Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Boston

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Boston
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1105 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1105Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    854
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Wonderful staff

By

20. April 2016

The staff is very friendly and accomodating. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner room and we were able to check in early. Because we are spire elite members, we were offered a late check out. Everything about our stay was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TGIF

By

19. April 2016

Fantastic finish to a long work week. Arrived on Friday night and had amazing service at the French restaurant for an early, light dinner. Then it was off to the spa to relax. But the highlight was a comfortable clean room where I could close the drapes and head to bed early. Great rest and then it was off to the airport on Saturday morning. I arrived at home relaxed and ready to enjoy some time at home. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent business hotel

By

19. April 2016

Good size clean room, nice bathroom and good TV and internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exception Hotel

By

13. April 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with convenience to convention center, downtown restaurants and airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and all round excellent hotel

By

12. April 2016

club

I just returned from a wonderful stay in ICG Boston. Couldn't fault the hotel in any way. Plus we met Mark Wahlberg in the lift, can't get any better than that!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Nice hotel but uncomfortable bed(s)

By

05. April 2016

club

This was our first stay at this hotel and overall it was very nice and met the high standards expected in most areas. Staff throughout the hotel was exceptional, very nice and provided excellent service. Hotel restaurant and bar were very nice. Sunday brunch was very good. Room was very clean with modern amenities and ample space. The one downside to our stay was the uncomfortable beds which both were too hard and seemed to me to be smaller than a standard double bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流!!
非常好,酒店很干净,景色不错,服务也很贴心。下次来boston 还会住在这里

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent front desk and concierge service

By

04. April 2016

club

I have already specified them. Well, you should not require it, that might bee too long. If someone is for business, he/she values time a lot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little disappointing this time around

By

01. April 2016

club

This is my second visit to this hotel due to its location next to my Boston office. I was basing my expectations from the first one but it just came short. The first night, I woke up around 4:30 am to the sounds and banging coming from the next room. I let it pass. The second night, there were more louder banging coming straight below my room. I called the front desk to inquire but they did not seem to know what was going on. They were courteous enough to offer to send someone to investigate but I declined since I was already up and nothing will get me back to sleep. Short to say, I had a long day at work and drive back home that day. Everything else met and/or exceeded my expectation. The entire staff was courteous, professional and respectful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. April 2016
Dear Jrbust2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback about the hotel. I appreciate your kind remarks about the our wonderful staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I understand your frustrations over the noise disruption. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City view is great

By

31. März 2016

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Good price, great location(very close to south station and Chinatown). I think I'll come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay at the Boston Intercon

By

29. März 2016

Lovely hotel in a good location, just slightly let down by a couple of niggles with the billing of breakfast. I'd happily stop here again though. The concierge team were supremely helpful and made for a great couple of days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

boston harbor

By

27. März 2016

club

I recently took my son with me on a business/ leisure vacation. We both had a grand time. Staff were accommodating, friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen