Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Excellant location for my visit to the Cleveland Clinic

By

01. Februar 2016

Clean , comfortable, great service and great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Greetings, wvJim~ Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member! I am pleased to know that you had a great stay, and that the location was very convenient for you. Should you have to visit the Clinic again, or just decide to come see the sites in University Circle, we would love to have you back! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Location, Location -- and BEST STAFF SERVICES

By

01. Februar 2016

club

While visiting the Cleveland Clinic, there is no better place to stay !! PERIOD

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Greetings, YLMYK~ As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am very pleased that our staff provided you with such great service. And it is great to know the location worked so well for you. Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased

By

01. Februar 2016

Very pleased with the whole stay, other than the issue with the heat. But that was addressed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Hello, Mark Jr~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I apologize that you had issues with the temperature in your room, and am happy to hear that it was addressed for you. It's great that you had a pleasing stay. I hope that we will see you back the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay overall

By

01. Februar 2016

The Good: Friendly, responsive staff. Hotel is clean and breakfast was good. Prices of meals were reasonable for a hotel.
The not so good: Hotel bed was uncomfortable, mattress very soft, and room temperature difficult to control. The equipment in the gym all needed servicing and the attached TV sets mostly did not work well. The internet, (although admittedly complimentary) was not really good enough for basic tasks such as email or browsing the web. There are no vending facilities and not really any shops around the hotel to stock up on snacks or toiletries if needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear jrst1967, As a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting this review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. While I am happy to hear that you had a good stay overall, I'm sorry to hear that you found the bed uncomfortable and had issues with some of the other accommodations. I hope that we may have had an opportunity to address these before you left, but I will be sending your comments to our Housekeeping, IT, and Engineering departments so that they can look into and remedy any issues. I also apologize that you were unable to locate snacks and shops. There are snacks available for purchase at our Front Desk, such as water and candy bars. If you should visit the area again, you can also shop at the Joseph-Beth Gift Shop in the Clinic Building J, the Gift Shop at our other InterContinental Hotel on campus, or there is a CVS and a small shopping center not far west of us, at E. 79th and Euclid. Thank you again for this valuable feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

InterContinental Cleveland

By

30. Januar 2016

club

Convenient location close to the Cleveland Clinic. Perfect for a spouse or significant other while having procedures done at the "Clinic". No worries about safety and transportation to and from the "Clinic" while visiting the patient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear PCCLINIC, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! I am happy to note that our location on the Clinic campus was so convenient for you, and that you felt so safe during your visit. We would be happy to host you again, should you need to return to Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

expensive. convenient, nice.

By

29. Januar 2016

We stayed at this location to be close to the Cleveland Clinic for my husbands surgery the night before he was due in there and I stayed the night of the surgery to be close. This location currently has some construction next door and is a bit confusing to get into the lot because of all the orange cones and equipment in the drive area, unless you've been there before. It is convenient to the Cleveland Clinic, the accomodations are quite nice, our room was lovely and the staff courteous and helpful. It is not a cheap stay. For 2 nights here, it cost the same as a week staying elsewhere, which I had to do. Was it worth it? Yes, at the time. Would I stay here again? Depends on the circumstances. Yes, if we need to be at the Cleveland Clinic again for an event as important as the one we just had. No, if I'm just wanting to stay in the area for fun and sightseeing. The restaurant is nice, food is good. Did not use workout facility, but it is nice looking in there. Did not use laundry facility. Requested wake up call the morning of surgery, that came right on time. They offered to do a follow-up call to make sure we were up and ready, but we declined as it wasn't necessary. I hope this review is helpful to you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear survivor46, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland. I am sure having to stay away from home for procedures at the Clinic is stressful, and I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with lovely accommodations and the convenience of being on the Clinic campus. I am happy to hear as well that the staff treated you so well, and that you enjoyed the restaurant. I'm sorry that you felt that the rate was expensive. We do research the rates of comparable Hotels in the area, and strive to be competitive. Thank you so much for this valuable feedback. I hope that if you do decide to visit the area for some fun and entertainment, you will consider staying with us again! Kind Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service made for a wonderful stay

By

27. Januar 2016

club

I stayed here while a friend was having Heart Surgery at The Cleveland Clinic. During my 2 week stay I was made comfortable and recognized everyday by all the staff and greeted in a professional way. My overall experience was exceptional and an excellent staff made an anxious time so much easier. I want to thank everyone I had interacted with during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear LJWMDPhD, It is absolutely heartwarming to know that all of these staff and others made your stay so comfortable and memorable! I will be sure to share your comments with everyone. Thank you so much for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place but poor bed quality

By

27. Januar 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and the staff very helpful and professional. At best the beds are terrible. The 2 double beds were so soft that you can't move in them. My 81 year old mother required my help every time she needed to get in and out of the bed. The beds were too soft for anyone to get some much needed sleep. The sleeper sofa needs to be placed out on the curb for garbage pick-up as I was afraid that the springs might have come through the mattress. After laying on the sleeper sofa for more than an hour you could feel the support bars in your back. I also believe that this hotel takes advantage of Cleveland clinic patients with there outrageous rates. Now the rates may have been better accepted if that much needed sleep was achieved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Bonzi 1, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. While I am happy to note that you received great service from our staff, I'm sorry to hear that you did not get a good night's sleep. We will certainly have the heads of the Engineering and Housekeeping departments look into the mattresses and sleeper sofas. I apologize as well that you thought the rates were high. We regularly research the area to see what other Hotels are charging, and also work with the Clinic as to what rates we charge. Thank you for this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Cleveland Clinic visits

By

25. Januar 2016

We booked this hotel as it was convenient for our Cleveland Clinic visit. While we did not take advantage of the many amenities offered at this hotel, we were very happy with the professionalism and courtesy offered by the hotel staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Christina M, Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am please to note that our location was convenient for your visit to the Clinic, and that our staff provided you with such a great experience. I will be sure to pass along your compliments! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay in Cleveland

By

25. Januar 2016

club

excellent stay in Cleveland adjacent to Cleveland Clinic

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Hello, JCatCC~ It is wonderful to know that you had an excellent stay with us at the InterContinental Suites Hotel! Thank you for this review, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and manager

By

25. Januar 2016

club

The suite, although adequate, really needed to be updated, Had to call to have drawer pulls tightened as they were too loose to open and close drawers.
Toilet handle hung up and water continued to run unless it was flipped up,
The carpet was vacuumed, but had spots on it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear MLMP, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to note that you had a wonderful experience with our staff and Manager. I'm sorry you were disappointed by your accommodations and will speak with Housekeeping and Engineering about the issues you had in the room. Thank you so much for this valuable feedback! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Cleveland Clinic

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Very nice one-night stay here while my wife had a procedure at the Clinic.

Good pancake breakfast at C2 restaurant, and our white bean soup the night before was delicious. My only complaint is the $18.00 charge at the bar for a double Crown Royal. Way, way, way too much. Half that would be more suitable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
hello, David 1899~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your meals at C2 Restaurant. I'm sorry you found your drink at the bar to be expensive. We do research the area and try to be competitive with our pricing. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the Restaurant Manager. Thank you again for your valuable feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen