Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 836 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "Go To" Hotel in Boston We were in Boston for our child's college orientation and stayed at the Intercontinental Boston for the first time. It will be our hotel of choice when visiting Boston. We experienced some of the best and most friendly service that we have ever received at a hotel. The rooms were very spacious and decorated beautifully. We were greeted at the reception desk by a gentleman who seemed to really care about his job -- and he understood that his job was to take care of the guests. Ivan the doorman was extremely friendly and helpful. It is conveniently located by the T stop, and an easy walk from the silver line shuttle from the airport. I look forward to our next visit! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone Enjoys an Upgrade We checked it around 10 pm and was able to get an upgrade. a big Thanks to Melissa Allen! We enjoyed our stay not only because of the room but the proximity to major tourist attractions like the Boston Tea Museum, freedom Trail etc. Accessibility is also not an issue, 5 minutes walk to subway. Chinatown is 8 minutes walk to fabulous dimsum for brunch. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best location in Boston I love this hotel, and visit it each summer after my class in Vermont. I love the harbor, the nearby amenities, easy airport access, water taxi's , and the staff. I used the club for the first time and it was fabulous! What a full breakfast you provided, and good snacks in the afternoon. I had a suite upgrade which was great, but the AC didn't work in the bedroom, and it was stuffy. Everything else was spectacular. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterContintenal Boston: To paint my stay with a broad brush: it was excellent. I stayed on both 10TH and 6TH floors, and these accommodations were comfortable and relaxing. Though I needed to add-on access to Club InterContinental during my stay on the 6TH floor--this being unnecessary while on the 10TH--I thoroughly enjoyed and utilized the Club and the wonderful amenities it afforded; it presented a fantastic vantage point to only lookover Boston's skyline, all-the-while doing so in style, comfort, with liberal servings of delicious fare and drink. While the range in room prices (and, consequentially, in the specific room quality, amenities, etc.) [arguably] represents a strength of this brand, the resulting price differentials could cause a bitter flavor to be left in a guest's mental mouth. Nevertheless--a wonderful place to lay one's head, and relax July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience From the moment I walked into the IHG on Atlantic Avenue in Boston until I left after my 2 night weekend stay, I was treated with dignity, kindness, respect and courtesy. I was offered a free room up-grade in light of my status as an Ambassador. I enjoyed access to The Club Lounge. the internet service, always complementary for Ambassador members of the IHG, was fast and effective and I was able to do some business work on Friday and Saturday right in my own room. The lunch terrace is comfortable and the food delicious and moderately priced. The bartender was very friendly and there was a good choice of beverages. The bed and room were so comfortable and the shower and bathroom were spacious and well stocked for my visit/stay. Thank you for your wonderful hospitalty! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay in Boston! The Intercontinental is my favorite Boston location to stay! I always feel welcomed and special there! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first night after long haul flight. A clean, comfortable room and helpful attentive staff, exactly what was needed when very tired and jet lagged from travelling. The hotel might like to reconsider its breakfast menu, we found this to be limited and expensive but found a good café nearby. There was a room safe but this was of an awkward vertical shape and thus difficult to use. Despite these minor failings we really enjoyed our stay and will have no hesitation in using this hotel in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall! Hotel was clean, modern and great service. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the gym, although we didn't use it, as the most impressive I have seen in a hotel. The only challenges were the pool and the outside noise. The pool was not quite as big and nice as the pictures represent. While fine for our young children, its truly a lap pool and would not be suitable for older children or adults. The only other issue with the hotel was the street noise - the hotel is located across from a fire station and the sirens go on through most of the night as you would expect in a major city. Try and stay on the water side for sure July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:46:57.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>

InterContinental Boston

  • 510 Atlantic Avenue
  • Boston , MA , 02210
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-617-7471000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Small pets not exceeding 25 pounds are allowed. Maximum one pet per room. The pet fee is 75 USD per stay.
Haustierkaution 75,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:47 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen