Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 房间舒适 房间舒适。预定的两人入住双床房,确认了房费包含了早餐,只是第一个接待的前台非说只包含了一份,态度也不好,我正要拿出记录与她pk时,另外一位经验丰富的女士前来化解了纠纷。 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 房间宽敞明亮,浴室很棒! 住过很多五星酒店,远洋洲际的房间是城市里最大的,浴室超级大,浴缸泡起澡来很舒服。泳池很棒,水质很好。服务也比其它家好。中餐厅的点心便宜又划算,主要是口味很好。员工很热情。能够记住客人的喜好。 17. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 酒店硬件一流 服务有待完善 第二次入住后来写第一次入住的review,绝佳的地段,舒适整洁大气的房间和从高层远眺大连的美,符合奢华酒店的标准。房间里摆放的鲜花,获赠的精致的handkerchief,总经理Mr Knussi签名的welcome letter, 看到这些都会想着早点再次重返。另一面就是,两面性太重,总经理在与不在服务态度工作态度完全不同,特别是在七楼的咖啡厅。相信不说你们也很清楚了。酒店的服务人员应该是来自于各地,如何将服务统一而不要太维持各自的特色了。 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 物超所值,无以伦比 卫生状况良好 服务态度良好 环境算是比较好的,可以算是闹中取静,唯一不足的就是周围没什么好的饭店,周围不能怎么散步。该酒店的服务态度很不错的,就是房间整理的不够及时,客人出门服务员就应该来整理房间,这样客人回来的时候看到房间很整齐心情会比较好。另外要提的是,感觉冰箱的动力不足,东西都不是很冰,其他的话还是很符合五星级标准的 15. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 一般 10月28号通过电话,预定了酒店,29号从上海到大连远洋洲际酒店大堂,不让入住,给前台解释,公司名片没有带,希望30号把名片带到前台,先安排住宿,前台不答应,一直拖了1个多小时,我通过瓦锡兰公司的朋友联系该酒店的销售部,然后才让入住,请问做飞机从上海到大连,由于飞机晚点,用了10个小时才到大连,非常疲惫,酒店的这种做事方式真是很令人失望。 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 交通便利,宾至如归 交通位置极佳,早餐丰富,服务员周到体贴。入住当天获赠礼品和水果饮料。唯一美中不足是房间没有天花灯,夜晚房间光线有些暗淡。 12. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location / great staff Found the executive lounge staff to be quite courteous and professional. The location of the hotel in the CBD is great for getting around on foot or by car. My room was quite spacious and the bathroom enormous with both a walk-in shower and tub. My room was extremely quiet with no outside noise or disturbances. Black out curtains ensured for a dark room. The wine list selections fall short, especially since they are out of 3 in 5 wines on the list. I stayed in the hotel for a week and nothing on the list changed in that time. The food options in the lounge on the exec floor are the same every day. One or two things might change, but for the most part, it is the same daily. I've not experienced that in other IC hotel lounges. The kitchen usually changes up the offerings daily. That aside, I would stay in this property again if coming to Dalian. 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Fantastic experience Had a fantastic experience during my recent stay at the InterContinental Dalian. This was my first visit to China and my first impressions on landing and checking in were very favourable. The overall stay was very comfortable and the spa experience was especially memorable. Internet access could be better and for some reason I was not able to access GMail, which is important for me as I use GMail for my voluntary/social organization communication. Other than that, I will say FIVE STARS all the way. Please keep up the good work and I will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Dalian. 9. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>

InterContinental Dalian

  • No.6 Youhao Square,
  • Dalian , 116001
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-411-82366666

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Japanese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No Pets Allowed.
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:33 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 5 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken