Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 484 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

484Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

High quality hotel and service

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service and rooms. Restaurant food pricey in comparison to equivalent high quality restaurants in Cannes and not good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, style and Service

By

07. Juli 2016

Short stay as travelling but still very memorable as this iconic hotel lived up to it's reputation with superb location, style and attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for staying at InterContinental Carlton Cannes, and we truly appreciate your nice comments. It is very rewarding to read how you enjoy our prime location and how our team's professionalism enhanced your stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in a near future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

parfait comme d'habitude

By

07. Juli 2016

L'accueil est toujours aussi personnel, le professionnalisme et la gentillesse de l'ensemble des équipes sont toujours aussi remarquables!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Cher Client, C’est un réel plaisir de lire ce magnifique commentaire de votre part, nous sommes vraiment très touchés par vos compliments et nous vous en remercions vivement. Encore merci de votre fidélité au groupe InterContinental en tant que membre "Spire" du programme "Rewards Club". Sincèrement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicio excelente

By

06. Juli 2016

club

deseo que me informen sobre posibles promociones para alojarme en esta cadena en mis próximos viajes a Europa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your stay at The Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. As a Loyal Member to our program IHG Rewards Club, you shall be able to find all our promotions, destinations by connecting directly to our website http://www.ihg.com/hotels/us/en/rewardsclub/home. We remain at your disposal by contacting directly the hotel for any further information you may need. Your Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stunning hotel - Amazaing Service

By

03. Juli 2016

An iconic hotel, the staff and service was exceptional. I experienced an issue with my room whereby the hotel management and staff responded very swiftly changing my room with minimum fuss. The manmer in which they handled this was admirable and made my stay very pleasant indeed.

Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We warmly thank you for sharing your nice comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. It is a pleasure to read that you have been convinced by our quality of service and that your stay was a real success thanks to the professionalisme and dedication of our team. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon for another perfect experience. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Stay!

By

02. Juli 2016

We felt like royalty during our entire stay. We were upgraded to the Greta Garbo Suite upon arrival. The staff was very professional and considerate. We spent two days on the beach and the service was excellent. It was a very memorable stay! We especially enjoyed seeing some of the areas where the movie French Kiss was filmed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of your experience at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are glad to read you enjoyed the whole atmosphere and charm of our hotel as well as your upgrade to a Suite and that you appreciated the service, which is one of our priorities. We are striving every day for excellence and your recognition is our best rewad. Please be assured that we will share your warm words with our entire team who has contributed to make your stay a success. We hope to see you again in a near future for another stay in Cannes! Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classic Hotel in Great Location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

From stepping into the lobby on arrival until our departure our stay could not have been any better. The lobby is beautiful and creates a great first impression. The staff were very friendly and efficient and we were made to feel very special. The location is superb close to numerous shops, restaurants and bars. We can't wait to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your nice review which really captures the essence of what we all try to achieve for our guests at InterContinental Carlton Cannes: A memorable experience, combined with a seamless service. Thank you once again for your posting! We look forward to a return visit at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Carlton Intercontinental. The staff was excellent from check in to delivering our bags to the room everyone was pleasant and helpful. The location is excellent right in the middle of everything in Cannes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to publish your review about your recent stay at InterContiental Carlton Cannes. It is very rewarding to read how you enjoyed our prime location and how our team's professionalism enhanced your stay. We hope to see you again in a near future for another stay in Cannes! Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental in Cannes, or Carlton.

By

28. Juni 2016

Intercontinental in Cannes, or Carlton Hotel. It is world renown. But maybe that was the reason when I first stayed there. However, this time, I stayed because of the previous experience. Fantastic location and a real pearl. Not very modern, but they are trying to keep it up, old style and new style. There were some small glitches, considering the name, prices and fame. One was the un adjustable temperature in the room. Centrally controlled, the heat option was turned off because June is considered "summer". But if one has the need to feel warmer, there is no choice, because that choice does not exist. One other glitch was the standing shower door. It just did not close properly, so water would spill out through the un closable door. We had to put towels on the floor to absorb the water. Very poor availability of TV channels in English. One, CNN International. But then, maybe this was not controlled by the hotel. I can't think of anything else that was not excellent or memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for taking the time to detail your last experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you continue to enjoy our historic hotel and its location but regret your disappointment with certain aspects of your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to correct the mentioned points. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

мой любимый отель

By

26. Juni 2016

останавливаюсь в Картоне на протяжении 10 лет. неустаревающая классика!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your satisfaction on this portal. We are very pleased to learn that you continue to enjoy your stay at our iconic hotel and hope we are able to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard deviation between front people and others is too big

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The Intercontinental Carlton has "Very Poor/Bad On-Line Booking System". When I booked with twin beds and non-smoking, the confirmation did not show such request. When we checked in, we asked to confirm "Non-smoking but we ended up in smoking room. We called "Instant Service Desk” and told that we are in smoking room. In fact, there was ash tray in the room. However, the front desk kept telling us that the room is non-smoking. I had to go down to front and complain. One of front desk persons took us in 3rd floor, which indicates non-smoking floor, instead of 2nd floor (smoking floor).

She expressed anger in her behavior and strongly asking me, “Are you going to take this room or not.” I responded YES but she kept asking me. At that time I asked her to install the extra feather mat in order for us to avoid “Back Pain”. They never installed it during 2 nights stay. The trainee whom we interacted spoke in poor English. 2Nd person had UN-acceptable behavior. Our key did not work on 2nd day. They did not program for 2 nights. The problems were On and On.

Meantime, the people at Concierge and restaurant are great. Customer-oriented. House-keeping was good, too.

Due to such bad behavior by front desk, we lost our confidence to Intercontinental hotel. I will not stay at Intercontinental Carlton in Cannes in the future and do not recommend my friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, As already answered to your same comments posted on another portal, we confirm you that we are sorry not to have met your expectations and that this level of service with some of our collaborators is not representative of our standards of quality. We already discussed with the concerned departments to correct the mentioned points and we regret you were not able to experience the Carlton hospitality. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TRULY A GRAND HOTEL

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Extremely comfortable and stylish hotel at the heart of Cannes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes, and we truly appreciate your nice comments. We are delighted to learn that your impressions were so positive, especially regarding our unique location so as the comfort and charm of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen