Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 864 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

864Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    745
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

服务没得说!一流的管理

By

05. Februar 2016

作为洲际酒店的常客,最赞的还是洲际的管理和服务水准,其他的没得比。同样的洲际酒店的服务,包括最近在纽约住的都没有国内的服务好,为中国洲际酒店的管理点赞!加油!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢您光临成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华,相信您一定有超值优悦体验! 我们衷心的期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

家的感觉

By

04. Februar 2016

非常温馨,服务周到,享受到尊贵的服务,交通也比较便利,早餐非常有特色,自助餐也很齐全且味道相当不错。酒店大堂以及房间的格局非常大气

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 衷心感谢您选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。 酒店在装修风格上巧妙地融合了西方特色和本地川西民居特点,令入住酒店的客人耳目一新。同时也感谢您对舒适客房,便利交通和精致早餐的大加赞赏,我们也将一如既往地为您提供专业周到的服务。 再次感谢您的高度评价,我们诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越! Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床上用品非常舒适

By

02. Februar 2016

我较为择床,出差经常不能睡好,但这次的入住的酒店舒适的床及枕头被子很舒适,让我有一个很惬意的睡眠。另外,房间的遮光也做得很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店感谢您的下榻和分享。很荣幸能给您带去一次舒适惬意的入住体验。您对舒适床品的赞赏,我们倍感荣幸。作为洲际集团的顶级品牌,无论是在硬件还是软件上,我们都致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验。 衷心期待您的再度光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chengdu Expierience

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful designed Hotel with great food. Very nice rooms and great service staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear our loyal Platinum Member, Many thanks for sharing your great experience on IHG Website! It is our honor that you feel that we have beautiful design, great food, nice room and great service team for hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent experience at InterContinental Century City Chengdu soon. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐

By

27. Januar 2016

1. 早餐品种较多,口味好。
2. 此次入住,在调节室内温度时,体感感觉差异不大。
3. 床铺非常舒适。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店作为您在蓉城憩息的驿站。对于给您这次旅行带去的些许遗憾,我们深表歉意。酒店正在进行空调面板的升级工作,希望您下次入住时能为您带去更完美的体验。 再次感谢您对美味餐饮和舒适床铺的肯定,期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26. Januar 2016

club

The facility and service are very good. From time to time I get free upgrades at intercontinental but not this time, which is fine. I was not an Ambassador member but got welcome fruits (2 apples)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are always most delighted to learn about the compliments our guests have for our team members. We have shared your compliments with our team, and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service; but marred by lack of decent Gym

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Good service and always trying to meet expectation. But total let-down if one is to look for a decent gym facilities and lack of swimming pool makes this a boring stay.

If this hotel is rated as 5-stars hotel, they would only deserve a 4-stars for the lack of this facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear our loyal Platinum Member, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review on IHG Website. We are sorry to learn that your stay with us was not more than satisfactory. We strive for excellence, therefore we greatly appreciate your feedback to help us provide better experiences for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Century City Chengdu in the near future. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务超好

By

26. Januar 2016

club

服务超好,贴心,热情,走到哪里都能看见有礼貌的服务员,吃饭会给你推荐,需要的东西也能很快送来,每次到成都都会住这里,就是因为一直持之以恒的服务吸引我!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。 真诚期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

26. Januar 2016

热情,舒适。遗留物品及时处理,还送小礼品。周到细致。距离机场很近。来成都的首选酒店。未来会再次入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您光临成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住。我们为酒店服务给您带来难忘体验倍感荣幸。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,灵您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次光临下榻。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

积极主动

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

主动升级房间,主动预报第二天天气,沟通行程。当晚到的比较晚了,沟通果盘可能当天来不及送了。第二天征询客房居住情况。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
尊贵的白金卡会员, 非常感谢您选择并下榻成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。很高兴酒店细致周到的个性化服务给您带去了舒心的入住体验,能获享您的肯定,我们倍感荣幸。再次感谢您对我们工作的肯定,诚挚期待您的再度光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality and excellent service

By

25. Januar 2016

IC century city gave me a memorable experience for my last stay.
Everything was well arranged from the beginning. Especially I stayed in two IC hotels in Chengdu in the same week, I feel much better service in Century city compare with Global center even the facilities takes some years already.
Special thanks to your guest relation manager -Bonnie, he did a excellent job to take care every my minor need, I can say this is the best one I met during my 12 different IC trips in Great China in 2015.
I expect to come back soon for my next trip to Chengdu.
I suggest whatever for business or casual, InterContinental Century city is your first choice~~~.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear our loyal Spire Member, Many thanks for choosing us when you travel to Chendu. We have delivered your compliment to Bonnie Gui, as well shared with hotel colleagues. It is a pleasure to learn that your stay with us was memorable. So glad you found our service to be exceptional and excellent. Thank you again for recommendation, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

21. Januar 2016

事先根据喜好对房间做了安排,会员识别,房间升级很好。房间安静整洁,club鸡尾酒和早餐都很好。就是下午停车时没位置,只能停到旁边大型停车场,晚上才有位置停。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住体验。您对酒店的厚爱和洲际酒店集团的支持,我们倍感荣幸。也感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质的服务道路上前进。 衷心的期待在不久的将来能迎接您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen