Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 497 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

497Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Area Manager

By

18. April 2016

club

everything was first class, and treated very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Mr. Radwan, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel's services. Look forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Helpful Staff

By

12. April 2016

club

Hotel location is excellent...rooms are clean ....staff is knowledgable and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Mr. Salah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geräumiges Zimmer und zuvorkommender Service

By

06. April 2016

club

Geräumiges, ruhiges Zimmer. Eindrucksvolle Lobby und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Direkter Zugang zur Shopping-Mall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Mr. Chrissie, Thank you taking the time to leave such nice review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent check-in and chec-out

By

04. April 2016

club

Welcoming was great
Check-out was special even in rush hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website. We are delighted to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3week stay

By

03. April 2016

Great service and attention to detail from the staff. Overall I had great stay. The front desk and lounge staff go beyond and above to avoid any unpleasant experiences

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Donaldson's, We appreciate your detailed feedback about our hotel. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phenomenal Customer Service

By

31. März 2016

The InterContinental CityStars Cairo is an excellent hotel and far exceeded my expectations! I rate it best for customer service, cleanliness and quality. The staff are personable, polite, dependable and prompt. The hotel lobby is immaculate and sparkles with cleanliness which continues throughout the sleeping rooms. The meals served at the restaurants were fresh and delicious. I was quite taken and impressed with the great customer service, cleanliness and excellent quality of this hotel and would recommend it to anyone visiting Cairo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website and all your comments are very much appreciated. We are delighted to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just wonderful

By

23. März 2016

platinumelite

this hotel was an extremely positive surprise. I would strongly suggest for business and/or leisure stays. It's located in a very convenient area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Dear Mr. Maher, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel's location. Once again, thank you for your valuable review and for recommending our hotel. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD EXPECTATIONS

By

23. März 2016

club

GOOD EXPECTATIONS. THE HOTEL IS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN CAIRO REGARDING LOCATION AND SERVICE. CITY-STARS MALL IS ALSO NICE FOR SHOPPING. I RECOMMEND VISITORS TO TRY THIS HOTEL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Dear Jam2016, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comment. It is our goal to consistently provide superior services at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are delighted to learn that our service and location were up to your expectations. Looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

23. März 2016

club

it was very good experience as a whole and i would like to stay in this hotel in future as well .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your recent experience. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but not best

By

17. März 2016

Hotel is fine for max 1 to 2 nights, very crowed at entrance and you need to wait like 10 mins to get the elevator.
they have one poor receptionist I forgot his name he will confuse you and he lied to me.

unfortunately, im not satisfied with them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2016
Dear Mr. Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We would like to seize the opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience encountered during your last stay with us. All your comments have been noted and immediate action will be taken to rectify any shortfalls. We hope if you can provide us with more details about your remark regarding the receptionist in a private message so we can investigate it thoroughly and clear any misunderstanding. We hope that will not deter you from continuing using our facilities in the future. Looking forward welcoming you back soon to InterContinental Cairo Citystars Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

12. März 2016

We enjoyed our stay for one night in IH city stars.we feel comfortable during our stay .Also ' breakfast buffet was excellent with good service staff. We apreciated ' welcoming approach of ' well trained receptionist Sherif Hamdi... Looking forward to have more than one night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor service

By

12. März 2016

At 9:45pm construction activities started in the room next to me (including drilling). I called the service line twice- nothing happened. I went to the room and asked them to stop - no action. I then went to reception and the staff there laughed about my complaint. It took a long time for the noise to stop. Unacceptable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2016
Dear Ms. Deutman, I would like to thank you for sharing your comments and concerns about your stay at the InterContinental Cairo Citystars. I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate experience you had at our hotel, the mentioned noise was from outside the hotel but we will try to minimize it. Corrective action will been taken and the concerned Reception employees will be re-coached to handle such situations with more care and professionalism in the future. Hope that your experience at our hotel will not deter you from continuing using our facilities in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen