Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beds Mattresses needs urgent change - worn out at all and reduces quality of a good sleep 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs Inprovement From check in to check out very disappointing. The room walls are paper thin and heared everything that wasgoing on next door. The bathroom floor was dirty grime all over the toilet. I was giving a presentation at the hotel the next day and was told by front staff that it was canceled. It was not!, he did not know that ballroom 1 was at this hotel. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overall value Great hotel, friendly staff, a very well maintained property. I accidentally left my jacket in the hotel room and it appeared when requested. Great breakfast! 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wONDERFUL hOTEL. First time to stay at this property, and it was great! Will stay there again when we travel to Miami.mANY GOOD RESTURANTS NEAR THE HOTEL. sHUTTLE RUNS EVERY HOUR TO AIRPORT. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean and comfortable excellent stay great beds and location, clean and comfortable 11. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.... THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF... SERVICES ARE PERFECT!!! 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service This hotel offers more than accommodation, the staff were extremely helpful especially the Concierge - Conrad and Ray in particular. The shuttles for airport and malls were always on time! Will definitely return. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Training Clean and comfortable with extremely friendly staff. The AAA rate was competitive and the day was very enjoyable. 30. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great visit!!!! Great hotel and staff.... starting with airport shuttle service to check-in to dinning and finally the room all perfect... quality and attention to detail are stressed plus the continued friendly hello, chatting with guests and overall feeling of thanks for being our guests is felt.... will definitely recommend to others in our company as we travel to Doral in the future.... Cant wait until my next visit.... 29. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service... Is a beutiful place... and wonderful service... perfect to stay! 17. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A true home away from home!!! That is what every hotel tells you, but here it comes true! Lovely staff take good care of us every time we stay, and we have been coming for 10 years. Very comfortable beds, lovely rooms, great location. Close to MIA and some lovely malls just around the corner. No need to be downtown! 15. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Hotel I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights while in Miami to get my daughter set up at FIU. I started out at a budget hotel north of the airport. It was OK, but after a few nights I decided to move to something more comfortable and in a more convenient location. I did my research and decided to stay at the Intercontinental and I am glad I did. I can honestly say that I have no complaints and I can always find something to complain about. We were greeted by Mauro the doorman who took our bags to our room and was happy to show us around. He helped me by making suggestions and providing directions several times during my stay. He is very charming and always has a smile; you can tell that he likes his job. Every staff member was extremely helpful during our stay, from the front desk staff to the restaurant staff to the concierge. We were in the restaurant one evening when shortly after ordering my daughter told me she felt sick. The waiter and hostess were wonderful and very concerned. I asked if the food could be brought to our room and the hostess brought it herself. The concierge was also concerned and gave me the name of 2 clinics. He checked on us upon our return from the clinic and for the next few days. Our room and indeed the entire hotel were spotless. I paid a little extra and stayed on the executive floor where they serve a buffet breakfast and snacks daily. The breakfast was well worth the price not to mention the convenience as we were always on the go. One day when it was slow, the waiter was working on something behind the serving counter. He has cut up some special fruits in an ornate fashion and brought the platter to us because he knew my daughter liked fruit. I did not have time to use the pool, but I did sit outside a few times and it is quite attractive. I did use the fitness center and I found the equipment to be plentiful with sufficient diversity that I got a great work out. The fitness center is very well maintained. I don’t understand the bad reviews except to say that most of them are old. I know that some Intercontinental Hotels are very glitzy. Perhaps that is what these people expected. This hotel has more of an understated elegance. It is a well-oiled machine. It also does not have glitzy prices; I found it very reasonably priced and a very good value. I believe it is the best hotel outside of Miami Beach and downtown Miami. Quote frankly, I’ve stayed at those hotels and they have nothing on the Intercontinental Doral Miami. I hope to be in Miami from time to time visiting my daughter and I will always look to stay at the Intercontinental first. I’m on my second round of college tuitions, but if I can afford it I’ll be at my new favorite hotel. 10. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff! I am staying at your hotel about every other week for a few months and lost a shoe in the parking lot one night (it fell off the top of my rollerbag) and didn't discover it missing until the next morning. I asked the staff and they checked with security and the desk and no one reported it. It was from my favorite pair of black shoes and I was really upset. I checked with them every day before I left and it wasn't there. I came back 2 weeks later and asked again. The desk clerk told me that he thought he remembered hearing that it had been found and said I had to wait until the next day (it was around midnight) when he could check with security. I checked the next evening when I returned and it was there! I was so excited-it made my week. The staff was wonderful, caring and concerned, and didn't even laugh over my situation. I can't say enough good things about them. 3. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Should low the price a little This hotel have chances to be sold-out the entire year IF your fare goes a little low. The price range should be between 90-100 in the high season. And please give free internet for guests. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Worth every penny. Very good bedding. Nice pool area. 2. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by roach I made my reservations 7 months priopr to my arrival a week before my arrival I sent what I eas using to pay for the rooms, puntos reales, lifemiles etc.. when we arrive they hado no knowledge of thet in the front desk, I requested 7 months prior connecting room since I was traveling with my kids did not get it. finally everything was resolves, we had to do redo the check in every 2 days. another thing a roach was found in our bed, pleas you have to be more careful with that. really disgusting. you should have like other hotel a washer and dryer unit, some of us stay in your hotel for 1 week or more and with kids we need to do laundry. it is to expensive to pay hotel service. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Doral - Needs to Do Better I received the usual welcome email as a Plantinum member prior to arrival. When I checked in, i was given a standard room. When I asked for the upgrade and mentioned I was a Plantinum, the front desk mentioned they did not have this in their system. They upgarded my room and promised that the fresh fruits platter and bottle of mineral water will be sent tomorrow since it was close to 1030pm when I checked in. A bottle of mineral water was found next day, no sight of fruits platter. You need to pay for internet connection and I will not stay in this hotel again. Rooms are not that comfortable and only 2 pillows for a king bed. 23. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service....!!!! all services at the hotel is specially wonderful and marvelous. 20. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok Stay Location of this hotel is very close to MIA airport. Staff are friendly and helpful. They addressed and reacted to customer's request promptly . The room is average, kind of out dated. Only 2 pillows provided in the king bed room. Most of the IHG hotels that I have stayed offers minimum 4 pillows. There are no sauna or steam room at the hotel. 14. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent is a perfect service.... beautiful place... wonderful staff. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by would not stay unless these issues are addressed let me cut to the chase it is ridiculous that in 2013 you charge your guest for wifi and do not offer or have HDTV service Very disapointing and frankly unacceptable frankly you should implement immediately and thank me for helping your brand 3. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by I would pass on this location This hotel needs renovating asap. The entire 1st floor where our room was located smelled like mildew as well as our room. The pillows desperatley need to be replaced. If you are looking for a nice hotel and have stayed in other Intercontinental's you may want to pass on this location. On a positive note Roberto the bartender in the restaurant is fantastic. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, friendly personnel, bad sound insulation All personnel we had contact with was very kind and helpful. The only bad note is that the rooms are poorly insulated from hallway noises so you if you want to sleep in a little longer, it's almost impossible with guests and personnel talking, moving and going about since 7 am. 31. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by everything was so good it is difficult to make a choice great hotel and great staff no much more to say,it is the right place to stay in Miami 29. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front office staff and bellmen Diego, your front office evening manager, is excellent. He always remembers my name when I check in. The bellmem are also very friendly and have a welcoming word when leaving or returning back to the hotel. It adds to a great experience. 14. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel Staff was freindly and helpful. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again and tell freinds about it when going to Miami. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ambiance My wife and i stayed two nights on this visit; one the night before an early departing flight and the second on our late night flight return. Our first review indicated the only disappointment and that was the restaurant; aside from that we love it and will definitely return. The staff and hospitality are equal to the best anywhere and the concierge service recommended an excellent choice of restaurant for lunch on the day of our return home. we expect to plan a get-away trip when we return to FL next season. 17. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I left a pair of very expensive shoes at the hotel that I didn't realize I left until a week after I checked out. I called the hotel and asked if they were there. They called me back within an hour and informed me that they had them. The concierge staff was great as they had my shoes shipped to my home in the Washington DC area. Special thanks to the staff and I look forward to staying their in the near future. 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by luxury in the Miami area Nice hotel; received upgrade as Platinum member. Nice pool; access to lounge. Very friendly staff. Not a very interesting location; far from all attractions. 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable bed and great service. Very good quality/price ratio.... Definitely, we will come back again if in Miami. 9. April 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:08 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen