Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    25

First time Stay

By

11. Februar 2016

club

This was our first time stay and it met more then our expectation. The hotel was excellent and in a good location for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear JayBerrz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an excellent experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

como en casa

By

11. Februar 2016

club

la ubicacion es genial, todo suma el sitio es seguro y la facilidad para conectar con las autopistas y otras areas de miami, es muy importante

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Overall, a great Hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear TennisGuy44, Thank you for you kind comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you visit again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inferior ao padrão dos hotéis Intercontinental

By

08. Februar 2016

Estacionamento aberto e sem manobrista, péssimo em dias de chuva.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Estimado rdpapa, Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Compreendemos a inconveniência de dias chuvosos. Isso acontece em uma cidade tropical como Miami. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sales

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Food in dining room not up to my standards otherwise my visit was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear froglegs2, We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. However, we are sorry to hear about your experience in the dining room. We would like to contact you directly to discuss further. Please email more details to reservations.miahc@r-hr.com Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen acceso

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Buenas facilidades de acceso y desplazamiento hacia el aeropuerto y zonas comerciales de la ciudad

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Estimado via27jero, Nos agrada saber que nuestro hotel, servicios y comodidades hayan llenado sus expectativas. Esperamos verlo pronto con nosotros. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Beware the storage costs...

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Good premises and service. Welcoming staff. Nice gym.Too soft bed mattresses (bad sleep). Outrageously high storage costs (for any packages that you may receive and store with the concierge), beware...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear afe27, Thank you for your comments, we are very happy to know that our staff made you feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Overnight

By

02. Februar 2016

With my layover not until the next morning - I needed to get a room for a quick overnight. This was perfect location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear rnelson65721, Thank you for your comment, we are very happy to know that we were able to make your overnight stay an enjoyable one. We hope you had a safe flight and that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

01. Februar 2016

club

IDEALLY SITUATED, HOWEVER WE FEEL THE HOTEL NEEDS DECORATING AS THE BATHROOM LOOKED TIRED AND A LITTLE SHABBY AND SOME OF THE INSIDE AREAS LOOK A BIT DULL. ONCE RENOVATION TAKES PLACE IT WILL BE A WONDERFUL HOTEL TO STAY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear ALKYSU, We are glad that our location is ideally located for you and hope to see you again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is not a 5star hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

This property is not an intercontinental quality property. The rooms are poorly sound-proofed. The front desk and restaurant staff are adequate but the lounge staff and housekeeping staff really aren't up to the job. Working in the lounge was like sitting at a bus terminal - between the staff discussing their social lives with one another and the workstation printer being non-functional it was very disappointing. The breakfast was also not what it should be - when the staff was asked for missing items like bottled water and cream cheese the response was a very disappointing "No, there is none." How can there be no water? Think twice before staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Sen Family, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We aim to give our guests the best stay as possible and will be sure to let management know. We hope that we will see you again for the chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Good location, areas Clean, Good comfortable bedrooms and facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Wasda, Thank you for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Stayed at the InterContinental Doral for work. The massage was one of the best I have ever had. What a great hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Parker1002, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to tell the massage therapist how much you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen