interconti Berlin in May 2013. I highly recommend this hotel, it´s very clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Especially the excellent breakfast is remarkable. During the first night, I had to change room, as the A/C - although it was turned off - made an annoying sound. This could have been detected earlier by the housekeeping staff. Only two more small details that could be improved: The Concierge was not aware of the timeframe in which parking fees are asked on the streets around the hotel and the garage costs 26.- Euro per day - which is a bit high. 15-20 Euro would be OK, but 26 will not put a smile on a guests face. Beside this - as mentioned - I can really recommend this house and I will definitely check in here again when coming back to Berlin. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great The InterContinental Berlin is "my home away from home". I will be back soon. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 10th wedding anniversary success I chose intercontinental after failing to get into the Ritz-Carlton to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary, but we were not disappointed. For over a week in advance I was in regular dialogue with the knowledgeable and responsive Mario from the concierge desk. He helped shape the ideal romantic weekend before we had even arrived. A bucket of bubbly in the room, a set of bicycles for a tour through Tiergarten and lunch at the Reichstag were unforgettable. While the Intercontinental is absolutely huge - and very US/corporate-style on the ground floor during the week - the room was great, as was the pool area, Zoo terrace cafe and the amazing breakfast spread. And all priced noticeably below any other European capital. Excellent stay. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best hotel ever I have been in many many hotels all over the planet,intercontinal hotel BERLIN is between the best first hotels. I check the hands of all the stuff. Thank's for this wonderful experience. Elie 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My home away from home Great as always - especially Club Intercontinental 19. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed 3 nights and I must say that they truly offer 5 star accommodation with 5 star service. Everyone at the hotel really takes care of the guests. We felt very welcome and taken care of. The hotel is located at the Tiergarten and only a short walk from the busy street of Kurfürstendamm. You can almost reach everything by foot in 15-20 minutes. If you prefer the bus it stops just outside of the hotel. The rooms are refurbished and modern, although I think they could have added a few more power outlets in the rooms. The bathrooms either come with a shower or a combined bath and shower. You don't hear the other guest that much, that goes for the street noise as well. The hotel offers 2 restaurants and 1 bar. We dined at the L.A. Cafe and enjoyed the food atmosphere and service. To get the most out of your stay at the hotel I can highly recommend to do add the club lounge access. In a separate area you can eat your breakfast in peace, have a lunch snack or some evening drinks. We choose this hotel based on previous Intercontinental experiences and once again were treated with the excellent service that comes with the brand. I would definitely stay here again. 14. Mai 2013
Berlin
  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Hunde sind willkommen. Bitte informieren Sie uns vor Ihrer Ankunft, ob Sie mit Ihrem Hund anreisen. Bitte achten Sie darauf, Ihren Hund nicht mit in unsere Restaurants zu nehmen. Eine Endreinigungsgebühr von 30,00 Euro pro Nacht wird erhoben.
Haustiergebhr 30,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:02 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken