Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1770 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1770Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    939
  • 4 Sterne
    389
  • 3 Sterne
    220
  • 2 Sterne
    129
  • 1 Sterne
    93

kathy's weekend

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

great stay in downtown chicago, great hotel and staff, can't wait to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service / Location but . . . . details

By

01. Juli 2016

Recently stayed here for 3 nights; service at the desk during the stay was great; room was excellent and spacious, and bed was fantastic. Should have rated a 4 or 5 but for a few details: (1) came in one night and spied a rather large cockroach ambling in a first floor hallway just outside of an entrance to Michael Jordan's bar, and (2) forget several articles of clothing in a drawer when I left, but after being shuffled to several different extensions to inquire about it, was told nothing was found.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear LLane19, I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered while a guest here at our hotel. Please if you could reach out to one of our managers on duty, we would very much like to hear more about your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a candid review and bringing these issues to my attention. I assure you they are already being looked into. We hope you will not hesitate to visit us again and allow us to show you an even better experience in the future. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great location to shopping and block from Navy Pier with amazing service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel room with a great view.

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The room was nice and everything was working fine. The bed though was a little too soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Elmerr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room with a view and had a great stay with us despite the soft bed. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed small room

By

29. Juni 2016

Courteous staff; comfy beds; nice linens but room was very very small. While it had 2 double beds, more than 2 people would have been impossible to accomodate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a candid review of our hotel. I apologize that you found your room to be on the small side. We do have larger rooms available, and suites if needed. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our front desk when you are unhappy with your room. We will always try to be accommodating. We appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to improve our services and take great pride in providing out guests with a pleasant experience. We hope you will join us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

29. Juni 2016

I arrived really late in the evening and everything was taken care of. This will be my choice hotel when in Chicago.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us enough to make us your home here in Chicago. We truly value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Loved the hotel on the magnificent mile! Great location and friendly service made for a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Spartanfan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the service and location. Please join us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My All Time Favorite Hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Love this Hotel. Always recommend it for it's history, beauty, cleanliness. Staff is outstanding. The bar and restaurants are fantastic. AND there's even a Starbucks in the lobby!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Mnabakowski, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The beds were so comfortable and the location was perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Inorred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be perfect! We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

club

It's really convenient to Chicago Booth - as I was on a business travel there. It also really close to shopping mall and boat dock. Great location and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear DC, Thank you so much for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, service and location. We hope you will consider visiting us again on your next trip to Chicago. Perhaps for leisure next time around. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Juni 2016

Right in the heart of the city! Great location, service and price. Parking was easy. Gym and pool services were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear RHack80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting from Peoria. It looks like you were able to enjoy a lot of the city and take advantage of several of our amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value

By

19. Juni 2016

Nice place but too expensive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen