Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, Comfortable Bed and Great Service! We had a lovely experience while at the hotel, the staff was warm and friendly, always ensuring that our stay was comfortable. Our room was clean and comfortable as well. The location of the hotel is in close proximity to great shopping and restaurants which also contributed to our stay. We would definitely recommend staying that the Intercontinental at Doral Miami it is an experience the entire family will enjoy. 24. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not par the usual Intercontinentals An average intercontinental. I recommend this property due to the price and staff service especially in the restaurant. 22. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs better customer service and attention Hotel appeared to be nice from the outside, but when you are placed in a handicap room, but you are not handicap, your experience is rarely good. Beds too small, bathroom counterspace too small, cramped shower, no ironing board, plastic mattress pads that make you sweat, and very limited HD channels on the huge TV. I had to request an ironong board twice and since it was a handicap room, there was no room in the closet for the board when I was done. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous staff and comfortable room service Post note on doors-adjoining rooms, that they are not to be opened or make permanent locks which can only be opened by hotel staff. 17. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not satisfactory stay for an Intercontinental hotel 1, check me mistaken for someone else. passport despite my bill I do not have data on the inspiro stranger [name, address, room rate, etc.] I wonder if this man is satisfied with the hotel reveals its data? only similar to the Polish citizen, just like me. 2, did not experience guaranteed - No room upgrade -no Fresh fruit upon arrival In-room -no water -no In-room gift, 3 breakfasts in the club does not meet the standard of 5 stars hotel, the quality, taste, and is below the level's wide range of 1* hotel, the remaining club is unfortunately offer similar quality, after 9pm is obstructed blind ??? 4 in the hotel is very loud, planes, cars, repair lobby etc ... 5, all made with resigned from the third night and checked out in August after two. [Third night was reserved for my wife] 6, at the check-out mistaken me with someone else for the second time. and out innego.kiedy someone asked for the bill, denied her because apparently booked through ......... and then I had to explain the mistake is because I am using ihg.com a lot of very bad experience once upon a time. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, excellent staff Based in Doral - great location - restaurants and Walmart nearby as well as some good places across the road. If you get the chance use the Lounge - very good 16. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not satisfactory stay for an Intercontinental hotel I think there are several things this hotel needs to improve, starting from the unfriendly attitud at the front desk, clealiness of rooms and some very worn furniture and carpets. Instant service or operator takes several attempts before they answered and some people never showed up after requesting help (hosekeeping and room service). The only thing it saves them is the friendly bell man staff and waiters in the restaurant. 15. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Mal servicio, cama incomoda, Perimo servico sobre todo de el front desk ¡, me llevaron un paquete si no pregunto el ultimo dia no me lo dan a pesar que ya había preguntado, el concierge amargado sin ganas de trabajar, no ponen agua de cortesía en las habitaciones, el colchón de la cama ya estaba deforme por el uso. En fin no parece un intercontinental 14. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:13:35.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:31 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen