Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha - The City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 497 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

497Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great Place with Great Service

By

20. April 2016

club

Simply telling, this is the Best 5 Star Hotel i have ever stayed in Doha.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Winner2016, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay and we feel proud to have you recommending us as the best 5-star hotel in Doha. We look forward to more of your future visits. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remanso de paz

By

18. April 2016

Fantastica estancia para descansar fisica y mentalmente despues de un largo viaje de trabajo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. April 2016

It always pleasure to be in IC - Doha City,

Well trained staf and everyone there to take care of you few name to mention
Front Desk - Cielo , Monzer.

Spiece Restaurant - Nagesh , both Imran , Chandra , Diane , Margaret. Excellent Management and Team.

This restaurant has variety of food which help to stay back in hotel and service is awesome.

Thanks You

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Asksami, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members, food variety, and the great service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercon stay

By

18. April 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. Staff are very accommodation and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear gabbie753, We are very happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for commending our team members on their friendliness and the excellent service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kitchen facilities

By

16. April 2016

club

Need to review cooking facilies: eg pots and pans selection, trays, spoons.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Howardy, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average - lack atmosphere in the club , too large

By

15. April 2016

The club lounge is lacking personality , its cold and decor is not very impressive. The rooms are also plain and lack the extra, nice presentation of the sweets and fruit , but thats it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Sturle, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a candid feedback. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and this will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We hope to welcome you back once more. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

11. April 2016

The staff at the hotel makes all difference. They know what they are doing and do it well. Well done to the management and staff (Sarah, Lady Hanne, Mayomi, Leonie, Lyka). JOB WELL done and keep it UP

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Frankfort1, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members and the outstanding service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments about our colleagues have been duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We look welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay in Doha

By

09. April 2016

A very comfortable place to relax after work and great location and access to downtown and malls

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Adam Sydney, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Abdullah Alissa, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work . We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Struttura eccellente

By

05. April 2016

Nuova ed eccellente struttura. colazione dalla amplissima varietà', personale cortese e disponibile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear thecap, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you were impressed with our our overall "super structure", breakfast variety, and courteous and helpful team members. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good

By

05. April 2016

Very good staff and service.... Vegetarian Food Quality needs to be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi segunda casa

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

Viajo con frecuencia a Doha por trabajo y ya llevo mucho tiempo alojandome en el Intercontinental City Center. La estancia es siempre ideal, de lo mejor. El servicio es excelente y calidad precio es de lo mejor que me he encontrado.

Muy recomendable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Olga 23439, We appreciate the review that you posted via our online IHG Guest Review about your stay in InterContinental Doha The City. We are very pleased to hear that you had an ideal stay with us. We feel honored that consider us as your second home and we would love to welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior service

By

03. April 2016

club

Stayed in Doha for business, and VERY glad the corporate office booked the Intercontinental, The City. Beautiful room with an amazing view of the city. Fitness center was top notch. Had a steak at Prime, and it was outstanding, along with excellent wine selection. A little pricey, but worth it. Asian restaurant was good.
The staff is excellent. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Tom15E, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments and on our rooms, restaurants, and colleagues were shared with the entire team and we aim to consistently deliver superior service to all our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen