Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Boston

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Boston
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1158 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1158Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    898
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great Hotel Great Location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Always stay here for business. Very close to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel for our wedding stay

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We had an amazing time here when we stayed for two nights while we got married in Boston. They exceeded my expectations in every way. The concierge facilitated getting me last minute flowers, the Club Lounge staff was fantastic, the service staff were perfect. I very highly recommend this hotel for any occasion! You will not be in any way disappointed. Thank you for making these moments special for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and beautiful view. I will stay again next time to visit Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston 2016

By

28. Juni 2016

This was a magnificent hotel and even better location. The room we were in, had an awesome view of the city and was very large. What I am about to say may seem petty to some, but when I spend the money for quality, then I expect to get just that. I am an ambassador club member and I joined so that my wife and kids could get that royalty feeing when we traveled for vacation. The beds were very small and very hard. They did not make for a good night's sleep at all. Also as an ambassador member there are several things I am entitled to, that I was not able to take advantage of at this hotel. First off, there was no one at the ambassador check in area when we arrived so I stood in line with everyone else. Secondly, I made several request to get the fresh fruit and water (that should have already been in my room waiting for me) and was told it was on the way, but it never arrived. Overall it wasn't a bad experience, but just not what I paid for.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear Reggie40, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of our rooms and our location. However, I was concerned to see your disappointment with the condition of our beds and the lack of ambassador benefits during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fathers Day Weekend

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great service, Friendly Staff, Plush environment... We love this hotel and will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best ever!

By

27. Juni 2016

This hotel is absolutely beautiful in the best location! My husband and I were there celebrating his birthday and had a fabulous experience! Will definitely book again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

26. Juni 2016

club

It is a beautiful property with attentive staff and a great location. I would definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

The wife and kids were impressed with the hotel. We will come back and stay longer. This has been one of the nicest hotels we have stayed. The hotel is centrally located to sights and nice restaurants. I just wish they provide a hotel shuttle to and from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bed ever

By

24. Juni 2016

This property is outstanding in every way. Great location,highly skilled staff & beautiful facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine Hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

Liked it! It was nice at night sitting by the Water and watching the world go by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel great but Food experience awful

By

23. Juni 2016

They hotel itself was a 10. The rooms were large with an unbelievable view. The reason why I gave this a 5 is because of the brunch at Miel. We went there for my moms birthday and it was a disaster. First it took ten minutes for the sever to acknowledge us and ask if we wanted anything to drink. This was the only time we saw the server besides him giving us the check after ten minutes. Us and the other customers kept putting our empty plates on a table trying to give them a hint. Second the buffet was empty. There was only basic breaktfast food out. After an hour of talking with the ladies next to us we decided to leave and on our way out they brought out the good food such as macaroni & cheese, pizza, salad..etc. why wasn't this out an hour ago? Overall very dissapointing. We were going to come back for my birthday in September but now that will not be happening. Very unfortunate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel , great location, and great service

By

23. Juni 2016

The hotel is located on the water and has a great view of the waterfront. It is also very close to the subway station which makes it accessible to all of Boston. Beautiful rooms and lobby. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen