Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A feeling of home at a fine hotel Whenever we visit Miami we stay at the Intercontinental at Doral. The hotel has all of the amenities of a fine hotel, a lovely pool, beautiful rooms, a good gym, wonderful "club" floor and a fine restaurant. What sets it apart is the staff. A manager who sees to it that even the smallest detail is taken cared of. Reservation people who make you feel as though you are the most important guest ever. Maids who leave no request unanswered. In short, staying at the Doral Intercontinental is like being in your own comfortable home. 16. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by mejorar limpieza de las habitaciones me he hospedado mas de 5 veces en este hotel pero esta vez la limpieza de la habitación fue muy mala y me danaron mi afeitadora eléctrica y nadie respondió por ella y mi trato como miembro del IHG fue mala. 11. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent Front Desk Staff I stay at the Intercontinental often, but haven't visited for several months. During this stay, Adriana at the front desk was amazing. She recognized me as soon as I came in and addressed me by name. She also let me know that earlier in the day she saw that I was not placed in a room with a king bed (my usual request), and found a better room for me. Adriana is an example of the type of staff that helps frequent business travel much less of a burden and more enjoyable. Thanks to her and the rest of the staff for looking out to the needs and comfort of their guests. 10. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location We only stayed for a night in a recent visit to Miami. check in was fast and easy however I was not greeted as a Priority rewards member I usually get a bar or water bottle at any other IHG hotels so I guess I got used to it, I also was told by the check in staff that wi-fi was free as a member however next morning found a $10 internet charge under the door which I took to the front desk and they quickly fixed. Other than that they stay was pretty good, they don't have vending machines but there is a mini market across the street that is open 24/7 and is really convenient. Room felt clean and fresh, beds were comfy however a/c didn't seem to work to well. I will go back to this hotel because the location is really convenient to me. 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay and will return again!!! The staff was outstanding and the beds were comfortable 21. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Place, even far from southbeach. Less luxury than usually you can see in an Intercontinental, but staff make a diference. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place Eddy was EXCELLENT at the front desk. Very helpful and courteous. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location for drivers We took the opportunity to drive around with our rental car. The hotel is easy to access and free parking is a major plus. Hotel is nice and quiet. There is not anything to see nearby but if you dont mind driving its very good location. Breakfast was decent and the beds were very comfy. Big minus for the Wifi-charges. Will book for next time for sure. There is a good drycleaners just oppisite the hotel on the other side of the ave. They even made the ajustments for my suit in 24hrs. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent service Excelent service. Folks frontdesk help to me to Support me in maps and address. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well Name King Bed I spent some days on a business trip in Mexico on my way back home stop at Doral one night before my next flight and certainly can say I slept like a King, very comfortable and quiet room made my stay memorable. Look forward to stay again. Thanks.... 29. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great for golf Not quite what I expect with a intercontinental hotel, but quite good. Great for golf and close by the airport. Okay room, small club lounge. Overall I would stay there again. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this hotel due to the location. As a gold member I have stayed previously at the Holiday Inn in Doral amongst other hotels in Miami. I must say the staff were fantastic from the front desk to the concierge everyone made my stay a delight. Even when they did not know the exact area where I was going, they went out of their way to print out directions from the internet. Will be back in 2014! 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My First time as an Ambassador The hotel is pretty nice with some great service.. A few minor hiccups while there but they made it right before I left. Overall I would stay here again in the future if ever in the area. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel I thought this was a beautiful property. The room was very large and clean. The pool area was beautiful, especially at night. The restaurant prices were way to high though. I was also disappointed that a laptop was advertised as being in the room but we did not have one. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast and wifi it wasn`t good that the brakfast wasn`t included the hotel room charge. the price for the breakfast per person ist very expensive. NO wifi included - that`s really bad. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience at this hotel, it's very well located, near the airport. Very comfortable, friendly staff. I am very happy with my reservation. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by New Year Eve 2013 Book this hotel out of Miami but close to it and the airport for the convenient location and the price. My room was in club level so i had breakfast and refreshment included. we were in 3 and the room was big enought . My only remarks is related to air conditioning, freezing for my opinion, but i know this is subjective. if i would stay in miami beach during the same nights it would be much more expensive and probably the quality level would be lower. if you plan to shopping around Miami or go to visit the Keys this is a very good starting point . 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed and Service The bed was not totally confortable and the service was good in general. The major issue is that the clean personnel review the personal stuff of guests and eat the snack that you left at the room. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great experience We had a great time and service was very good. Breakfast at the club level was above my expectations. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The happy hour on the 5th floor The only bad thing was one of the servers on the 5th floor happy hour, the 23 and 24 of december....the food was very scare, 1 tray of cheese and some cheese rolls for about 18 people, she was going to the desk and out of the room must of the 2 hours that we had the happy hour.....the services was very bad.....the 21 and 22 was much better....more food the server was present must of the time.....but the 23 and 24th the server was rude and the food, and drinks were not there....a few beers and a half bottle of cheap wine.....we pay 23.00 dollars upgrade daily for that.....not good for such of nice hotel. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality Service We had a great stay and found the staff to be courteous and helpful. We would love to thank the Management and Staff for a memorable stay for our 17th Wedding Anniversary short break holiday. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No Complimentary Wireless I found unacceptable that they charge for wireless internet. They did not even have free wireless in the Lobby, which many hotels that charge do have. When I enquired about it in the Lobby I was told: You can go to Mc Donalds or Dunkin Donuts across the street. They have it for free. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by This is not IC quality! This was the worst IC I have ever stayed at! I was very disappointed with the quality of the Hotel - the room and the lounge was really poor! Not the usual IC quality! I have stayed at about 20 different IC and this is the first time I have been disappointed! 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location god beds Excelente to go shopping and business at the same times in miami for the locations and for business 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by nice, but to sleep after a flight the hotel ist ok. but it is not recom as a resort. rooms are smal comp to other interconti htls and the windows dont open. nice pool. breakfast buffet is not recommanded, no food for european tast on the buffet. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Does well what it says on the tin A well run and friendly hotel, lovely garden with pool and terraces A good start to a cruise. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are very helpful and friendly. Only very small problem with overused pillows other than that very enjoyable experience 26. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel This hotel is close to the airport, the staff were very, very helpful went out of there way to help us by dropping us at the shops and mall nothing was to much trouble would deffinantly stay there again the manager should be very proud of his staff. The only thing is that we were not aware of the pick up at the airport and just missed the bus and had to wait nearly an hour. We liked the idea of standby brilliant many thanks for a pleasant stay. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience This was a last minute booking and turned out to be possibly the best place our family has ever stayed. 20. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Ok experience I wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the washroom. there was black hair all over the floor. I had to clean it myself in order to feel comfortable using the facilities. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. staff was very friendly and helpful. 18. November 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:05 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen