Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

Hotelspezifische Angebote
Angebotsbedingungen

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
NEWS & VERANSTALTUNGEN

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:12 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel The hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle service was prompt and the driver was courteous. The staff was nice, caring and attentive. During my stay the hotel was undergoing some renovations which were adequately communicated. The only big issue that I had was the water pressure in the shower. It was very low. This may have been due to the renovations....but it was still a little aggravating. Regardless of that, I would certainly recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced, nice place to stay in the area 16. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good price good location The location and price stand out most to me the staff was very friendly and engaging , at this location you have know less than 10 eateries within walking distance and Sams and Walmart are less than 5 miles away! 16. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great attention from Staff Great location to local areas. Breakfast bar needs fresh food. 14. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Place I stayed at this hotel both before and after a cruise between 4-11 October. I read the reviews before booking and a big issue in these reviews seemed to be internet service. The reviews were correct as the internet service left a lot to be desired. When it worked, it worked fine. However, you would be cut off for no reason. If I was a business traveler needing a reliable internet connection in my hotel, this issue would have me staying somewhere else. I was on vacation so it was just frustrating. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and very on par for a Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle service was great, really, really great. To and from the airport was free, easy to find and convenient. They offered a separate company to shuttle me to/from my cruise port for $10 each way. This sure was convenient. Lastly, during my stay after my cruise I met a front desk manager named Trisha. She was so helpful, kind and courteous that I would have hired her on the spot if I was a rich hotel owner ( I am not). She displayed everything one would ever hope for a worker at the front desk of a hotel. (The owner of this hotel should give this woman a raise.) 12. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff We arrived late and left early next day.. we found the holiday inn express a great hotel for this reason... I can not say enough about the staff who made our stay a pleasure.... we will definitely stay next time we are in transit... 9. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitivamente mi mejor opción en Miami para ir de compras Como lo he dicho en anteriores reseñas, este hotel es y será siempre mi mejor opción en Miami, sobre todo porque siempre viajo a Miami por motivo de compras y este hotel es perfecto para ello. Traslado garantizado del aeropuerto al hotel y viceversa, desayuno incluido con varias opciones para escoger, habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, y por el hotel pasa el transporte que ofrece los traslados hasta el Dolphin Mall (ida y retorno) pagando sólo 10 dólares. Todo lo que necesito cuando viajo a Miami se resume en este hotel. Y por supuesto, sin dejar de mencionar la excelente atención en recepción. 8. Oktober 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel was rundown, the worst one we have ever stayed in. Breakfast was a disaster, I had to turn the lights on at 7:05 am and there wasn't anything set out. Did not feel safe just walking next door to IHOP. Other people we talked to expressed the same things. Very poor quality hotel.. 7. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pre-Cruise weekend stay We stayed here over the weekend with some friends prior to a Carnival Cruise. This hotel is clean and well maintained with friendly and helpful staff. We took the hotel shuttle back to the airport to check in at the Carnival airport check-in, taking the Carnival transportation to the ship which worked out beautifully. Our only complaint is that the breakfast variety was not what I am accustomed to at other IHG properties. One of our friends is gluten and dairy intolerant, this hotel did not have the oatmeal and they served the little omelet things with the cheese in them both days instead of alternating the eggs with scrambled. 5. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Some delay in locating reservation on check -in, otherwise the stay was very good and the reception staff very helpful 28. September 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by close to airport it was convienent and enjoyable place to stay. The front desk was very friendly and made me smile 24. September 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great value for your stay. Overall the room was good and our stay was comfortable. I like that there is a shuttle service and free breakfast. I didn't give this review a 5 because we had a delay in our pick-up from the airport to the hotel from the free shuttle service. The staff was very nice and would recommend the hotel. 22. September 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stopping Off and Waypoint Only spent a single night, but this place very convenient to stay for pre-cruise boarding. Pick-up at the airport quick and efficient; rooms nicely appointed; and even for late check-in, have convenient restaurant right across the Check In area. Breakfast typical of this hotel; shuttle service to/from Cruise Line area excellent and Front Desk Staff most helpful 21. September 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Springs It was a wonderful experience when I checked in, gentleman at the desk was very attentive in allowing us to check in early and offering whatever the services that he can to make us happy as we traveled far from Canada. It was miserable only on the day of checking out, the lady was rude and the voice was harsh towards us. The shuttle driver, who dropped us to the airport was a bad driver, not sure if he knows how to drive, he honked at every one and always applies sudden brake, it was not far from the hotel but a bad experience with the shuttle driver. 11. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by When in Miami a great place to stay The staff is terrific, the hotel is super clean and the proximity to the airport is great for both driving and use of the complimentary shuttle. The sports bar next door is also a big plus Would recommend this property for a business or leisure stay 9. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay Prompt check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Prompt shuttle service to hotel from airport. Also good shuttle service to cruise port with reasonable price and return service to Miami Airport. This is a service organized by the hotel for cruise customers. Very reliable. 3. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Facility but fitness center off premises was ONLY downside 31. August 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay for a great value Spacious rooms, great breakfast, and even included airport shuttle. 26. August 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buena Atencion y habitaciones limpias Muy Buena atencion en Frontdesk Habitaciones limpias Buena atencion de Housekipeeng, El senor que realiza el transporte es muy amable, a pesar que no usamos este servicio el senor siempre estuvo atento con nosotros. Agradecemos la atencion a la Srta Yari y Carlos en el Frontdesk. Muchas gracias por recibirnos y atendernos 22. August 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay My son and I stayed after our cruise and was pleasantly surprised. Beds a little soft but comfortable. Breakfast was so so, but my son enjoyed it. Very close to the airport and didn't hear any jets fly over which enabled us to sleep. Would stay there again. 19. August 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Property Simply outstanding customer service. Quiet, Clean, Great Breakfast, Airport Shuttle. 19. August 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CONVINENT LOCATION The location was conveniently located close to the airport and good value. The staff were helpful and excellent customer service from all( Sabrina, Camille, Jose, and the night person , the super and also the driver) very polite individuals. 17. August 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay Very friendly staff. The rooms are quaint and comfortable. Very clean rooms and a large bathroom. Didn't like that the pool is at another "sister" hotel down the road, though. We were basically 15-20 minutes away from everything. Even with a little traffic. 14. August 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value For overnight stay and early flights out of Miami International this is the Holiday Inn Express that you want to stay at 14. August 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by la pero limpieza que me he topado en un Holiday Inn elevadores sucios, lavandería MUY sucia, almohada llena de cabellos (de huéspedes anteriores)! 6. August 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and decent stay We had a decent stay. The hotel was as advertised and when we arrived the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Upon arrival the staff was polite and helpful. Later when I needed assistance in the front lobby with the printer, I was promptly helped. The downside to our room was that the air conditioning was not working as well as it should have and our room wasn't cooling down. We woke up warm. The lighting in the hallways made it a little dark. Breakfast food options were good although the time we got there it was a little cold and the biscuits were hard. Over all it was a decent stay and fit our needs for the trip. 6. August 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I you want to use internet to work, this is NOT the place to stay The staff at this facility is among the best. Top notch people. Breakfast is good quality and good choices. Rooms are clean and comfortable. BUT, if you plan on using the internet (WiFi) this is not the place to stay. A majority of the time the connection is poor to miserable. The rest of the time it is non existent. The staff were very apologetic and informed management of the problem. This appeared to be to no avail, as there was no improvement in the service. From what I understand, the ISP service is terrible, with connect speeds close to dial up. Otherwise, I would stay here anytime. Unfortunately, my stays here are business related and I require dependable, high quality internet connections. 4. August 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel People What great service and friendliness of the people at the hotel. They went out of their way to help as I had a early morning flight and even picked me up with the shuttle at the end of my vacation so I wouldn't have to fight the traffic at the airport. A Five Star crew 3. August 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff This motel is fairly close to the airport, has a good shuttle service and friendly desk staff. The rooms are in pretty good shape and the price is in line with what one would expect. 31. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Stay Staff friendly and fast. Room was clean and airport shuttle staff was very helpful. Only issue was with the WiFi. Tried multiple times to connect to it with no luck. Ended up just using my Cellular Data to browse the internet. 30. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and great location At check-in and was greeted by a courteous and very pleasant clerk who checked me in quickly after a 5 hour drive We were very tired and went to our rooms to rest in a clean room with 2 comfortable beds. I always stay there because of the location, just minutes away from several popular places. The next morning, we checked out after enjoying a very nice breakfast with a variety of choices to satisfy everybody's need. I would recommend this hotel always. 28. Juli 2014
    <<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>