Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha - The City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Comfortable Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

Felt Good with my stay. Except for my sleep everything was good. Due to less time couldn't explore all the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Intercon provided the perfect feeling of being an honored guest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear nadeem1102, Thank you for your sharing your comment about your excellent stay in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that we were able to provide you with excellent service that made you feel like an honored guest. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional staff

By

28. Juni 2016

We only spent two nights at this Hotel but we absolutely loved the rooms as they were modernized, luxurious and at a great rate.


Lounge Staff - Ms. Hanna was very polite and she accommodate us very well. She addressed all our concern enthusiastically. I booked additional 7 days because of the her very good and pleasant handling , she making it an enjoyable stay to my wife and I

Intercontinental the city staff made our stay memorable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your posting your lovely comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and absolutely loved our modern & luxurious rooms and our professional and very accommodating team member who made your stay memorable. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bad experience from in everything

By

21. Juni 2016

From a smelly towels to outlets not open to serve all the way to a none working projector in the meeting room .
I don't recommend at all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear M.kassem, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback via our online IHG Guest . The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, we will be in touch with you to further discuss your review. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

top hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

ottimo value for Money.


il personale responsabile spagnolo era super efficiente

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear EL SALSERO, Thank you for your recommending InterContinental Doha The City as a top hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had great stay with us and consider it money well spent. Your compliments will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and high quality room

By

17. Juni 2016

The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room standard offered to Ambassador Club members is top notch and the view from the hotel is great too.
Food is excellent and the health facilities are comprehensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear KR1978, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your experience in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you are impressed by our top notch room standards and views, excellent food, comprehensive health club facilities, and great hospitality and service provided to you by our extremely helpful and friendly colleagues. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying at Intercontiental

By

13. Juni 2016

I am staying at the Intercontinental Doha the City for quite some time. I like the location at Westbay, close to the City Center mall and many restaurants in close vicinity. The hotel is well managed by the GM and thus the hotel staff is very competent and assist well if any help is required. Restaurants including room service are excellent. Also, the Strata, with a great view at the 56th floor organizes occasionally events for entertainment. The gym is on the 45th floor and has a great view as well. The gym is clean with great workout equipment. The pool is not too large but outdoors on the 45th floor and provides a pleasant relaxation during the hot evenings in Doha. Also, I want to mention especially a maid "Snow" from Nepal. She is smart, friendly, extremely clean attentive and super fast. I find this talented person is a little wasted in this position and sincerely hope she can make a career path at IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear martin52321, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your experience in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted to know that you love by our location, restaurant, (particularly the great view in Strata), and our cozy pool & gym facilities. We appreciate your compliment on our management and our friendly and talented team members. Your compliments were duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We hope to maintain the positive impression throughout your entire stay with us. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay AT Intercontinental DOHA The City

By

13. Juni 2016

I visit Qatar frequently and overtime I have a wonderful stay at intercontinental .
The staffs are very polite, helpful and well mannered.
I would like to mention the names of some of the people who made my stay

SQUARE Restaurant : AJAY , IMRAN , RAJESH , MALLAYA

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear sourav01, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us through the excellent service provided to you by our dedicated team members, whose names were duly noted. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay and experience

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Except for the peak hour traffic rush in Westbay, everything is good about this hotel. Location, Hotel, Staff, Cleanliness, In-Room Dining...you name anything, you won't have any complaints. I'll recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Westbay. I'll surely return to this hotel upon my next visit to Doha.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear jeswin, Thank you for your recommending InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay and great experience with location, infrastructure, cleanliness, in room dining service, and team members. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A memorable business stay

By

11. Juni 2016

This is the most comfortable business venue we could have hosted our conference in. The staff are extremely attentive and we found nothing wanting throughout all the stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone planning either a business convention or a holiday - the quality of service and standards were faultless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear johnlon, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your memorable stay in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you are impressed by the quality of our service, standards, and great hospitality and excellent service provided to you by our dedicated team members. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Nice experience.. As always good service.

Good breakfast selection

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Ravi111, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, good breakfast selection, and great service. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

30. Mai 2016

I find the staff at Intercon City Doha to be extremely professional, always greeting you with a friendly and warm attitude.

There are many reasons to stay and return to the Intercon City Doha, the attitude and attentiveness of the staff being the foremost and well beyond the levels experienced at other IHG hotel and resorts.

Special thanks to both Leone and Sarah for all the assistance and courtesy shown during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear P_A_U_L_123, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you were impressed with the excellent service and special attention rendered to you by our team members, especially in our Club Lounge. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen