Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Budapest

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Budapest
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    564
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great service and excellent location

By

19. April 2016

This hotel has a wonderful location beside the Chain Bridge, and many other beautiful sites. The hotel staff are among the best I have ever encountered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Fluffy21, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay with us. Kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel In Budapest

By

16. April 2016

The hotel is beautiful, modern and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for a visit to Budapest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear MiamiTraveler2016, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff.

By

14. April 2016

club

We were treated very well. The staff was very attentive. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear John1924, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and you were impressed by our staff. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Budapest!

By

14. April 2016

club

Budapest is definitely one of the most gorgeous places I've ever visited (and I have traveled extensively both within and outside of the US). I was there on business and my husband joined me for the weekend. The hotel was amazing - a fabulous, friendly and efficient staff and a wonderful Executive Lounge with amazing food and beverage service. The room was spacious and everything was in excellent working condition. The Concierge was so helpful and friendly; people in Budapest are all extremely friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed, but efficient. Drivers do not get mad or honk their horns; it's a very easy place to visit. Even people at street fairs went out of their way to help us - one vendor even tracked us down 20 minutes after we visited her stall and returned some money because she had overcharge us! Talk about friendliness and honesty! I would love to get back to Budapest someday for a longer period of time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear AmazonAnne, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and you were impressed by the friendliness of our staff. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love My Stay

By

14. April 2016

club

It was my last stop of my holiday in Central Europe and I picked Intercontinental to end my trip and I was not disappointed. There are many cheaper hotels in Budapest so I literally paid a premium amount to stay in this hotel but not only I didn't regret, I am super glad I chose them. My stay was awesome. The best sleep i had during my entire trip (I stayed in 4 stars in other stays) and the doorman was so friendly he made me feel very welcomed the moment i stepped out of my cab. The whole experience was just awesome. Love it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you felt you had an awesome stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Good Value

By

13. April 2016

club

The Budapest Intercontinental totally met my expectation for a 5 star hotel. If there were a higher rating scale I would give them a 10. We had a Deluxe King on the 7th floor overlooking the Danube River. I couldn't ask for a better location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Sammiemae, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the greatest Intercontinental views in the world - best in Europe

By

13. April 2016

I have stayed there many times over many years. Chose it as the best place I knew in Europe for a romantic week with a female friend.

I would not stay without a view of the Danube and bridge.

The location is perfect and the staff always very friendly and helpful.

Some complain that the bathrooms in standard rooms are small for such a class of hotel. This is a constraint of the original building when it was acquired years ago. The bathrooms are done very well. The are bigger in the suites.

The restaurant and bar food seems to me high priced and not particularly special. There are many less expensive and excellent choices out the door to blocks away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Eszaklys, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercon Budapest

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

Really excellent location near to river, market, shopping, and quality resteraunts. Staff were excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear pstan55, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and liked the location and the staff. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and Great Service

By

09. April 2016

The views (if facing the Danube) and location of this hotel were amazing. We had a wonderful time during our stay at the Intercontinental Budapest. The only downside was that as a Spire Elite Member upon check in I was told I had been upgraded (which I knew the hotel was not sold out), upon getting to the room it was very small (even for two people). After calling reception to ask for a better upgrade option we were offered few doors down with a little more room but still a very small bathroom.

As a Spire Elite Member and given the hotel was not sold out I was hoping they had provided us with a better room option upgrade (although the view we had was great and we were super tired from traveling to keep calling and asking for another option).

Overall, did not feel the value of being a Spire Elite Member other than a free drink at the bar and a room with a nice view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear IP646, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. On the other I would like to assure you that we always provide the benefits that our IHG Rewards Club members are entitled to receive. I am sorry if your felt differently during your stay. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

06. April 2016

club

El servicio, la situación del hotel han sedo excelentes.
La conexión a internet complicada y lenta, así como su uso.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Estimado jmbac: Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre su estancia. Me alegro mucho de que haya pasado un tiempo agradable. Saludos cordiales, Claus Geisselmann Gerente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

31. März 2016

This was our second stay, we truly enjoyed every part of the hotel. And our stay was memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear Stanley45, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you had a memorable stay with us. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back on the third occasion. With kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

31. März 2016

This was our second stay at this hotel, and it didn't disappoint . Excellent reception, the room was immaculate, staff were very helpful, and the food was delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Stanley45, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a second great stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen