Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    29

it was ok

By

26. Juli 2016

it was decent/average experience. No AC working properly when i arrived.. they fixed it. No shower slip ons.. they brought them.. then only brought one. Did not replace everyday. Room service was not good. Their 24 hour late menu is pitiful. Their restaurant cafe downstairs has good service but the food is mediocre. The clam chowder is way too salty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear ClevelandClini1941, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your amazing loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry you experienced some issues with your stay, and were disappointed with dining. I'm going to share your review with our Chef and the Director of Food and Beverage, so that they can work on improving Room Service and some of our recipes. Thank you for providing this valuable feedback. I hope that you will come back and see how your suggestions have been utilized to improve our services. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and the price was reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear aka10, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am very happy to hear you had a comfortable stay! It's great our staff made such a positive impression as well. I hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome Back

By

21. Juli 2016

club

As a patient of Cleveland Clinic, the Intercontinental Suites is the ONLY place to stay to be sure you are well cared for and treated as a King !!

And Harold, our favorite bellman, will make sure you are in good hands.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello, YLMYK~ Thank you for reviewing your return stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am absolutely thrilled to hear you consistently have great service with us! And Harold will be happy to know that his attentions have such a positive impact on your stay. I will be sure to share your review with him. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I was in Cleveland for my fiances surgery so I was looking for the lowest priced hotels that were close to the Cleveland Clinic. Because of the NRC the next coming week I wasn't able to find rooms at a decent rate. I also expected to have a comfortable, easy stay being so far from home.
I had the option to walk half a mile down the road to park or use valet for a VERY HIGH price. If you've ever been to this area you would know that if you ever needed to go to your vehicle late, you wouldn't walk in this area that far so you are going to have to choose valet.
Then, even though we were very polite and tried to put aside that the valet would not give us the time of day and waved us on, he was confrontational and rude.
When we checked in we were told breakfast was included, but then was charged the next morning a ridiculous amount and the front desk said there was nothing they could do and that someone else told us wrong.
The room either felt like the north pole or like living on the sun, the room window wouldn't stay shut.
The staff at breakfast were running around everywhere, no one knew where to be or what to do. The valet was rude. Only one, of the many workers I saw at the front desk, was kind to us and we are very easy to get along with. Wouldn't recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear leahlou123, I deeply apologize that you had issues during your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I have reached out to our Front Office Manager and asked him to contact you directly about these issues. I'm very sorry that these made for a disappointing and stressful stay. Thank you for providing this important feedback, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stress Free environment and incredible service

By

17. Juli 2016

club

We were staying at the intercontinental-Cleveland, because it was easily accessible to Cleveland Clinic.
Very stressful two days, but when we came back to hotel, staff and facility made it much easier to forget about what we were experiencing at the Clinic.
Made our stay much more stress free! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Digger543, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's heartwarming to know that we were able to provide you a relaxing stay while you were visiting the Cleveland Clinic. I'm pleased that our staff and service were able to give you that reprieve. I hope that everything went well for you at the Clinic, and that you had a safe trip home. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AT CLEVELAND CLINIC

By

11. Juli 2016

club

WAS THERE TO BE AT THE CLEVELAND CLINIC. ACCESSABILITY WAS KEY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear BENNIE M, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great that our location made your trip to the Cleveland Clinic more accessible. I'm sure being able to stay on campus relieves some of the stress of traveling so far from home for medical reasons. I hope everything went well for you at the Clinic. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot and service

By

08. Juli 2016

Everything was great The staff was friendly and the bar was nice. Room was cool and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello, wallyman~ It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience at the InterContinental Suites Hotel! Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your Spire status with IHG Rewards. Your loyalty means a lot to us! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Cleveland Clinic

By

06. Juli 2016

My stay at the InterContinental hotel was great.
Staff was friendly and helpful, place was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello, Erenia~ It's great to know you had such a nice stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. The staff will be pleased to hear that you found them friendly and helpful! Thank you for reviewing your stay. I hope you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

04. Juli 2016

club

it was fine...............................................................................................................................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear dennis7777, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm pleased to know you had a good stay with us. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

30. Juni 2016

I have stayed at the Cleveland Intercontinental Suites several times when visiting Cleveland Clinic. My stay has always been comfortable, the staff is very pleasant and helpful, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cleveland.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Martha Jane, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It is so wonderful to know that our staff takes such good care of you, and that you are so comfortable here when you are visiting the Cleveland Clinic. It means a lot to us to have you recommend the Hotel to others. We'll look forward to having you stay again the next time you are in Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

The Cleveland Intercontinental is a great hotel with a great location to all of the cultural activities in the area. A high-class property for those looking for a 5 star hotel in Greater Cleveland. I would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Tomm45, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for recommending us. I hope you will stay again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for a night or two

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed the fact that there was a mini fridge and microwave in room so I could eat in if I wanted. There was no vending nearby so you literally have to leave to buy a snack or order room service which is pricey. You are not allowed to park your own car (only Valet) however they offered a shuttle or cab in and out as often as you like. That was just strange to me! The room itself was very nice and comfortable, I slept like a baby. NO noise, No light No nothing!! Just the way I like it.:) Not real cheap and not real expensive, I call it middle of the road in price. So I think its a good place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear melnandy, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great you had a comfortable stay! I'm sorry you missed having vending. We do have snacks available at the Front Desk- candy bars, chips, sodas, and bottled water. If you stay with us again, please look for the options to the right of the Front Desk. Thank you for providing us with this important feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen