Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Boston

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Boston
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1052 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1052Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    815
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Getaway

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Recently visited IC for a short weekend getaway. The hotel is beautiful and the staff were exceptional from first arrival straight through departure. Particularly enjoyed the rum & champagne bar located in the lobby. Definitely a wonderful hotel with equally wonderful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the club room and early check-in

By

10. Februar 2016

club

This is the second time that my husband and I have stayed at this hotel. Last year I was pregnant with my first son and couldn't travel in the winter time, so we decided to spend a night at a nearby hotel for a weekend getaway. We booked a club room at the Intercontinental. We had such a great experience (early check-in at 10am, super friendly concierge in the club room, great food, pool access) that we decided to return this winter again for another getaway. We booked a club room again. Once again, we were able to do an early check-in (10am). The concierge whom we really liked wasn't there anymore, unfortunately. The food selection also wasn't as good as last year. But overall, still a great experience with comfortable room, lounge access and great massage at the spa. Will make it a tradition to stay at a club room at least one weekend a year in the winter time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

09. Februar 2016

club

What a beautiful hotel! Love the rum and champagne bar and the three fireplaces. To a person, everyone was sincerely happy and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

08. Februar 2016

I hold good memory that a large fitness gym, the restaurant were good for by seafood French.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay at Intercontinental - Mixed Feelings

By

06. Februar 2016

This was our first stay at the Intercontinental brand. Before making the reservation, I decided to participate in the Ambassador program to determine overall value when paired with my current Spire status. This was purely for future consideration of the program itself.

Let's start with the good:

- The hotel is wonderful.
- The executive lounge is very nice, the staff even more.
- The kids loved the pool.
- The kids also found the bathroom fascinating, most likely because there is a phone in there.
- Late checkout was granted

Missed:

- No in-room gift, fruit, water given.
- No turn-down service
- No Welcome Bonus points (not sure if this is across all IHG brands)
- Room was not available until after 4:30pm

All things considered, I got to spend time with my family and they thought that everything was perfect. Therefore, I choose to focus my overall personal satisfaction on that. However, when I calculate the value that I received via the Ambassador program as of today, it is currently below expectations.

My guess is that since the room was not available at 4:30pm, I chose to take an available room of similar category on the executive lounge floor. Therefore, the room obviously could not be staged in time. But, I do not think that it justifies omitting the amenities altogether or having me make excuses for the staff.

To be clear, I did pay to be on the Club Intercontinental level, so it was not part of the room upgrade guarantee. I do wonder if I go back and give them another shot if the first impression can be repaired. In most cases, it is extremely difficult. I seriously doubt if I brought my family back for a night or two, they would take the time to rectify the situation. As sad as that sounds, it is likely that I'm right.

If anyone is in the same spot when visiting, you will have a pleasant time there. Just don't make the same mistake I did and have higher expectations going in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff - Room clean....??

By

05. Februar 2016

This was a rewards night, so i really can't complain. However, my room had someone else's left overs left behind in it, ( in the fridge , which made the room smell unpleasant) which also means it wasn't cleaned very thoroughly .
When we tried to throw away the trash, the charged us for " mini bar purchases" .lol.. not sure what happened there.
The bellman who welcomed us " from Philly" was warm and memorable. really nice staff and beautiful property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. Februar 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it was always a great experience.
From the moment I checked in,the ladies at the counter, specially Gabriella and Simone , were very gracious and made feel the value of being a Spire member.
The suite was very comfortable, spacious, with beautiful view of the bay. The service is excellent and I personally like the location a lot.
I will not even consider staying anywhere else when I am in Boston .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

By Far The Best

By

04. Februar 2016

I have been staying at the Intercontinental Boston for the last two or three years and by the far this is THE best hotel I have ever stayed in. From the moment you check in and through your entire stay their goal is to give you an exceptional stay. Each every time I have stayed they have achieved this.

If you can travel during non-busy times the rates and the value are the best. As well, become a member of the IHG program and if you stay at Intercontinental Hotels become a member the benefits outweigh the cost without question.

I typically get coffee, a croissant, and a banana and there is one person who works at the restaurant who remembers me and makes me feel as if I am at home.

One specific area that they excel for me personally is making sure I'm all set as I am considered legally blind. The concierge typically calls during my first stay to make sure that everything is okay and if I should need anything to let the know. No other hotel has done this or even noticed when I use and ID at check-in indicating my blind status.

The beds are very comfortable incredible pillows, and the soaking tub is something I look forward to each stay.

The bad news is I am relocating to Boston and will no longer have to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property and stay

By

03. Februar 2016

We went to Boston for a one-night leisure stay – shopping and eating. Hotel is in a nice area that has really experienced a lot of positive development over the last few years. While the location is a little more of a walk to get to some of the attractions (Aquarium, Faneuil Hall) and restaurants, it is a nice walk. The property is fairly new, clean, and very comfortable. Our level of service was very good for the short period of time we stayed. We love Boston and would definitely consider staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel and Superb Service

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Overall, was quite impressed with the hotel, staff and service. The lobby was welcoming, the staff warm and friendly and the room clean and luxurious. This experience encourages further stays at IC hotels!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston InterContinental

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Overall, great hotel: very well situated for both business and pleasure, great staff (very friendly and very helpful). Spacious and clean rooms with wonderful bathrobes. The showers could be a bit hotter but overall very nice. Fast and reliable wireless and a nice fitness center. I'd definitely stay here again (in fact, I've stayed here three or four times and my experience is consistent).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Great staff

By

28. Januar 2016

I stay here frequently and it is one of the best in Boston. Location is great and staff is always friendly and helpful. A quick drive to the airport and a nice walk to the financial district or Seaport.
The Rum Bar is a good place to relax with a drink.
The rooms are spacious and very relaxing. Most have separate tubs and showers.
Great flat screen TVs too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen