Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
NEWS & VERANSTALTUNGEN

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:35 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable hotel with great staff Shuttle is available to take you to local restaurants and mall which is nice to not have to drive and be able to enjoy a glass of wine while dining out. Hotel bar and bartender great. This hotel has a happy hour. Good wines. Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and comfortable bed. The shower redo could have been nicer as most Hotel Indigos I stay at have larger showers with beautiful tile work. I wish hotel doors closed more quietly as you can hear late nighters coming in when their doors slam shut (loud). Other than that great hotel. I only stay at Hotel Indigos when traveling and have just booked a Hotel Indigo for personal travel to England . If there's a Hotel Indigo where I''m going - that's where I stay!! 10. November 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel experience! Despite the fact that this was a rainy, windy night, the check-in, parking and check-out was efficient and professionally done. I will definitely continue to stay here when I am in South Miami. The location is perfect for getting into Miami or down to the Keys. 5. November 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Find another hotel I would suggest you find a different hotel. The rooms need to be updated, and the hotel just did not feel clean. I stay in hotels all over the country and this was one of the worst examples of a Hotel Indigo I have experienced. 5. November 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great comfortable stay room is adequate - and a little cool. gteat staff. stayed a few times and would highly commend 5. November 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff/Housekeeping/Food The staff very well trained. My roon was spotless. Every meal I had was excellent 3. November 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay Very nice stay. No complaints. Staff was helpful and accomodating 31. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel Nice room, spacious and stylish, would stay again. Everyone was very friendly and it was easy to find. 30. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good choice if visiting Dadeland Mall Boutique style hotel with style. Easy access to Dadeland Mall. Television was analog and some fixtures were rusty. Sleep was great as usual. Staff was great. Fitness center and pool area really nice. 27. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by restaurant/bar Avoid unless you are traveling on an expense account. We found nothing good about it. 26. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is getting worn out Showing signs of much wear and tear. Floor show signs of being flooded, Iron, Ice bucket, phone, etc. needs replacement. Cleaning of room could be better. 24. Oktober 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room 116 comfortable room too bad could not open window for fresh air tiny space for hanging clothes excellent bed good water pressure tiny shampoo bottles 22. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a wedding in Miami This hotel was recommended by the wedding party and we are ever so happy we choose The Indigo hotel. It was perfect for us. Close to the airport, mall, and the wedding. 22. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay! I was in for business, and was pleasantly surprised by the value especially for the great rate I got. I will definitely stay here again! Rooms were good size, loved the faux wood floors, and the ease of location was fantastic!! The only trouble I had was internet was not always the most reliable 22. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tropical oasis in Miami This hotel is close to Coconut Grove and just a short distance from Biscayne Bay and the Bayside shopping center. Travel time to South Beach is not bad at all on either the toll roads or Dixie Highway. Very close to Dadeland shopping mall although we did not go there. Close to Miami International as well. Very convenient location. The pool area is amazing! The cabanas that surround the 8 foot deep pool and furnishings make it as good as any Las Vegas pool experience. Bar service at the pool is excellent as well. I would highly recommend this property for either business or pleasure travel. Don't miss a real Cuban breakfast experience at Don Pan accross the street. 22. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice Very comfortable room. It was very easy to stay at this hotel. No complaints. 17. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean room friendly staff great food I can only say that our stay at your hotel, made for a very enjoyable time for us while we were in Miami. your staff was very friendly, the room was very clean, and it was probably the most comfortable bed we ever slept on in a hotel. I really don't have any negatives, and I can assure you we will be staying with you again. 16. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff beautiful hotel and very friendly staff. The breakfast was very nicely prepared. the beds are very comfortable 4. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great ambiance !!!! the only pet friendly in the area!!! good location!!!!!!! only pet friendly in the area!!!!!!!!!! 4. Oktober 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Extremely enjoyable stay, did not have one negative experience while staying at this property. 29. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed I have been in 12 to14 rooms in Hotel Indigo, all the beds are the the same BeautyRest they are EXCELLENT 25. September 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Short on Expectation Feel that this hotel's rooms are feeling the heat, now below par for the money being paid IHG service still very good 25. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Very accommodating, and convenient to Dade land Mall 24. September 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice experience Only bad thing is the fact than all tv channels are analog and as a result many channels I like are not available 23. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Accommodations My overall stay was lovely, with the exception of the air condition that seemed to have stopped working periodically, that caused me to be awaken, from sweat. 23. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick business trip I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the hotel is clean and priced right 22. September 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Could have been better! The hotel staff was helpful. Even though noone warned me about the remodeling going on six hours of the day right next door. A warning would have been nice. The room overall was clean and comfortable other than the pillows being way too soft. The hotel staff should seriously consider dimming the outside lighting as it lights up the entire second floor at night. Even with the blinds shut the room was bright. Overall an OK experience but Hotel Indigo would be my second choice for a hotel. 20. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by HOTEL INDIGO DADELAND UNA BUENA OPCION POR UN EXCELENTE PRECIO, CON UBICACION PRIVILEGIADA 16. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable at little expense great value, nice experience, near almost everything 12. September 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Dinner experience Kitchen cook stood at bar and talked loudly to other staff and stared at the patrons. 12. September 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Refreshing Very accommodating in service and comfort. Pet accommodations were appreciated. Will definitely recommend and friends enjoyed. 11. September 2014
    <<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>