Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    25

sales

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Food in dining room not up to my standards otherwise my visit was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Beware the storage costs...

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Good premises and service. Welcoming staff. Nice gym.Too soft bed mattresses (bad sleep). Outrageously high storage costs (for any packages that you may receive and store with the concierge), beware...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear afe27, Thank you for your comments, we are very happy to know that our staff made you feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Overnight

By

02. Februar 2016

With my layover not until the next morning - I needed to get a room for a quick overnight. This was perfect location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear rnelson65721, Thank you for your comment, we are very happy to know that we were able to make your overnight stay an enjoyable one. We hope you had a safe flight and that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

01. Februar 2016

club

IDEALLY SITUATED, HOWEVER WE FEEL THE HOTEL NEEDS DECORATING AS THE BATHROOM LOOKED TIRED AND A LITTLE SHABBY AND SOME OF THE INSIDE AREAS LOOK A BIT DULL. ONCE RENOVATION TAKES PLACE IT WILL BE A WONDERFUL HOTEL TO STAY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear ALKYSU, We are glad that our location is ideally located for you and hope to see you again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is not a 5star hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

This property is not an intercontinental quality property. The rooms are poorly sound-proofed. The front desk and restaurant staff are adequate but the lounge staff and housekeeping staff really aren't up to the job. Working in the lounge was like sitting at a bus terminal - between the staff discussing their social lives with one another and the workstation printer being non-functional it was very disappointing. The breakfast was also not what it should be - when the staff was asked for missing items like bottled water and cream cheese the response was a very disappointing "No, there is none." How can there be no water? Think twice before staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Sen Family, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We aim to give our guests the best stay as possible and will be sure to let management know. We hope that we will see you again for the chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Good location, areas Clean, Good comfortable bedrooms and facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Wasda, Thank you for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Stayed at the InterContinental Doral for work. The massage was one of the best I have ever had. What a great hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Parker1002, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to tell the massage therapist how much you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

25. Januar 2016

club

The Intercontinental Doral is a great alternative to the 5 Diamond Luxury Caribbean resorts. Ideally located near the Dolphin Mall for shopping and close enough to the airport. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the Bell staff (Hasan I think is his name) is always anticipating your needs even before you think of it. Very charming and pleasant and respectful.

Dining - I wish they add back to the Menu, the banana cheese cake in fried tortilla (called the Xango) in some restaurants, yum, yum. The food was delicious and served in room at the right temperatures.

As a Member the complimentary Internet is important when travelling and have to check in daily. Would recommend to friends and family.

Thanks for another great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear ChaeB, Thank you for choosing to stay with us when visiting the Miami area. We are happy to know you had a wonderful experience and will let Hasan know about your nice comments. See you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMPLETELY UNSATISFACTORY

By

24. Januar 2016

Upon arrival I was first told that our room was not ready and to come back later. Another clerk stepped in and said, "they are Spire Elites, they get a room now". A little later the clerk mumbled, "thanks for being a member of our club". There was no offer to upgrade our room, no complimentary offerings, no offer to join the club floor for happy hour, nothing!

As we got to our room and explored the grounds we quickly learned that this "Intercontinental Hotel" was nothing more that a Holiday Inn with a signage upgrade. To complicate matters, our food orders were batched on 4 occasions and the food we did receive was sub par for an Intercontinental hotel. Let me be clear - SUB PAR!

On New Years eve, after going to the lobby to find out what happened to the coffee we ordered 1 1/2 hours age we ran into the hotel shift manager. He said we are invited to the "New Years Eve Happy Hour" and that "he would be in touch with us about the tickets". We never heard form him again, no calls, no tickets, no service.

This visit is graded as follows:
1. Treatment of top team members: FAIL
2. Room Upgrade Offer: FAIL
3. Room Service = FAIL
4. Food Preparation=FAIL
5. Customer Service, Overall=FAIL
6. Facilities=FAIL (Failed to meet expectations)
7. Management=FAIL

Suggestions: Don't stay at this hotel, under any circumstances. If you want to stay at an Intercontinental, use the Miami Beach one. They are the real deal!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear RoadRacer100, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and business. Please accept our sincere apologies for your negative experience. The delivery of outstanding customer service is extremely important to us and we are disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations. Please keep in mind that the Spire elite benefits are based on availability upon check in. Having said that, we assure you that your comments will be immediately discussed with the different departments so that this does not happen again. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

18. Januar 2016

Location is close to the airport, not too far from downtown (as long as you're not driving in rush hour traffic). Beautiful property and rooms. Bathrooms are a bit plain/ordinary. Onsite restaurant is fine quality, better option than most of the chains in the immediate area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear jay-pea-gee-2, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know you found the property beautiful and that you enjoyed the restaurant. We hope to have you visit again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed and good location

By

17. Januar 2016

club

Good location for shoopping and for tourist but not good for business, fareway from downtown.
Swimmingpool correct.
Breakfast expensive (other Intercontinental hotels has better breakfast same price).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Balatron, Thank you for review. We are glad our location was beneficial to your shopping needs and that you enjoyed the pool. We hope to have you visit us again. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay post cruise

By

15. Januar 2016

After an 8 day cruise we needed a day to unwind prior to flying home, enter the InterCon at Doral. The airport shuttle from Miami International was gratis bit for the 1.5 hours we waited the convienence factor was completely gone. We called the hotel to see if the shuttle was on the way as soon as we deplaned and were told that it was but could not be given an ETA or location for pickup.

Once at the hotel check-in went smoothly and the desk staff was warm and efficient.

Rooms were well appointed, comfortable, and cozy. Warm colors, soft bedding, the climate control was individual per room and was working but regardless of temperature a muggy feeling was definitely in the air, nothing to complain about however. The TV and iPod connecting radio were nice touches and both had good quality sound. Free internet for IHG members and the speeds were decent enough.

The in house concierge was helpful in assisting us with setting up transport to the Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood Airport very early the next morning. We were promised a van/suv as there were 3 people with 4 suitcases and 3 backpacks yet only a taxi cab showed up, the fit was very tight. The driver was very friendly, prompt and courteous.

The main downsides of our stay were minimal. Although my wife and I are both Spire Ambassadors our room view was of the rear of the hotel of the conference centers roof. I had booked 2 rooms on our stay, one for my wife and I and the second for our friend traveling with us... Our friend relieved our welcome amenity, water and fruit, we did not. Again a small issue but an issue nonetheless.

If in The Doral / Greater Miami area again we would most likely stay at this property again but would definitely prefer the InterCon downtown on the bay instead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear Para"Medic Matt" Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We take each one of our guest’s comments seriously and will share your comments with management. We hope you enjoyed your cruise and that you will visit us again the next time you are in Miami. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen