Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dalian

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dalian
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

服务超好的酒店

By

15. April 2016

大连洲际酒店虽然开业有点年头但房间保养很好,高楼层可以眺望大连市内全景,工作人员非常有礼貌,见客人都会打招呼问好,早餐品种丰富,油条很有特色,还有兰州拉面。下次还会入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知酒店服务及早餐出品得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good staff

By

15. April 2016

club

located in the heart of the city! Very convenient.
Staff are helpful.
In general, I prefer to stay at newly built hotel with a moderate design.
But this one is an exception because of its well-service from staff and the hotel is properly maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Mr. Eric 1234567, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We are very glad to know that our staff helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we are pleased to know that you appreciated our location, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐

By

14. April 2016

club

早餐干净周到,服务一流。但是品种和其他酒店相差无几。 最好加入大连本地特色早餐。 早餐感受比午餐和晚餐对于外地客人更容易带来愉悦。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,非常高兴得知我们的服务得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于早餐出品方面的意见与建议,酒店将加强对餐饮出品的监督与管理,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体设计一流,服务一流

By

13. April 2016

club

房间设计整体高端大气,地毯图案素净雅致,房间温度适宜,洗手间大而舒适,以后无论商务还是休闲,都会再次选择入住旗下酒店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
感谢对洲际品牌及大连远洋洲际酒店的支持与关注,非常高兴得知我们的房间及洗手间得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务标准,品质符合洲际要求

By

11. April 2016

club

我觉得大堂有点偏小,不像5星级酒店,房间设施和其它产品和以往洲际酒店都差不多,但浴室淋浴器水流过小,不舒服,餐厅,服务都不错,性价比还可以!下次可能还会考虑这酒店!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,非常高兴酒店的餐厅及服务得到您的认可。同时,给您带来的种种不便,我们深表歉意,酒店将加强设施设备的维护及更新,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11. April 2016

酒店位置好,服务也不错,值得推荐,比较安静,尤其是床铺特别舒适,房间大,设施新。早餐也比较丰富。酒店位置好,服务也不错,值得推荐,比较安静,尤其是床铺特别舒适,房间大,设施新。早餐也比较丰富。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知酒店地理位置、服务、床铺设施、房间及早餐出品得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bathroom

By

11. April 2016

club

the only comment was that the toilet kept running after you flushed it. Outside of this It was a really great room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Mr. Aussieguy2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience caused you due to the toilet flushing. Our Chief Eng is copied on your comments and he will conduct a complete check on our facilities. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope this would not deter you from choosing InterContinental Dalian again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

十分满意

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

十分满意这次入住体验,房间很大也很干净,由于位置特别好,所以几乎每次到大连都会选择洲际,希望保持一如既往的水准!
ps 特别感谢前台经理的小礼物。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知酒店地理位置及服务得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしい場所・設備・ホスピタリティーと良いサービス

By

08. April 2016

<場所>
観光でも、あるいはビジネスであっても、中山広場に近く、とても素晴らしい場所にあります。
<設備それ自体>
若干設備は古いですが、非常によく手入れされています。
<清掃>
室内はとてもよく清掃されています。
<ホスピタリティー>
中国という点を勘案すれば、とてもホスピタリティーに満ちていると思います。
<英語>
中国ですからやむを得ないのですが、フロントデスクでも、すべての人が英語を話せるのではないようです。
<日本語>
フロントデスクには日本語が話せる人はいますので、日本語しか話せない人でも少し安心です。
<朝食>
中国料理を除き、朝食の質は上記とは異なり、決して高いものでは無かったです。冷えていて、味も良いものとは言えなかったです。

若干マイナスがありましたが、総合的には素晴らしいホテルであったと思います。
良い滞在をさせていただきました。
ありがとうございました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and comfort, but some difficulties

By

07. April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel would be at the top of my worldwide list except for the fact that the guest rooms are too warm (for me) and the temperature control seems to be only a joke. If you don't mind your room temperature between 23.5 and 25.0 degrees Celsius, then you won't have a problem -- STAY THERE! I rated "poor sleep" only because of the room temperature.

I cannot say enough about the quality of the staff, the service, the furnishings and facilities. Only the stained carpet in my room prevents a perfect score from me.

I have stayed in this hotel many times over 8 years. This trip seemed more problematic, and the staff were great in helping! (Room temperature has always been a concern, but this trip it seemed worse).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Mr. China traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We are very glad to know that our staff helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused due to air-condition. Our Chief Eng is copied on your comments and he will conduct a complete check on our air-con system. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience the stained carpet may have caused you. This is not at all our usual standard of service and I know how you must have feel. I already shared & discussed with related department head and the improvement actions already been taken. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel with modern facilities and amneties

By

05. April 2016

I stayed for 1 week on business - Love the hotel facilities - food is great, excellent laundry service quality and the location is quite strategic, close to major attractions and within walking distance to train stations. Highly recommended hotel for business and leisures.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Mr. Jamali76, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we are pleased to know that you appreciated our strategic location, great food and modern facilities, some aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with modern facilities and amnities.

By

05. April 2016

Location is very strategic where close to major attractions and within walking distance to train stations. Food is great, staff are friendly. Love the laundry service quality. Recommended hotel for business and leisures.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Mr. Jamali76, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we are pleased to know that you appreciated our strategic location and great food, some aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen