Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha - The City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Short time but excellent Quality

By

06. Februar 2016

club

My Staying was short but your quality was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great rooms...

By

04. Februar 2016

club

The staff was extraordinary friendly an helpful.
No cons, only the air-condition was loud. The location is perfect for conference, shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and Customer Service Oriented Hotel Staff

By

02. Februar 2016

club

The hotel staff at the InterContinental ,Doha The City are having the presence of mind to respond to customer concerns and address them effectively and immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too much money for a reasonable stay

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I have decided to stay at Doha InterContinental Doha - The City because of its location ,,,, however I was surprised with its price compered to the averages services compered to other IHG Hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The ambiance, the location, the services, the staff, the facilities, the comfort of the room were all outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear elaine2016, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the InterContinental Doha The City. Thank you for sharing a review via our online IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The staff treat you very well and care about meeting your needs. The staff at the club lounge are exceptional. They managed to remember how I like my coffee even though it was months between visits. Great hotel in all aspects.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Cherylynn, Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay at the InterContinental Doha The City. We are very happy to read your compliments about our team especially our Club lounge. We value all our guests and we make sure that we understands their needs and their preferences. We look forward on your next visit. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my favourite place in doha

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Very good place with extreme nice staff- the restaurants are top notch- the gym always clean. The breakfast is excellent and the view from my room was stunning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear michif, Thank you for sharing your feedback via our IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are very glad to receive your feedback and compliments about our team, our services and our facilities in the hotel. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and it prides us to be your favorite place in Doha. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lighting of room was poor

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Room lighting was poor and the room was dark .stand lights should be more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getting better everyday

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The staff reactions to customer complaints are extraordinary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear Bill.j, We thank your loyalty as IHG Rewards Platinum member and of sharing your review about your stay at the InterContinental Doha The City. We are happy to read your compliments about our team's extraordinary customer service. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

20th January 2016

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff couldn't do enough for me. I left a lap top lead on check out and they placed it aside for me without any drama - thank you.

Only comment is that nowhere quiet to eat for a traveller. Would recommend without hesitation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear ghod64, Thank you for for sharing a review via our online IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your compliment about our team and for recommending our hotel without hesitation. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you for an excellent stay

By

25. Januar 2016

Many thanks to the staff at the intercontentintal/The City, in Doha. Excellent support from reception when I arrived, and also throughout my stay. Excellent food. Excellent room. I wish had been there long enough to enjoy the pool and the gym.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear DPB-MH, Thank you for your loyalty as IHG Rewards and for your posting your positive review. It prides us to receive wonderful compliments about the service of our team and the facilities we have in our hotel. We are so happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you back soon and this time longer to enjoy the more the rest of our offerings and facilities. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is great

By

22. Januar 2016

Fredie Pagalan at the reception was exceptional and very courteously.
Well done. Keep up the professionalism.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Murtaza Sami, Thank you for sharing a review via our IHG Guest Review website. We highly appreciate your kind words and compliments about our colleague Ms. Fredie Pagalan. It always delights us to read wonderful feedback about our team. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen