Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 879 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Good Staff It is my favorite hotel in Boston. Hotel location is excellent and staff are very nice .. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely accommodations Beautiful hotel, lovely room and very comfortable bed. Luxurious bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful hotel and great for special occassion My husband and I decided to stay over night in Boston to attend a family member's wedding in town. Since it was also my husband's birthday we decided to splurge on a nice hotel and make a night of it. It's not something we could afford to do regularly but once a year it would be fun to stay over night and make a weekend trip into Boston. The hotel itself was beautiful and the rooms were elegant and clean. We didn't have the best experience in the bar or the restaurant where brunch was served but we wouldn't let that deter us from staying there again. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Rebecca at the front desk was very helpful during my stay along with Luis at the concierge desk. Great service and the patio bar was really a plus for me. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and luxurious room, great location This is a beautiful hotel. There was plenty of space in our room and the bathroom was also spacious and gorgeous. Very modern furnishings, materials, etc. The hotel is also in a great location, just 10 minutes walk to Quincy Market, Aquarium, North End, Downtown Crossing, near amazing restaurants, shopping, etc. Easy access from and to the Pike, didn't need to drive through the city once we exited the highway, just a straight shot. Valet parking is pricey but you can find parking garages close by for much less - you just may need to move your car after 24 hours. This hotel charges $44 a day, but we found a garage across the street that charged $10 on weekends. We just had to take our car out and then re-park it...for a savings of $34 it was worth the hassle. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel again. Couple suggestions...better pillows! Too soft for us! Also, there is a mini bar / fridge in the room just wish there was some other space in it to store your own items. I had no place to keep my leftovers :) August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Location Right on the water and near the financial district. Walking distance to the piers and local attractions. The staff really cares about the guests. Even the General Manager is out front greeting the guests. I could not find one thing wrong with the staff and the hotel, Please keep up the good work. For those of us who travel a lot this is important and boy did the hotel do great. The people in the Club InterContinental were great and very attentive. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel! Always a great experience. very comfortable and extremely helpful staff. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad word to say... The staff, the facility, the gym, the spa, the food, the hotel bar - all of it was exemplary. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T12:11:58.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

InterContinental Boston

  • 510 Atlantic Avenue
  • Boston , MA , 02210
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-617-7471000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Small pets not exceeding 25 pounds are allowed. Maximum one pet per room. The pet fee is 75 USD per stay.
Haustierkaution 75,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:46 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen