Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and great room What an awesome location. So close to Case Western, Downtown, Rock Hall of Fame! Nicely designed and appointed, good value. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attention and service by the hotel staff We were extremely pleased with every aspect of our stay. We are experienced travelers and have stayed at many hotels, motels and condos. Our most recent expperience at Intercontinental ranks among the best, sespite the fact that the reason for our stay had nothing to do with leisure or business, unless you want to call having medical procedures performed business. Nevertheless, despite the unpleasantness of the reason for our visit, it was made much more pleasant by the overall experience of our stay at the Intercontinental Hotel and by your terrific staff. We thank you for that and, rest assured, we will be back soon. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good people, room could have been cleaner The hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant. On our last visit the room and beds were not prepared well. The bed sheets were poorly installed and the tile floors and carpet needed a good cleaning. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by repeat stay for Cleveland Clinc I would stay again because of convenience and the kitchen area. Soap and bath gel brand provided is awesome, as was the bell man. No gluten-free menu August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry Facilities First of all, the laundry room was dirty, dingy and sparcely furnished. No comfort in the room while waiting for laundry. $5.00 to wash a load of clothes and $4.00 to dry them is outrageous. Many people were staying at your hotel because they had someone at the Cleveland Clinic and were not wealthy people. I think knowing this, your facility could have made washing accommodations just a little cheaper. Also, it would be nice to have a comfortable chair to sit on rather that what is in there. I mentioned the complimentary coffee in another spot. But to reiterate, it would be nice to grab a cup of coffee at the front desk in the morning without paying $2.00 from the restaurant after 6:30 a.m. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High Quality Property This hotel is the place to stay if you or a companion are having a procedure or tests with the Cleveland Clinic. While this certainly is not the cheapest hotel you can use, it it is by far the most convenient and top notch. The hotel is directly in the center of the clinic. It is connected to the hospital and clinic buildings via a skywalk. You never totally have to leave one building to get to another. The beds and the cleanliness of the hotel are well up to standard if you are recovering from surgery etc. before leaving. It also takes the stress out of driving or coming and going if you are with the patient. Did I say it is a beautiful hotel with great staff? August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Big on cleaning the rooms My biggest thing was the rooms were not clean in the AM if cleaned at all are friends didn't get there room cleaned one day at all .After being out all day and your at an Hotel you want the bed at least made. That is why people go on vacation to get waited on .In are room I went down stairs and asked them to call cleaning staff we did want are room cleaned and we did want fresh towels it was late in the day too. The coffee machine even though they were the I guess most up to date. Make very bad coffee .You don't even have coffee free down stairs they wanted a cup with money you charge you charge for coffee. Don't you think one cup on the house would be nice. I have stayed at a few of your Hotels this was the worst. for sure. I should have stayed at the ????. In fact one day even is I wanted coffee there was no sugar left in room or cream package. For the cost of the rooms I think you should do better. I was so disappointed. When you visiting sick people .You want a clean room and a good cup of coffee when you come back to rest. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Size Furniture was dated , Couch and Chairs, Valet the car was long wait to get. Area was next to the Getto not safe at night to walk or run. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:56:21.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLEHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

  • 8800 Euclid Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074300

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

The hotel does not allow pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. Our Concierge staff would be please to assist you with referrals for kennels and pet care.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:00 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen