Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Awesome Hotel

By

17. April 2016

club

Not my first stay, and will not be my last. This is a truly nice hotel and a very nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello, OC_Travelers~ Thank you for leaving comments regarding your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I am happy that you always have an enjoyable stay with us. We will look forward to having you back, hopefully soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive stay

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

Expect to pay a premium for everything. No vending machines. Must purchase water and soft drinks from front desk @$1.65 soda. Parking expensive as well $18 nightly valet. @$30 parking garage for the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Average income visitor, Thank you for leaving this valuable feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry that you found parking and snacks to be too expensive. We do work with our Valet company regularly to keep our prices competitive. And, we appreciate your input in regards to the pricing for snacks and drinks. Guest feedback is a powerful tool for us to ensure that we are following our Brand Standards, as well as focusing on the happiness and wellbeing of our guests. We will take your comments into consideration in the future, for any changes we may make with guest offerings. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Melted Like Butter.....

By

12. April 2016

So heartwarming to have a whole Organization really want to make you be need free the whole time you are there. Face it, most people coming to Cleveland Clinic are not well and often at the end of their rope, trying to figure out what is wrong or what can be done. I have overlooked my cousins health care for awhile now trying to get her proper treatment. It is hard to watch someone you apcare about deteriorate and you have no clue nor answer for it. When we stayed at the hotel it was like we had put on the most comfortable slippers and floated until bed. It was such a nice visit and every single staff member could not help enough or inquire to tend any needs. The minute we opened the door to the very nice room, we felt so comfortable and slept like babies in the awesome bed and coverings. My cousins condition gives her such neurological issues that it was the first time that a pillow gave her such releif. We are going back again next month for phase 2 of her treatment and I can not thank the hotel staff and the company for putting all of us first. That little bit helped me to charge my batteries and be able to keep moving forward for my cousin. Just a wonderful stay. Thank You...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Hello, Lexus7646~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It is so wonderful to know that we were able to make you so comfortable during your trip to the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sorry that you and your cousin are having to go through such a difficult time. I can appreciate that quality service and some compassion go a long way in making this sort of trip a little bit less stressful. We'll look forward to having you stay when you return to the Cleveland Clinic. Take Care, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transportation for patient with oxygen tank to clinic a plus

By

09. April 2016

First class transportation was a phone call away. Our patient needed a wheelchair and oxygen. Blue -line sevice had a lift so chair could pushed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear kimberz16, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. We are very fortunate to have the Cleveland Clinic Shuttle service stop at the Hotel. It is a wonderful service for our guests, and I'm pleased to know it added value to your stay. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

area stay

By

09. April 2016

all around was great near the hospital and several other bussuness a nice area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear fire oerson, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member! I'm pleased to know that you had an all around great stay with us! I hope you enjoyed your trip. We would love to see you back the next time you visit Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the Suites.

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness, size of rooms, personnel, the bed and furniture made for a wonderful experience. Only complaint is that the TV did not have the ability to refresh quickly enough to make viewing sports seamlessly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Kebbt, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! It's great to know you had such an enjoyable stay! I'm sorry you had issues with your television, though. I will forward your comments to our IT department, so they can check for any problems. Thank you for bringing it to out attention. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room, dining and Shuttle

By

03. April 2016

We were three with one party staying in the "second" bedroom. Lots of room, very comfortable for two, easy access privately to the bathroom, micro and refrigerator very useful.
Shuttle excellent. Never had to wait more than a few minutes and drivers very helpful and courteous.

Enjoyed dinner. Waiter was excellent. Prepared our to-go bag and included utensils at our request. Could not be more helpful. Food delicious.

Would suggest that they get a better selection of more current movies on tv. Not a complaint. But a suggestion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear gueststay?12, Thank you so much for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, and that our waiter provided you with excellent service. I'm also happy you found the food delicious! We will certainly look into the movies offered in the rooms. Thank you for the suggestion. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet room, and great valet/bellhops

By

03. April 2016

Bell hop and valet were wonderful....
The room was clean, quiet and bathroom was large enough for three people to get ready at once, for the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Hello, angiechill~ Thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It's wonderful that the Bellman and Valet took such great care of you! I will be sure to pass along your compliments. And I am happy to hear that you found the accommodations to be so comfortable. I hope we will have a chance to host you again in the future. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to clinic and Case Western University

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

Good location.
Very good hotel and the dinner experience was excellent as well.
Parking had only valet parking option so far, and the staff was extremely friendly.
Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Hello, lll5~ As a Platinum IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It makes me happy to hear that you had an excellent dinner with us, and that you found the staff so friendly. Thank you for recommending us! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and room

By

29. März 2016

very good service, friendly demeanor, sink did not drain properly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am pleased that you had good service and friendly interactions with our staff. I'm sorry to hear that your sink was not draining properly. I hope that we were able to correct this for you while you were staying with us. Thank you for this valuable feedback. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safety and Convenience

By

28. März 2016

club

We must visit the Cleveland Clinic in Cleveland on a regular basis. When there we find the InterContinental Suites to be convenient and safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Hello, 4flowers~ Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and also for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! The safety of our guests is very important to us, and I am glad that our staff provides you that piece of mind wind you stay with us. I imagine it cannot be easy to travel regularly to the Cleveland Clinic from Florida, and I'm sure it is very convenient to be able to stay so close to the Clinic. We'll look forward to seeing you the next time you come! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was very comforable and staff was great.

By

22. März 2016

club

It is a great place to stay. The only downside is the restaurant food choices and quality. After eating two meals at the hotel, we chose to take our other meals in town. There are many great restaurants in the city of Cleveland so it was not a problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. März 2016
Dear 1999jo, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and also for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. I am happy to know that you had a nice stay and good service from the staff, but I'm sorry you were disappointed with the food at C2. I will share your comments with the Chef, so he can see what improvements he can make. Thank you again for this important feedback. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen